Sex scandal: No name mentioned but Imran insists it was about him

Woh to army bhee kha rahi hay...Woh to pervaiz musharraf bhee kha raha hay....So whose the saint here?
no body in the world took the IMF loans in the history , with that intersts rates?
kiyon kaa, yeh intersts , baba sharif kabar sey aa kaey deygaa?lolzzz

no body in the world took the IMF loans in the history , with that intersts rates?
kiyon kaa, yeh intersts , baba sharif kabar sey aa kaey deygaa?lolzzz
Acha chalo tell me what is the interest rate on IMF's SBA.....

Only who that fears the truth will try to divert attention from it or make false hue nd cry or in short "chor ki dari ma tinka:

same as you?:astagh::omghaha:

o please bro... remember IK denied about Anna Louise White too but guess what? jemima khan actually accepted later that Tyrian Jade White is Imran's daughter. :D
But I guess it was also GEO/PMLN/PPP/MQM/YAHOODI propaganda and neother Tyrian Jade White nor Anna Louise White exist in world :D

o please bro... remember IK denied about Anna Louise White too but guess what? jemima khan actually accepted later that Tyrian Jade White is Imran's daughter. :D
But I guess it was also GEO/PMLN/PPP/MQM/YAHOODI propaganda and neother Tyrian Jade White nor Anna Louise White exist in world :D
ohh sory , it happens if you are a famous young handsome , sporting celebrity & chicks likes to digg you up?
but not a 60 years old, political leader?
specially when still you got , best of the dying to get close to you?

GEO/PMLN/PPP/MQM/YAHOODI,s has never done the prapoganda,s?
well keep it up, we ill see long it , lasts?

ohh sory , it happens if you are a famous young handsome , sporting celebrity & chicks likes to digg you up?
but not a 60 years old, political leader?
specially when still you got , best of the dying to get close to you?

GEO/PMLN/PPP/MQM/YAHOODI,s has never done the prapoganda,s?
well keep it up, we ill see long it , lasts?

oh so If you are famous,handsome & a celebrity than its ok to denounce your illegitimate child? plus since Ik is joining TuQ/JI for collation and they are asking to implement 62/63 of Constitution, don't you think IK should be disqualified as according to 62 of Constitution, a member should be (d)of good character and is not commonly known as one who violates Islamic Injunctions (e) abstains from major sin (f) honest and ameen
OR
do you think it will be ok to not obey the constitution in IK's case ? :D