Oh, so now there are true atheists and false atheists... ala true Muslims and false Muslims. Well done, bravo!!!
So we gonna fight over semantics now,is it??If you wanna go down that way,then by all means,do so.But don't drag me in there.And for the last time kid,for the last time - I said,"none of them were atheists in true sense",by that I meat none of them were atheists!!Your theory of them being atheists has been examined to death and summarily debunked as outright lies!!For the last time,Mao and Stalin were not atheists!!Is it that hard too comprehend you effing relitard??
That was an event in Mexico and you are saying the audience was composed of only his followers? Supreme logic man supreme. There is a context to calling the whole audience of thousands of people as liars? Wonderful.
So what it had been held in Mexico??Is Mexico a place situated outside of planet earth??Is that what you mean??And Mexico or Japan doesn't matter,the propagators and the believes in "the theory of intelligent design" are retards,irrespective of their country,creed,religion,gender and age!!
Those doctors in Duke Univeristy can take your dual grad in Physics and Zoology and use it to wipe their floor.
No they can't!!You know why??Simply cause the Docs do not know figs about Physics other than the basics!!You do know that - that Physics is not part of Medical curriculum in any part of the world!!??And that's why they should not venture into the unknown waters of Physics,especially so for something as complex and as mysterious as Quantum Mechanics!!And that's the very thing Mr Chopra the Clown,ended up doing!!And all he achieved was making a big fool of himself,humiliating himself and lost every dime worth of his rep he worked so hard to achieve for!!
And even if they could wipe their floors with my dual grad,which they can not by the way,still your point is totally off topic here!!That's the very reason I told you to take note of the details!!Too bad that you are incapable of following simple instructions.So now I have to spell them out for ya,in as simple terms as possible,leaving out the technical stuffs.
Ok,now since the Chopra dude is a doctor,and a damn good one at that,it's only logical he would be invited by medical universities on medical issues!!But Dawkins never questioned his ability or his credentials or qualifications as a doctor!!NO!!
So why did he call him a liar,you will ask.He called him a liar because of his so called "theory of consciousness" which has got nothing to do with medical science to begin with!!Rather it has got everything to do with quantum mechanics,which he knows nothing about,his theory has been thoroughly examined and summarily debunked by the world science community but he still goes around,spreading them to the gullible public like yourself and you too fall prey to those scams without bothering to question them!!But wait!!For that,you first need to read and then understand the subject,which,judging by the post of yours so far,is something that would be outright impossible for your tiny winy brain...............well,more or less.
But I have studied those subjects (or rather had to) for three fucking years and I definitely know much more about them than your ring master Chopra The Clown!!
Enough lesson for one night kid.Raat bahut ho gaya hai,der tak jaagna bacho ki sehat ke lie a66i baat nehi hai.Ab light bujhao aur apne mata ji ki dudh pi kar ke chup chap so jao......................I mean go mata ki dudh.
Have you read what I posted? The quote ?
There are more atheists than theists and the again: The vast majority dont make a fuss about their religion. They dont mix it into politics like Indians do.
Read the article I posted and follow its sources.
Oh come on, you wanna compare a hate crime of a psycho with the actions of thousands which form up mobs (See mob culture) and kill each other?
Or self proclaimed morale policing squads ganging up one couples for showing their love?
What has a proxy war in the Ukraine to do with this? Lame excuse.
When thousands die in religious violence since the beginning of the century, there is something seriously wrong. No matter how you twist and turn it.
This is literally the height of political stereotyping and narrow mindedness :headbang:
Just because I say secularism = Congress supporter lol
Open your horizon. And ask yourself how secular the Congress was.
Because the definitions are too lose, there is no data about living standards, Europe itself was a s**thole governed by corrupt clerics, the ordinary mans live was not the main concern of the historians back then etc etc etc
I am talking about the current Chinese government.
Tens of thousands die each year and you blame me that I am "ranting" ?
Would you like to see you little siblings die before they reach childhood because of simple diseases like cholera?
And no, you havent answered anything, because there is no excuse for it.
If a government has time to deal with irrational issues based on fairy tales before making sure that there is a place for waste, a place to shit, or a simple sewage system which could save the lives of tens of thousand each year (!) etc etc there is simply no excuse for this retardedness.
Bhainso agey bin baja rahe hai humlog!!