Army research
Kashimris will accept rule of Jews before Islam?The point is thus. And hear me loud and clearly armyresearch
There is no way that you will successfully bring about solidification of rule in Kashmir by linking Saudi 'custodian of two holy places' status to government authority in Kashmir. That's a devious move and people just dont care.
The Kashmiris will accept rule of Jews before Islam.
hehe, thanks for the advice.
if you dont believe me, read history.
Kashmir is highly volatile, 99% of Kashmirs want to secretly split from Pakistan, if you ask them in the right way.
100% of Kashmiris identify as Kashmiris first, then Pakistan second.
Pakistan cannot politically survive without Kashmir, and you know it, then what reason do you have to fight India?
Pakistan cannot geographically survive without Kashmir, no water, or geographic status in the world.
Pakistan cannot economically survive without Kashmir, ask the chinese companies mining for resources in Kashmir paying for Pakistani loans on CPEC.
Pakistan should be grateful for Kashmir, we are not bad guys are we love Pakistan as much as our own, but dont insult us.
WOW , good one Bhai good one , kya phooktay hou? Idhar bhi dou I'll ask my family if they agree on this good joke
I don't even know how he's a senior member , this guy's cuckoo, I've never seen someone so abstezfr from reality, not even Indians ,Now understand why u choose nick as khalaimakhlooq because you are far away from ground realities and consider yourself alone voice of kashmiries ""they secretly want split from Pakistan""" how u know that ??are you baba yoda who read inner thoughts???I rem you are the guy who claimed to heard strange voices from space i must tell u boy some people talk funny but u heard funny you are classical cuckoo case dont bother to replay putting u on ignore your disease is infectious get some treatment asap
As for us actual living in Kashmir kahsmiris who serve in mujhaid regiment and Pakistan army , we love Islam and Pakistan, British kahsmiris are irrelevant