shameful culture

It seems you like the beautiful and caring that is part of other Abrahamic religions but not the parts you cited. In the words of the Greek-Roman Emperor Manuel II Palaiologos, these are things that came into being under Abraham and were written down by Moses and had been "impudently plundered" by Islam; whereas what Islam itself introduced was "bad or inhuman, such as when he orders in decreeing that the belief that he preached should be advanced by the sword."

Maybe you would be happier as a Christian?

How are crusades going my biblical friend?

Christian Jihad was always about money something borrowed on Interest from jewish Ancestry being hijacked by caucasian immigrants

Seems like the families of bride and groom are big fan of star plus sass bahu dramas...... ye star plus neine India to Pakistan mein bhi gand faila rakha hai

How are crusades going my biblical friend?
Pakistan was originally meant to be a place for people, not for the purpose of a religion. That its political leaders chose a different course without consulting their electorate was a huge betrayal.

Jinnah was quite aware of weaknesses of "Islamic" rule. He did defend such extremism in his professional capacity as a lawyer defending his client but he never advocated for it politically. Rather, by splitting off Pakistan from the rest of India he aimed to give its Muslims the chance to reconsider and refashion themselves in a new way without the oppressive weight of majority Hindus bearing down on them. Sadly, his successors - starting with his lieutenant, Liaquat Ali Khan - decided to tread the "pre-packaged, ready-made cause" path of religious totalitarianism - preserving their wealth and power while shafting the rights of the citizenry. No wonder the Bengalis jumped ship when they invoked Jinnah's promises yet the West Pakistan leadership refused yet again to honor them.

Pakistan was originally meant to be a place for people, not for the purpose of a religion. That its political leaders chose a different course without consulting their electorate was a huge betrayal.

Jinnah was quite aware of weaknesses of "Islamic" rule. He did defend such extremism in his professional capacity as a lawyer defending his client but he never advocated for it politically. Rather, by splitting off Pakistan from the rest of India he aimed to give its Muslims the chance to reconsider and refashion themselves in a new way without the oppressive weight of majority Hindus bearing down on them. Sadly, his successors - starting with his lieutenant, Liaquat Ali Khan - decided to tread the "pre-packaged, ready-made cause" path of religious totalitarianism - preserving their wealth and power while shafting the rights of the citizenry. No wonder the Bengalis jumped ship when they invoked Jinnah's promises yet the West Pakistan leadership refused yet again to honor them.

Why cant you let People living there decide for themselves?

Pakistanis didn't get a voice in their state until 1971 and then more than half the population voted for the party that demanded the State either shape up or else they would get out. You know the rest of the story.

We have 220 Million stories.

You should hire huge Media houses for this evangelical democracy Propaganda

its mostly prevalent in north

Wrong,
South is worst them all and religion does not matter its cultural thing all across India...demand depends upon the status of Boy's job education and looks...

We have 220 Million stories.

You should hire huge Media houses for this evangelical democracy Propaganda
Huzoor, we have an expert of Pakistani, Muslim culture and history, he knows everything and he is right always..

Lolz,,its kind of interesting custom.
Just to make it clear,,,,Even all hindus dont have this dowry,,so its not exactly a pan hindu custom.so no point blaming.
its mostly prevalent in north.n apparently in Pakistan.u guys shud think why :D

Its a worthless hindu custom still practiced by jahil idiots

Huzoor, we have an expert of Pakistani, Muslim culture and history, he knows everything and he is right always..

Oh

When are you building a Temple for him?

I will Call it Solomons Temple. My cousin wants to destroy it already.

Trump already has it in India

Oh

When are you building a Temple for him?

I will Call it Solomons Temple. My cousin wants to destroy it already.

Trump already has it in India
Please request your cousin to have patience, hath ganday karne ki koi zarorat nahi..