Shah mehmood qureshi you need to resign

No it is not---. National Geographics has proved otherwise---.
You lambs are utterly ignorant or in blissful denial. The fact is that Kashimiri people are being murdered and raped on daily basis by these Hindu RSS terrorist in Kashimir. The Hindutva revolution will be and it is brutal against all minority people it will be bloody for Kashimri and Asam Muslim . In your world view the status quo will always exist and Muslims will always suffer...NOT TRUE!!! You have been brainwashed into passivity by so called western intellectuals, the very people who don't want us to wake up and rise up!

Nation demand to know the name of the person, who ordered release of Abhinandan in dark.
I'm sure it wasn't SMQ.

You lambs are utterly ignorant or in blissful denial. The fact is that Kashimiri people are being murdered and raped on daily basis by these Hindu RSS terrorist in Kashimir. The Hindutva revolution will be and it is brutal against all minority people it will be bloody for Kashimri and Asam Muslim . In your world view the status quo will always exist and Muslims will always suffer...NOT TRUE!!! You have been brainwashed into passivity by so called western intellectuals, the very people who don't want us to wake up and rise up!

Before the 1st GW---an issue was brought in front of american generals---.ie---muslim soldiers are not afraid to die---so they will be tough to fight---.

To that the general replied---we know---that is why we are NOT AFRAID TO KILL---and if you have read current history---the american forces have been involved in the killings of over 6 million muslims and close to 100 million homeless---.

So---the indians have learnt the same lesson---. They will kill as many muslims that want to die without remorse or compassion---because they have been trained to do that---.

Now---the only way to counter is---that your puny little intellect may not understand is---to live first and then find a way to kill the indian soldiers---as many as you can---.

To do that---you have to have the plan and strategy of Mahmood Ghaznavi---and the ruthlessness and brutality of Ahmed Shah Abdali---.

Sultan Tipu had his own reasons to die---he was the leader and chose his ending---because there was nothing left for him to live---and that is not the case with the kashmiris---.

The millions of kashmiris in indian occupied kashmir are not the leaders---they need to learn and change the game plan---kill an indian soldier before you die----.

Use the AK-47---Ak is the biggest equalizer of force projection of the 20th century---.

It is time for the kashmiris to prove to the world that the AK 47 still works---.

Once the kashmiris start the revolution---muslims from all over the world will join in---and sanctions or no sanction---western nations won't be able to do anything---.

Sultan Tipu was indeed a great warrior---he chose his ending in the way and the manner of a man of his standing---.

He did not have the options and weapons of today---.

If he had the option of AK-47 and surface to air missiles and IED's---the war might have seen a different ending---.

Just remember one thing again---muslims from all over the world are waiting for the Kashmiris to start the uprising---.

Before the 1st GW---an issue was brought in front of american generals---.ie---muslim soldiers are not afraid to die---so they will be tough to fight---.

To that the general replied---we know---that is why we are NOT AFRAID TO KILL---and if you have read current history---the american forces have been involved in the killings of over 6 million muslims and close to 100 million homeless---.

So---the indians have learnt the same lesson---. They will kill as many muslims that want to die without remorse or compassion---because they have been trained to do that---.

Now---the only way to counter is---that your puny little intellect may not understand is---to live first and then find a way to kill the indian soldiers---as many as you can---.

To do that---you have to have the plan and strategy of Mahmood Ghaznavi---and the ruthlessness and brutality of Ahmed Shah Abdali---.

Sultan Tipu had his own reasons to die---he was the leader and chose his ending---because there was nothing left for him to live---and that is not the case with the kashmiris---.

The millions of kashmiris in indian occupied kashmir are not the leaders---they need to learn and change the game plan---kill an indian soldier before you die----.

Use the AK-47---Ak is the biggest equalizer of force projection of the 20th century---.

It is time for the kashmiris to prove to the world that the AK 47 still works---.

Once the kashmiris start the revolution---muslims from all over the world will join in---and sanctions or no sanction---western nations won't be able to do anything---.

Sultan Tipu was indeed a great warrior---he chose his ending in the way and the manner of a man of his standing---.

He did not have the options and weapons of today---.

If he had the option of AK-47 and surface to air missiles and IED's---the war might have seen a different ending---.

Just remember one thing again---muslims from all over the world are waiting for the Kashmiris to start the uprising---.
Do you know why the Taliban are winning in Afghanistan because of Allah promise in Quran Surah Muhammad Verse 7:
7. O you who believe! If you help (in the cause of) Allah, He will help you, and make your foothold firm.

Do you know why Shah Waliullah wrote a detailed letter to Abdali though there was a disciplined army in Hind at that time? Now, Kashmiri also are writing letters, you know to who. DG ISPR poster in Sri Nagar is enough messages to Kashmiri that if the poster can reach in such tight Indian army surveillance, Ak-47..miss to pull trigger in old days of Afghan ...lol. They just need strong will for fight. rest will be take care of it.

1. Military solution not an option
2. Wrote a letter to UN.
3. In cabinet meeting suggesting not to close airspace for India along wi th that sarwar guy.
4. Phony words fake style and hypocrisy
Some of the blunders this man have caused in past 25 days.
What the F is your problem. You will never be a prime minister of Pakistan so stop your Mir Jaffar style actions and stop harming Kashmir cause.
Everytime Pakistan says strong response your phony *** shows up for press conference and say some contradictory statemnt.
Mr prime minister get your act together and fix the team and get rid of rallu katta players.
Why is the airspace not closed? It's been 25 days of curfew and we still thinking. What an incompetent lazy bunch of baboons.
Is it in our destiny to always miss golden opportunities ? 1962 ,65 ,Kargil and now again its slipping away.
How long are we going to keep shooting ourself in foot to make global community happy?

Bro why not we shut down foreign ministry and transfer all its budget to army ?:D

Common yaar Foreign Minister ka kaam jung rukwana hai karana nahi

Bro why not we shut down foreign ministry and transfer all its budget to army ?:D

Common yaar Foreign Minister ka kaam jung rukwana hai karana nahi
Nope there job is to represent Pakistan's prospective and interests to foreign bodies. Jang rukwana UN ka jaan hai not his. PS he was so clueless that he was going to Hajj. What kind of foreign minister is that?

Suppose he was also giving rogue statements what message that would go to the world.
DG ISPR said it all Akhri Goli aur Akhri Sipahi tak larein ge no one should doubt the armed forces . If you think the armed forces are bikaoo maal then nothing you can do to save your country you are already doomed, lets not forget the anti - terrorism operations of our army agar daal mein kala hota to kab apki army taliban ko surender kar chuki hoti. Wait for the right moment don't under estimate Mr. Qureshi.

Circus clown leader .

Something is not right about SMQ I’ve never trusted a word he spoke and now this slip of the tongue broadcasts he’s ugly thinking to the world

Sir SMQ please do us Kashmiris a favour find a well and drown yourself

Effectively Pakistani government policy is that it is the "Indian State of Jammu & Kashmir" and that it is only the curfew which they oppose. :o: