Second After Naz Baloch Aisha Gullalai Quit the Party!

There must be something wrong. Two females have said the same thing. Sad. PTI needs to get its house in order.

There is nothing wrong. In Pakistan politicians change political parties like we change our clothes. Politicians aren't loyal. They are opportunistic. These politicians left for reasons you and I already know. Let's not pretend otherwise. Such people are good riddance from any party let alone PTI.

main ne jab Maria Topakzai ki pics lagai theen tou nooni keh rahay thay, she represented Pakistan so lets not bring her sports dress in discussion.

I agree, we shouldn't. But the person who is leveling serious allegations on the basis of her race and tribal culture should first see herself in the mirror..
Maria Topakzia looks like Billy from Predator:lol:.....I am not blaming Maria for an of this but as you rightly stated Aisha should have a closer look at home.kudos
@Zibago @The Sandman @Hell hound

Maria Topakzia looks like Billy from Predator:lol:.....I am not blaming Maria for an of this but as you rightly stated Aisha should have a closer look at home.kudos
@Zibago @The Sandman @Hell hound
I prefer not to dish Maria because of her sister but Ayesha should first look at herself and her character before bs,ing on national tv

Me too.. but the allegations she has put on IK: "IK is introducing western culture in Pakistan" What the Font..

KARACHI: Former Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) member of Sindh Assembly Irum Azeem Farooque has joined Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), she announced via Twitter on Tuesday, months after distancing herself from her former party.

PTI leaders had contacted Farooque and invited her to join Tehreek-e-Insaf. When contacted by Geo News, she confirmed having been contacted and hinted at joining PTI.

Later, she went to Twitter to make the announcement: "Yes today I announce joining PTI."

Follow
Irum Azeem Farooque

@Irumf

PTI leadership has been in touch with me since a few month and has Respectfully offered me to join them.
Yes today I announce joining #PTI

6:14 PM - Aug 1, 2017
Twitter Ads info and privacy

Farooque distanced herself from the MQM following an inflammatory speech by the party founder on August 22, 2016.

What's wrong with Ayesha...?

Allah ne uss waqt Kamran Shahid ko bheja hua tha..
He confirmed Ayesha was insulted by Imran Khan, who came out of his house after giving interview to beloved BBC... I can bet IK would be more respectful with British women, as compare Pakistani.

According to Ayesha, she was there to show IK corruption documents of CM NWFP.

He confirmed Ayesha was insulted by Imran Khan... I can bet IK would be more respectful with British women, as compare Pakistani.

"Western woman" is not the MNA from PTI. Party chairman can discipline his workers. There is no need to be respectful.

It’s like someone complaining about telling off from your Boss at your workplace. This is ridiculous.

He confirmed Ayesha was insulted by Imran Khan, who came out of his house after giving interview to beloved BBC... I can bet IK would be more respectful with British women, as compare Pakistani.

What documents? Did she show those documents in the conference?

According to others who were present there, she was asking about NA - 1..

She was keeping the supposed texts from 2013.. 6 months back, she accepted a reserved seat, one week back, she was praising Imran Khan.. day before yesterday, she was in Jalsa raising slogans "sara tabbar chor hai", yesterday she was there in Bani Gala to get NA - 1 in next elections, when scolded by IK, and witnessed by Kamran Shahid and others, on her poor performance, in less than 12 hours, IK became immoral person.. wow..

Get a life.. All this drama is for noothiya consumption, not for general public.. PMLN wants some face saving among its own followers, who think from their ankles..

Keeping a text from 2013 (and didn't show it in the media despite her promise to journalists) means she is another Javed Hashmi for PMLN.. who brings new names in his new press conference..

She said IK is bringing western culture in a Pakistani Muslim society, then she should first scold her sister who plays squash wearing extremely short nickers..

Bloody losers.. applying cheap tactics of 90s... When Mohtarma Benazir was a party leader, these goons distributed her fake nude pictures, when Imran Khan came in opposition, they brought a cheap woman to rescue them..

I refuse to believe that. IK is straight forward person and doesn't care if in front someone is women or men when taking class. Maybe that's what she meant by bringing England culture. Its easy to prove what messages she received by Imran Khan.

But if Imran Khan was sending her inappropriate messages to her then why she was still meeting with him till yesterday. I thought she would say in her press conference "Ma Imran Khan ke bachay ki maa banay wali hon". I was disappointed.

I can bet IK would be more respectful with British women

Respect was given to her when she was "awarded" a reserved seat.. Woman kaheen ki bhi ho izzat daar hoti hai.. chahay British, ya Pakistani.. lekin agar koi aurat cheap aur ghatia tactics pe aajaey, tou woh apni izzat khud bazar main neelaam kardeti hai..

Abhi aisa na ho ke jo texts iss ne khan sahib ko shadi karney ke liey kiey thay, khan sahib woh manzar e aam par le aaein..

"Western woman" is not the MNA from PTI. Party chairman can discipline his workers. There is no need to be respectful.

It’s like someone complaining about telling off from your Boss at your workplace. This is ridiculous.

What documents? Did she show those documents in the conference?

I disagree...
IK have no right to talk to any woman in a tone of harassment.
If she's an MNA from PTI, still she's not his servant or slave, whom IK shall discipline by scolding personally.
Its proven fact that IK's tone and manners are different when he deals with western women but he misbehave with Pakistani women.
Clearly IK is ruling PTI like a dictator.

If she hasn't shown the documents, than ask her, not me!
There was a tendency in the discussion to ignore the main material of her press brief, but hold on to the nonsense. This is why dared to post one of such many points.
Since its a serious allegation, I suppose your higher-ups would demand her to produce those papers for public review.

Lol

This is like American politics only in Urdu.

Pakistanion ka amreeki khuaab pora hogaya.

Ab pakistanion ka Pakistani khuaab pora hoga