SBP finds no bank account record of key suspect in Zainab case: report

It' Take exactly 1 minute to search an account in any reputable bank .... by id number... believe me I have done it...

Nearly all banks are online...

State bank can't delete individual banks data....

Shahid masood named barclays in one interview

It' Take exactly 1 minute to search an account in any reputable bank .... by id number... believe me I have done it...

Nearly all banks are online...

State bank can't delete individual banks data....

Shahid masood named barclays in one interview

you got a qatari flag hahaha

this has brought to the light another fact that Imran had two CNICs

I Don't Trust Western Mouthpiece Like ET Den Of Desi Liberals

What Makes Me Suspicious Is That How Did SBP Investigate Everything Within 24 Hours?????That Is Enough To Smell A Rat

this has brought to the light another fact that Imran had two CNICs

Maybe He Has More.We Don't Even Know His Proper Name Imran Ali Or Imran Arshad

Yaar Dr Shahid Has Been In Media In Media For 16 Years.I Am Sure He Would Not Have Risked His Credibility Like That If He Had The Slightest Doubt On His Source

I Think SC Should Form A JIT The Same Way It Had Formed In Panama Case,The Present JIT Is Formed By Punjab Government
and in those 15 years all he has done is predict rain before start of monsoon reason! lag gaye toh peer sabh nai laga toh mera kaam khabar dayna hai type batain!!

he is serial bullshi**er!

now the punjab gov. is saying he has 2 ID cards :O ??

and that info has been given 2 state bank to check accounts on other ID card,just heard this on News

Do You Guys Even Know Who Governor SBP Is???? Tariq Bajwa A Bureaucrat Who Was Secretary Election Commission and Later On Made Chairman FBR By Noora.Later On Became Secretary Finance and Governor State Bank.

He Is As Darbari As They Come

Bro Tariq Bajwa Is Not Even A Qualified Economist,He Has Done MPA Yet Is Running SBP Also Who Is Deputy Governor.Yes You Guessed It Dar's Good Buddy Mr Saeed Ahmed

upload_2018-1-26_19-0-18.jpeg

So you're telling me, that Dr.Shahid Masood who's been claiming since 2003 that qayamat is just around the corner could actually be lying ? NONSENSE.

false prophets are dozen a dime so we must be close