Second After Naz Baloch Aisha Gullalai Quit the Party!

DGJGZeYXgAARgJP.jpg

DGJGaZoXYAASoq7.jpg

DGJGbZwW0AAFxLa.jpg

DGJGcZSW0AA3rLO.jpg

Danishrafique‏ @Danishrafique17 10m10 minutes ago
Replying to @ajmaljami
yesterday meeting pics where Ik refused to give her NA 1 ticked as there is no parliamentary board yet etc..
Oww I see! In 2013 elections IK won from there!

We would device effective ways for gassing. No smell and environment friendly.

If Pakistanis get together no India or Afghanistan will ask twice before even blinking.

And New prime minister bhi ban gaya.

Khush

This is your politics?

A declared dishonest person is being chanted for on the floor of the house which represents you 22 crore people?

This has to be some sort of contempt of court.

Hilarious bunch of incompetent bigots.

She could had left PTI without much of a fuss but leveling serious allegations against Imran Khan and his character, she has opened a huge pandora box. Look how Geo tv is exploiting the situation.
that is a traditional political gimmick get media publicity however that is what our politicians are good at and she may have own reasons to join PML N

And what's that reasons if you don't mind to answer? Joining a party which is sinking ship?

If Pakistanis get together no India or Afghanistan will ask twice before even blinking.

And New prime minister bhi ban gaya.

Khush

This is your politics?

A declared dishonest person is being chanted for on the floor of the house which represents you 22 crore people?

This has to be some sort of contempt of court.

Hilarious bunch of incompetent bigots.

Wait karo. I am thinking of new ways to gas Indians and Afghans.

Well to be honest i like the full back Usman.

Else hockey was like Shahbaz Sr. To Junior.

Much like today's delusional politics
nehhh there was no match for Shahbaz senior . I remember when we were kids we used to watch hockey and football world cup along with our father.

as far the politics well it is not a politics at all. People get fame from one party failed to get attention of the leader and switch party at a time when the concerned party is in limelight and thus minnows get media attention .. this is for all the parties not this topic at hands

Wait karo. I am thinking of new ways to gas Indians and Afghans.

gandaaayy pehlay thori badboo hay unki jo aur bhar rahy ho