Saudis Arabia to undertake projects in Azad Kashmir.

Yes I would have. And sorry to say you are making the sectarian divide yourself by branding me as part of a certain sect when you don't even know me.

Rather you came up with a decision on your own whim and trying to push it by falsely appealing to the tangent of nation's plight of sectarian divide.

There are two set of people one pop up when Saudis do something good to Pakistan and the other set pops up when Iranian do something good to Pakistan. Actually these people are more bigger threat to Pakistan than any Saudi or Iranian version.

If anyone doing us for anything why complain ?and its said govt complexes on 2 sides i dont see any mosque or madarsah announcement so from where it comes""exporting their version of Islam "" ??? tell Iran too to built i dont mind heck even i dont mind anyone esp those who wanna gift us Universities ,hospitals and such and also @BHarwana mentioned look from Indian point of view tu baat ki ahmiyaat aur samjh aa jayee gi how imp this gesture is for us.Few days ago i was suggesting we should ask European countries to built and run universities those projects attract them and we get long term benefits

Yes I would have. And sorry to say you are making the sectarian divide yourself by branding me as part of a certain sect when you don't even know me.

Rather you came up with a decision on your own whim and trying to push it by falsely appealing to the tangent of nation's plight of sectarian divide.
I didn't brand you....Please keep your emotions in check

I didn't even push it kindly cut it as I stated in the post

Don't you dare bring in "their form of Islam" and have the audacity to tell me you aren't pushing a sectarian game here....that comment was uncalled for and be thankful I didn't issue you a warning for your mischief

Pls read your comments and you will see whether yih are branding me or not.
No one is brandin you nor are you of that much importance that I sought you out to brand you...

You however need to keep your thoughts in control ....their version of Islam was caught by more than me so quit pretending to play innocent

They will only destabilize it by pushing there version of Islam in the area.
Explain this!! You started the sectarian divide and I will warn you or anyone else who does this mistake again!

Aziz welfare trust hospital in Khuiratta is a huge hospital and built by funds collected from local families all over the world.

1002084_574390205916637_1394401672_n.jpg

Where were the saudis?

Yes. Seriously. I also did some alterations in my house. Where were saudis ? FFS now they are supposed to even built your naali ?

whatever, people are not as selfish as you think and they do things to help others, especially poor people.
tell us what have you done?

this area is within 5 miles of LoC and when india is killing civilians by indiscriminately firing over the border, every few days, we will fly them to napsters house for a injection of 'smartass'

Kashmiri people pay themselves for infrastructure in Kashmir, most local roads and bridges are funded by local families. Kashmiri people are more cultural than anything else, in the UK where there are many ex-pats and as you can see they tend be more secular in their world views. Saudi and the strings attached with that are not compatible or favourable for the life of kashmiris who just live how normal people live.
No not really , those are ex pat mirpuris mostly , azad Kashmir has other cities too and local residents, who are mostly religious conservative akin to our own in IOK

Majority of Kashmiri people are not from mirpur in the UK, and so what if they are from mirpur?
Every Kashmiri movement is secular in the UK, why do you think they camped with PTI?
Majority of youth in UK from Kashmir are secular. Thats a fact

whatever, people are not as selfish as you think and they do things to help others, especially poor people

Selfish ? When did i objected donation for hospital ? Or when did i we shouldn’t built things for poor ? I said if someone is offering to invest 100 rupees in a project then dont expect him to invest 100 more as its his own choice. The saudis wanted to invest in this one they did. They didn’t bother for the hospital you mentioned so they didn’t. Ab zor zabrdsti hy kia tmhare investors se ?

tell us what have you done?

Well i have done my BS Civil engineering and now i am doing MS. :p: I have done alot of other things too. Like wasting time on online forums with idiots like you who extrapulate peoples statements to propagate their own hate for a specific group/country/communty.

this area is within 5 miles of LoC and when india is killing civilians by indiscriminately firing over the border, every few days, we will fly them to napsters house for a injection of 'smartass

You are a fckin moron who when offered money when he needs, start crying i needed money yesterday too. Where were you ? Idiot in the house just tell ke where i said hospital is bad, local shouldn’t collect donation for it ?? Did i said that ? Ever ? No. Its your mental diarrhea. And you are always welcome to my house, i am a proud Pashtoon who always welcome guests.

Majority of Kashmiri people are not from mirpur in the UK, and so what if they are from mirpur?
Every Kashmiri movement is secular in the UK, why do you think they camped with PTI?
Majority of youth in UK from Kashmir are secular. Thats a fact
As you said again , " in the UK "
I happen to be a Pakistani Kashmiri, who only just came to England for edu, so know both sides very very well ,
The majority of Kashmiris ( apart from mirpuris) are conservative religious Muslims, as is our culture and is across the loc, with both shia and sunni, and a little bit if sufisim

As you said again , " in the UK "
I happen to be a Pakistani Kashmiri, who only just came to England for edu, so know both sides very very well ,
The majority of Kashmiris ( apart from mirpuris) are conservative religious Muslims, as is our culture and is across the loc, with both shia and sunni, and a little bit if sufisim

No, thats not true. Tell me about the when the taliban attempted takeover in Kashmir 2006 and they reached kotli who fought the taliban in the streets in gun battles and revolted against them? The kashmiris are known to be less religious than most populations.

Selfish ? When did i objected donation for hospital ? Or when did i we shouldn’t built things for poor ? I said if someone is offering to invest 100 rupees in a project then dont expect him to invest 100 more as its his own choice. The saudis wanted to invest in this one they did. They didn’t bother for the hospital you mentioned so they didn’t. Ab zor zabrdsti hy kia tmhare investors se ?

Well i have done my BS Civil engineering and now i am doing MS. :p: I have done alot of other things too. Like wasting time on online forums with idiots like you who extrapulate peoples statements to propagate their own hate for a specific group/country/communty.

You are a fckin moron who when offered money when he needs, start crying i needed money yesterday too. Where were you ? Idiot in the house just tell ke where i said hospital is bad, local shouldn’t collect donation for it ?? Did i said that ? Ever ? No. Its your mental diarrhea. And you are always welcome to my house, i am a proud Pashtoon who always welcome guests.

im going to ignore this post. you made a silly comment first

No, thats not true. Tell me about the when the taliban attempted takeover in Kashmir 2006 and they reached kotli who fought the taliban in the streets in gun battles and revolted against them? The kashmiris are known to be less religious than most populations.

Dude all of Pakistan fought the ttp, doesn't mean we've turned into California overnight,
I happen to be a Kashmiri who has spent God knows how long there and has 100's of relatives and family in Kashmir and outside and have travelled from the north east to the very end near sialkot, what I'm saying is backed by my own observations and my own family

My area Nazim won’t repair water filtration plant in my street. Where are the saudis ??

I made a silly comment ? And what would that be ? Correcting you that “where were the saudis” dont apply to all things ?

And you will ignore my post Because you fckedup big time , self delusional guy who by donating 10 rupees through sms to SKMH think he is the one did all and now expect every investor yo adopt whole Pakistan. What next ? Asking Xi jingping to allocate funds for your drainage system ?

Dude all of Pakistan fought the ttp, doesn't mean we've turned into California overnight,
I happen to be a Kashmiri who has spent God knows how long there and has 100's of relatives and family in Kashmir and outside and have travelled from the north east to the very end near sialkot, what I'm saying is backed by my own observations and my own family

I dont know about that, most people who I know are very chilled. Even their wedding are filled with relaxed things. When they visit the UK they are even more relaxed. I have a huge network of kashmirs here. I know the huge majority are secular outlooking. The difference is when you visit there and you live locally, you are mistaking culture for religion. There is no way you can convince me that kashmiris are religious people. its not in their blood.

My area Nazim won’t repair water filtration plant in my street. Where are the saudis ??

I made a silly comment ? And what would that be ? Correcting you that “where were the saudis” dont apply to all things ?

And you will ignore my post Because you fckedup big time , self delusional guy who by donating 10 rupees through sms to SKMH think he is the one did all and now expect every investor yo adopt whole Pakistan. What next ? Asking Xi jingping to allocate funds for your drainage system ?

Im saying saudi expansion in kashmir is not a good thing. it wont be welcomed. Pakistan is fine how it is.

Im saying saudi expansion in kashmir is not a good thing. it wont be welcomed. Pakistan is fine how it is

That’s a more reasonable thing to ask for then saying why this incestment and if this , why not thay hospital. ? Your point can be debated. But when you say you should have helped me in this hospital too. It totally void your argument. Should have started with this “not good” thing in the first place. Now, every organization want to make money. No one care about Islam in KSA regime not even the King himself. If we start to give names to investment too like we did with “Islamic bomb” , then we are doomed. No investor will come to you and request ary bhai lee na, please, ye investment le na. Banaane dy na ye dam mjhy, ye bridge ye hospital... bhai ni hy ?? Deko mene topi b ni pehne me west ka investor hun secular aik dm perfect for your people.

Pakistan is fine how it is

Pakistan is not fine how it is. Pakistan is fcukedup. There is a reason why we are going for our some 200000th IMF bailout. Still think Pakistan is fine how it is ? Aadhi dunya ki udaari hy hm pr. or jinki ni hy wo is lye qunky unky pas hamy udhaar dene ky lye pesy ni hy. Ab sudan or somalia to raha hamy qarza dene se...