Sex Scandal Video of Imran Khan?

Rumors are video is fake and some pictures of IK without tshirt. Hamid Mir said today IK will come good from this and other will loose since its known now PTI has a full movie of one of top leaders in PML.N if u ppl remeber IK said over 2 months ago PML.N will try to do same as in 97 and later in his press confernce he asked Ch Nisar and Nawaz Sharif that IF THEY CAN TELL THERE WIFES IF THEY HAVE BEEN LOYAL in other words not beeing with hookers etc.

ANd its well known Nawaz Sharif love affair with Tahira Wasti which ISI had full record and Shabaz Sharif lately run away with police officer wife who was protecting him... PML-N has alaways done these thing if remeber how these spread picture of BB never seen my self but in 90s most ppl saw them and we know how it was for a lady those days. And they did same against IK in 97 attacking his wife children and his personal life.

i would say innocent until proven guilty...there is still no proof on ground regarding the tapes....but if it is true then all those involved should be ashamed and they should be disqualified and tried for zana bil rezza.

a person who has no control on his lingham dosent deserves to represent a muslim nuclear power.........marriage is the solution to your lingham problem sir.

morally corrupt politicians are as bad as financially corrupt ones....i would say morally corrupt guys are more dangerous since they will have eyes on the daughters of nation.

you guys have a history of resorting to this low.. and plmn social media was promoting this news from last 2 days, ch nisar didnt say that he didnt know about this video the other day,

this video was also shared with senior journalists by the so called "opposition party".

again, shame on who? better to be a brave enough to condemn the wrong acts, then to be part and parcel to it !

be a man !!

I am a part of the social media team, though some members indiviually promoted the news but our leadership has stayed away from this and advised us to do the same

The video was shared with journalists but it was not Pmln

I condemned it, check post # 46

Rumors are video is fake and some pictures of IK without tshirt. Hamid Mir said today IK will come good from this and other will loose since its known now PTI has a full movie of one of top leaders in PML.N if u ppl remeber IK said over 2 months ago PML.N will try to do same as in 97 and later in his press confernce he asked Ch Nisar and Nawaz Sharif that IF THEY CAN TELL THERE WIFES IF THEY HAVE BEEN LOYAL in other words not beeing with hookers etc.

:disagree::disagree::disagree:

before commenting on other social media teams ppl should see what their own team is doing

yaar ye main ne pee paa rakhi ho gee tab banai ho gee kisi ne trust me :hitwall:

Paaar Imran bhaiii jubbb bhi baniii aur jisss neii bhii banaiii.....ghalat 'Imran Khan' koooo larrrr gaiiii ! :rofl:

This thread deserves to be closed. I'm sick of umriki **** and about time some scandal of desi **** appeared. The women in second pic is my new **** celebrity until i see what she can do on the top.:smokin:

Paaar Imran bhaiii jubbb bhi baniii aur jisss neii bhii banaiii.....ghalat 'Imran Khan' koooo larrrr gaiiii ! :rofl:

dekhi jao gee beta humy kya .

This thread deserves to be closed. I'm sick of umriki **** and about time some scandal of desi **** appeared. The women in second pic is my new **** celebrity until i see what she can do on the top.:smokin:

desi **** and scandals most of the time recorded by one of them thats why its bad taste .or lighting bhi nhi hot position bhi sahi nhi hoti to its have bad taste . ;)

I am a part of the social media team, though some members indiviually promoted the news but our leadership has stayed away from this and advised us to do the same

The video was shared with journalists but it was not Pmln

I condemned it, check post # 46

:disagree::disagree::disagree:

before commenting on other social media teams ppl should see what their own team is doing

you are doing this on individual level, I appreciate you stance, but your main Social media guys did, including Loki and Fawad and the journalist I think Dr Shahid said that it was shared with them by a main political party... and Hamid Mir also questioned Ch Nisar about it, he didnt ask anyone else about?

All I am saying, this will make things go nasty, both of the sides will hurl nonsense against each other, end result polluted politics again !!

already the "yahoodi lobby" and stuff like that is being hurled against Imran...

the thing is, this news would be spread by pmln, each of its supporter on ground would be talking about sex tape of Imran khan, and convincing others that its true, despite that its "bohtaan".

the benefit already taken and damage done to PTI at the cost of environment of the whole election campaign !!

http://tribune.com.pk/story/482336/...boasts-new-strategies-for-election-campaigns/

Introducing a new era of campaigning, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) will be using a new form of marketing technique for the upcoming general elections — documentaries, short films and visual design.
The party is currently producing documentaries and short films on various topics, including social injustice, party evolution, performance of rival political parties, and voter education (how to use their right to vote), The Express Tribune has learnt.
Imran Khan’s party will screen these documentaries during their political gatherings before the elections as part of its campaign.
Some of these documentaries are being shot in a farmhouse in the suburbs of Lahore under the supervision of key party members, a stalwart of the party, requesting anonymity, revealed. “Volunteers are also working on this social project which would be a unique and new initiative in Pakistani politics and elections campaigning,” he maintained.
“PTI’s vision is to educate and inform people of Pakistan about the atrocities and callous attitude of government functionaries,” one party member said, explaining the purpose of these documentaries. “The party wants to highlight the role of Patwaris, Thanedars/SHOs and overseers (irrigation department) in society and the power corridors.”
Another party member, asking not to be named, revealed that some of these documentaries would be short movies, which would focus on how certain government officials exploit their power.
The director of a documentary on social injustice revealed that at the end of the short film, a young man wearing the three colours of PTI’s flag would appear with the warning: “Gone are the days when the masses had to face such brutalities. Now justice will prevail.”

Other documentaries would analyse developmental and social projects launched by parties during the last five years keeping in mind the cost-benefit analysis.

The party also seeks to educate masses about the “worth” of their ballots and inform voters how to use their right to vote for the most suitable and deserving candidate. “The misuse of votes would be highlighted properly in this movie,” said one PTI member.
Another group of party volunteers is currently working on a documentary regarding PTI’s evolution as a political party since its inception. In this 10 to 15 minute-long movie, various phases of party evolution will be highlighted to inform the masses about the party manifesto and their struggle to bring “true democracy” in the country, sources said.

However, a senior party stalwart added that the PTI would avoid “personal character assassination and mudslinging” on political figures of other parties in all its documentaries as PTI believes in “clean and real political efforts”.

When contacted, PTI Central Information Secretary Shafqat Mehmood said the party was designing an elaborate election campaign market strategy for the upcoming general elections, and confirmed that documentaries would be part of this strategy.

Published in The Express Tribune, December 21st, 2012.

you are doing this on individual level, I appreciate you stance, but your main Social media guys did, including Loki and Fawad and the journalist I think Dr Shahid said that it was shared with them by a main political party... and Hamid Mir also questioned Ch Nisar about it, he didnt ask anyone else about?

All I am saying, this will make things go nasty, both of the sides will hurl nonsense against each other, end result polluted politics again !!

already the "yahoodi lobby" and stuff like that is being hurled against Imran...

the thing is, this news would be spread by pmln, each of its supporter on ground would be talking about sex tape of Imran khan, and convincing others that its true, despite that its "bohtaan".

the benefit already taken and damage done at the cost of environment of the whole election campaign !!

http://tribune.com.pk/story/482336/...boasts-new-strategies-for-election-campaigns/

1) Read Loki Bio, cant find Pmln there
2) Fawad is just a member ( though I checked his timeline and there is nothing about tape there). We have Maryam NS, Khuram Dastagir, Marvi Memon, Faiz etc These people represent us
3) Short films :lol: we already have few on Pmln performance. Check youtube. Bad mien na kehna Hamari Copy kar rahey ho :lol:

Oh and Hamid Mir mentioned the people who gave them the video. He said something like "oh acha unhom ney ap ko bhi ye bat btaye" If it was some Pmln guy who gave Hamid Mir the video he wouldnt have said that

Thing is its all SPECULATIONS and we almost have no clue so its better we dont speculate

issue is morality, which will be a key factor in the next elections , if the comming elections are going to be held?
we often claim our leaders are angels, even though we know deep down inside that they arent?
question is what IMRAN would do , if even by chance this video is true?