Sex Scandal Video of Imran Khan?

Webby should be banned for starting a thread without giving a link to the source.Video or it didn't happen :butcher:

Rumors are video is fake and some pictures of IK without tshirt. Hamid Mir said today IK will come good from this and other will loose since its known now PTI has a full movie of one of top leaders in PML.N if u ppl remeber IK said over 2 months ago PML.N will try to do same as in 97 and later in his press confernce he asked Ch Nisar and Nawaz Sharif that IF THEY CAN TELL THERE WIFES IF THEY HAVE BEEN LOYAL in other words not beeing with hookers etc.

If video is fake then why PTI is so messed up lol look at your own character you opened thread of Kashmala phone sex scandal just because she criticized IK and now you're teaching ethics to others.
I am more worried about PML-N because you people have no future PTI is proxy of PPP and establishment against PML-N and i am sick of your fighting and immature politics all the time.
Na doodh na dahi bas yae yae yae.

issue is morality, which will be a key factor in the next elections , if the comming elections are going to be held?
we often claim our leaders are angels, even though we know deep down inside that they arent?
question is what IMRAN would do , if even by chance this video is true?

For those who support him its fake, for those who dont its real.

If video is fake then why PTI is so messed up lol look at your own character you opened thread of Kashmala phone sex scandal just because she criticized IK and now you're teaching ethics to others.
I am more worried about PML-N because you people have no future PTI is proxy of PPP and establishment against PML-N and i am sick of your fighting and immature politics all the time.
Na doodh na dahi bas yae yae yae.

i hope this will never stop now after imran we haev more and more videos so on of this day i will make a **** site with name of politicalporn.pk :rofl: and i will add catagrise with names of parties

Bhai camera kaun sa hai tumahre pass...hd ja non-hd.Agar hd hai to scandal video hd hi hogi.

HD hai sony ka 14 MGPXL ka yaar

Ahmad Noorani ‏@Ahmad_Noorani
So, there are two videos, not one. And because of a 2nd video, we are still unable to watch the 1st one. OMG. Whats all this.#DirtyPolitics

So both the right-wing parties of the country have "videos" of leader of the other party. I don't this is going to help either of them!

If one-video is shared on net, other wil b shared instantly.Both wil b shared in my view as we havn't learnt to overcome our dirty attitudes

Reps of both parties are active. Those who were thinking that "earlier discussed" video will be some full-fledged "movie" wud b disappointed

49mAhmad Noorani ‏@Ahmad_Noorani
The "earlier-discussed" "video" is a 3 to 4 mint mobile made clip. And it shows "Romance" not "Sex" though shirt of one partner is missing.

However, the 2nd video is a full-movie. This is of a leader of the party which was trying to purchase 1st video on very high price.

Though I m sure dirty minds wil spread the ***** & will bring a bad name to democracy but I pray that they be guided towards the right path

ohhh nice two videos man good we will have double soota then .

in politicians se yehi wasool ho sakta hai le lo mazy kero dekho :rofl:

For those who support him its fake, for those who dont its real.

but genrly speaking EC should hve a moral code of conduct for the leaders of the political parties?
even if the video isnt true bt the rural punjab will not going to vote for PTI any how, same kind of prapoganda used by JI against imran long time back, & that was a succsess at that time, similarly pti have to Say goodbye to KPK, even the video wouldbe a fake , mullana desil would be happy enough?

ohhh nice two videos man good we will have double soota then .

in politicians se yehi wasool ho sakta hai le lo mazy kero dekho :rofl:

1st video is real and many ppl have seen it

2nd video LOL