Saudi prince charged with rape

Then he should have nothing to worry about...

This Model is just looking for settlement money because she knows he has a face to save from dragged court trials about rape. besides him being one of the world's richest men he is an extremely big target for these kind of things.

I only like Al-waleed bin Talal for one thing and one thing only. he is the Biggest supporter of women's rights in my country.

Iranians will never forget what happened in qadsiyah so mosa just understand that

I M SURPRISED BY MY PAK BROTHERS THEY DIDNOT SEE WHO 1ST POSTED A RACIST REMARKS AND STARTED GIVING U LECTURE

---------- Post added at 09:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:03 PM ----------

i m pretty sure in pakistan u also have seen or might have treated ppl working for u badly, doc bhai it has nothing to do with racisim

TARIQ
Tariq bhai they feel superior and what type of language they use i cant tell you here... but i know that all are not same majority arabs are good......... so whatever they think about us but we still think that they are our brothes..... Unity

Assalam alaikum

Meray doctor bhai jetay raho or khosh raho, i was born in saudia and lived there and grew up with arabs and saudies and as a matter of fact most of my time was spent with them not with pakistanies. so i know what i m talking about , yeh paisa jo hay yeh fitna hay jub kisi eik bhai ko bhi mil jata hay to apnay bhayoun say bhi kabhi kahbi accha treat nahi ker ta

TARIQ

Tariq bhai they feel superior and what type of language they use i cant tell you here... but i know that all are not same majority arabs are good......... so whatever they think about us but we still think that they are our brothes..... Unity

We think of Pakistanis and all Muslims world wide as our Brothers and more. infact some of us got these feelings so much that they went to fight in Afghanistan against the soviets and in Chechnya and more they wouldn't have done that if they didn't feel for them.

However they got too far and lost their way they became warriors without war and let foreign elements deceive and control them. What they are doing now has no excuse.

PrinceAlwaleedBinTalalAlsaud.jpeg

He doesn't look Middle Eastern at all, looks like south Asian.

what about Arabs ? what they think about Iranis, Pakistanis and bangalis ?
MY father works in Kuwait and he told me that Arabs treat PAkistanis and bangalis badly

We don't treat our poor people with good manner either.... Why Generalizing this??? Anyway this arab prince and king has become a pain .. Some years ago in london they killed someone.... Now this.. Disgrace to our islam...

Muslims are not Islam ;)

This case has already been closed and refuted..what was a model doing on the lavish yatch party of Saudi Prince..they know precisely that they are being invited as "show pieces" so why be a willful collaborator and then complain?? Realistically speaking, this is just another case of suing for the purpose of getting rich over night..Rich people have it tough all the time!

And he doesnt look middle eastern partly because his mother is Armenian..to me..no offense but he resembles a lot to Borag :P

I used to think like that but in Iran defense forums I found the greatest amount of racism known to man in there against Arabs.

This may be a little off topic but at an industrial fair in Mashad earlier this year, the attendant started selectively ignoring me as if I dont exist the moment he found out I was form Pakistan and not from India. Dont understand by Pakistan love sucking up to Iran, under the murmalak rule it is a nation infested with nothing but hate.

This case has already been closed and refuted..what was a model doing on the lavish yatch party of Saudi Prince..they know precisely that they are being invited as "show pieces" so why be a willful collaborator and then complain?? Realistically speaking, this is just another case of suing for the purpose of getting rich over night..Rich people have it tough all the time!

And he doesnt look middle eastern partly because his mother is Armenian..to me..no offense but he resembles a lot to Borag :P

I think you are missing the point i was trying to make.
They behave all "islamically" in front of the camera and fund madressa schools to promote what they believe as their method of Iskam. They then switch the cameras off and become an embarassment to themselves and to the muslim world. Get drunk and be pathetic. I by no means suggest like Iranians that ALL Arabs behave like this. I say just those that have been put in positions either by Americans or born into the royal family. They believe they are above the law yet in their own nation they would be castrated. One rule for one and another for the common man.

Saudi King Was Popping Viagra at 92
AND HE'S 10 YEARS OLDER THAN WE THOUGHT: WIKILEAKS TELEGRAM

Saudi Arabia’s king isn’t letting age slow him down—even if he’s a decade older than the US thought he was. Even at 92, he hadn’t given up on romance, though he needed a little boost from Viagra, a WikiLeaks release shows. The US State Department telegram from 2008 says King Abdullah was born in 1916; at the time of the telegram, he remained a smoker and got regular hormone shots, it said.

The information in the telegram came from a Western health expert involved with the Saudi royal family, Ynet reports. The source was in Saudi Arabia to care for one of Abdullah’s wives, but in a mix-up, he got the king’s records. Before getting the telegram, the US had guessed that Abdullah’s age was between 82 and 87.

Saudi Arabia King Abdullah Was Taking Viagra at 92