Saudi Aramco uses a migrant worker from South Asia as a 'human hand sanitizer'

Well, yes, his life would be worse in his home country.

But...

Why did they not choose an Arab or a Westerner?

Because you and I both know they look down upon South Asians and therefore let them to these type of jobs.
Apna qasoor hai hamara. We both nations deserve that.
Jo apnon ki aik bat berdasht nahi kerta, usy zamany k 100 jotay Khanay perhtay hain.

Apna qasoor hai hamara. We both nations deserve that.
Jo apnon ki aik bat berdasht nahi kerta, usy zamany k 100 jotay Khanay perhtay hain.

I tried to translate you reply in Google Translate but I do not think it translates it correct.
Can you tell me what you said in English?

(By the way, I am not Indian, I am from Surinam. My ancestors came to Surinam more than 100 years ago from India. I do not understand Hindi/Urdu)

I tried to translate you reply in Google Translate but I do not think it translates it correct.
Can you tell me what you said in English?

(By the way, I am not Indian, I am from Surinam. My ancestors came to Surinam more than 100 years ago from India. I do not understand Hindi/Urdu)
I wrote:
It's our (India and Pakistan ) own fault. I fight, and we fight with out any ethics.
The people who don't tolerate small things by loved ones, get 100 slaps from strangers.
That's what is happening in subcontinent.

Not really? Will you see such a thing in any European country. They don’t even prefer to keep domestic help. It is more a cultural issue, shameful to see this.

seen much worse in Europe too ..

Especially in the photo below, you can see the sadness in the man's eyes.
Makes me mad at the Saudi's.:angry::angry::angry:

ESwmm8aUwAERPH7
Would it not be cheaper to have a metal framed mobile unit rather than human kind? .. damm ! Ok at least he’s got a job rather than no job but this is a real shame...
I’ve never been to Saudi.. I've heard some stories about the place & how many many people are angry at the Saudis for all sorts of disrespect & mistreatment. Don’t get me started on how they treat Pakistanis...

Used A Migrant Worker As A Human Hand Sanitizer
I feel both annoyed by such a title and speechless..

Now twitter keyboard virus (yes not warriors coz they are just doing battle cry and picking petty issues) will find offense in a "worker doing his job"? If they feel so much pity kindly donate for his better life. And help him stay at home for the rest of his life!

MOST workers in Saudi are Migrant workers coz Saudis themselves dont do much work - FACT.

So, who exactly did they expect to find in the mascot? = Stupidity at its best

Such a big company could have make do with a robot - After all, menials dont understand hardwork

Per some Saudis, they worker did this himself. This wasn't a company's initiative.

These people have no respect for human dignity. Islam flourished here but didn’t change the ways of people who treated ajam/ajmi as slaves. This makes me so mad, if same thing happened to somebody here any white person would be classed as racist, but just look whats happening in non-white countries. No rights no respect.

Per some Saudis, they worker did this himself. This wasn't a company's initiative.
I doubt, they are trying to do a Cover up. Box was cut for him to wear, sanitizer was attached to it. Even if he passively agreed to it, his supervisors or any person in leadership role should have used common sense.