Saudis Treatment of Zam Zam Water

Windjammer

While Muslims around the world revere the Zam Zam water from Mecca, and always take some with them after pilgrimage to the holy city, and then distribute it amongst family and friends taking great caution that not a drop spills to the ground, this is how Saudi authorities after confiscating it from Jordanian pilgrims are destroying gallons of same water. The Jordanians were asked to pay some form of tax for water, which they refused to do so upon which the Saudi authorities decided to show their true colours and love to Ummah.

In Saudia water is not given that extra Oridnary status as it is done by Pakistanis it is just seen as general water

Not sure what is the purpose of Taxing Muslims on Zam Zam they should tax their American brothers their Ummah partners instead of giving them 300 Billion

• Americans steal 300-400 Billion every 1-2 decades from Saudia
  • Saudia reduce the pay for Foreign workers
  • Saudi introduce taxes on local people
  • World markets beef up Oil price to steal from Pakista and word nations
  • Dollar is propped up artificially

In Saudia water is not given that extra Oridnary status as it is done by Pakistanis it is just seen as general water

Not sure what is the purpose of Taxing Muslims on Zam Zam they should tax their American brothers their Ummah partners instead of giving them 300 Billion

Not just Pakistanis dude but other Muslims as well, these were Jordanians who were taking Zam Zam with them.

Saudia will be introducing a new version of Islam which is very modern stay tuned :bunny:
we have not yet gone deep in the rabbit hole , we are just at the outer rim of the hole

• The House of Saud were just nomads , some what like Rebels in Kurd area they were given weapons from outside to win local tribal wars , similar to what is happening in Syria civil war

The Islam , of prior Saudia Invention was quite different
  • Turkish were making trains and planning to make Suez canal for trade routes
  • Evidence of Music exists in Turkish references
  • Old islamic structures were prominent across the land we now call Saudia
  • Islamic universities and centers of learning were always around Iraq / Syria / Egypt/Turkey/ Jordan etc due to better living condition and abudance of water for large population

King of Jordan I believe is from Bani Hashim Tribe, why is he sitting in Jordan and not ruling over Mecca or governing it ?

The Hashemites (Arabic: الهاشميون‎, Al-Hāshimīyūn; also House of Hashem) is the ruling royal family of Jordan. The House was also the royal family of Syria (1920), Hejaz (1916–1925) and Iraq (1921–1958). The family belongs to the Dhawu Awn, one of the branches of the Hasanid Sharifs of Mecca – also referred to as Hashemites – who ruled Mecca continuously from the 10th century until its conquest by the House of Saud in 1924. Their eponymous ancestor is Hashim ibn Abd Manaf, great-grandfather of the Islamic prophet, Muhammad.

• Note banu Hashim connected to Quraish
Prophecy
It has been reported on the authority of Jabir b. Samura who said:

I heard the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ) say: The affairs of the people will continue to be conducted (well) as long as they are governed by twelve men. Then the Prophet (ﷺ) said words which were obscure to me. I asked my father: What did the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ) say? He said: All of the (twelve men) will be from the Quraish.
حَدَّثَنَا ابْنُ أَبِي عُمَرَ، حَدَّثَنَا سُفْيَانُ، عَنْ عَبْدِ الْمَلِكِ بْنِ عُمَيْرٍ، عَنْ جَابِرِ بْنِ سَمُرَةَ، قَالَ سَمِعْتُ النَّبِيَّ صلى الله عليه وسلم يَقُولُ ‏"‏ لاَ يَزَالُ أَمْرُ النَّاسِ مَاضِيًا مَا وَلِيَهُمُ اثْنَا عَشَرَ رَجُلاً ‏"‏ ‏.‏ ثُمَّ تَكَلَّمَ النَّبِيُّ صلى الله عليه وسلم بِكَلِمَةٍ خَفِيَتْ عَلَىَّ فَسَأَلْتُ أَبِي مَاذَا قَالَ رَسُولُ اللَّهِ صلى الله عليه وسلم فَقَالَ ‏"‏ كُلُّهُمْ مِنْ قُرَيْشٍ ‏"‏ ‏.‏
Reference : Sahih Muslim 1821 b
In-book reference : Book 33, Hadith 6
USC-MSA web (English) reference : Book 20, Hadith 4478
(deprecated numbering scheme)

:coffee: Makes me think ....... and helps connect the dots

Saudi people are more arrogant and becoming more western then west themselves for them Umrah and Hajj is business may Allah Guide them.
These are khawarijeen. They have no respect for Islam or Muslims. They have nothing to do with Islam but just masquerade as Muslims to defame Islam as we have seen through AlQaeda and ISIS...both created and funded by this zionist regime.

I completely agree with you....dark days are here May Allah keep us safe.

Mashallah Saudi bhi liberals ho rhy hain.

Ummeed hai Rao Kaptaan khan sb bht khush hon gy.

Now you know why sharia is needed - no usury no Rothschild money, no more buying oil with dollar printed out of thin air. One needs to boycott Saudi trade including oil. They are collecting hajj money tax and then handing it over to western hegemony. Maybe it means one to avoid oil and western way of life and live old way of life with sharia, because this way your enemies don't benefit, think about they cant control you through tv because no electricity, they cant vaccine you because you don't accept it, no gmo because you are growing your own food or organic, cant control you through education because you are home schooling, you live in rural area far away from city, no Rothschild banks credit cards, cheques , usury because you use gold dinars and barter, water is clean from well no flouride/chlorine, clothes are made from natural fiber not synthetic oil plus no brand names influence, no slave factories, you work your own farm, no cell phone because no electricity, no cell tower so no cancer, no chaos from phone keep ringing no rest, best of all they cannot infiltrate you because you know they are not from you or your neighborhood, you ride horse no car, no motorbike so no oil.

maybe this is the way to live and boycott.

I'm pretty sure not every Pakistani is as ignorant as the mafia @ defence.pk thinks we are.
What you see in video is 100% fake zamzam, good job.
No pilgrim is allowed to carry drums of ZamZam and take them out of Haram.
What pilgrims bring home is from certified source, in sealed and stamped bottles, which are checked at airport and than allowed to carry on.
In past govt. was lenient on exports of zamzam but than various govts. of world complain of contaminated water being sold as zamzam.
Now a days, various Islamic /non-Islamic states are on board and they don't allow any water which is not certified by Saudi govt. e.g. UAE, Malaysia, UK, Pakistan, etc.
Still one has to be careful, because there are criminals who paste fake labels on ordinary water, usually unhealthy to drink.
You may find all this info. on web.

https://www.saudiexports.sa/en/Export-Information/pages/prohibited-products.aspx

http://lifeinsaudiarabia.net/blog/2015/04/04/how-to-make-sure-that-zamzam-water-is/

http://english.alarabiya.net/en/fea...s-of-Zamzam-water-for-over-14-centuries-.html

Last but not least, what Quran says about lairs can also be googled.

Those who propagate lies to hurt Islam by calling others kafir, khawarjis and nonMuslims are friends and allies of evil.

Real story.

I filled a large gallon with ZamZam. On my way out of Masjid-e-Haram a guard in civilian clothes asked me that I couldn't take that much. So I had to go back into the mosque and spill some of it and took half empty gallon.

Then on airport, again, they told us the bottle of ZamZam we were carrying was too big and they made us split that in two smaller bottles. This 2nd situation I understand could be due to airline policy to carry liquids.

in Kabba, ZamZam is used even for wuzu etc and spills all over the place all the time. There was an underground floor where they have the drinking tabs just beside the well, but ppl are seen even doing wuzu or soaking themselves in ZamZam almost like they are taking a bath. Even though those taps are meant just for drinking.

P.S. I was there a long while ago, so cannot say what the latest situation is!

While Muslims around the world revere the Zam Zam water from Mecca, and always take some with them after pilgrimage to the holy city, and then distribute it amongst family and friends taking great caution that not a drop spills to the ground, this is how Saudi authorities after confiscating it from Jordanian pilgrims are destroying gallons of same water. The Jordanians were asked to pay some form of tax for water, which they refused to do so upon which the Saudi authorities decided to show their true colours and love to Ummah.