Saudi Arabia says female Umrah pilgrims will no longer need a male guardian

Which mosque allow females?
OK, Which mosques allow female to offer prayers?
Any single example from Pakistan?

There is exclusively a mosque for women in my city of bahawalpur.

Please stop embarrassing yourself my retarded fraaaand.

There is exclusively a mosque for women in my city of bahawalpur.

Please stop embarrassing yourself my retarded fraaaand.

Any Proof?
No Mosque allow women to offer prayers in Pakistan
Keep Your Bullshit with yourself, If you have any proof share it here.

Don't know about pakistan but every mosque in US has special section for women folks

For Eid prayers in Pakistan I have seen special section for women but not for Jummah etc

Don't know about pakistan but every mosque in US has special section for women folks

For Eid prayers in Pakistan I have seen special section for women but not for Jummah etc

They are everywhere in Pakistan.

https://mashion.pk/2021/04/16/mosques-in-pakistan-where-women-can-pray/

In Rahim Yar Khan, there is Bhong Masjid. In Peshawar there is Sunehri Masjid. There are so many. You don't see that many women because it is recommended for them to pray at home.

Narrated Ibn `Umar: The Prophet (p.b.u.h) said, "Allow women to go to the Mosques at night." [Sahi Bukhari Vol 2.Hadith 22]

Narrated Ibn `Umar: One of the wives of `Umar (bin Al−Khattab)used to offer the Fajr and the `Isha' prayer in congregation in the Mosque. She was asked why she had come out for the prayer as she knew that `Umar disliked it, and he has great ghaira (self−respect). She replied, "What prevents him from
stopping me from this act?" The other replied, "The statement of Allah's Apostle (p.b.u.h) : 'Do not stop Allah's women−slave from going to Allah s Mosques' prevents him."
[Sahi Bukhari 2.Hadith 23:]

I forgot the name of the one in my city in Bahawalpur, but I know it is located on University Road.

@JackTheRipper is either a jahil or a liberal kaafir with malicious intentions. May Allah swt lead the kaafir to the right path. Ameen

I not asked from Islamic history.

Was this proof? Even not from a authentic source.
Not a picture from a Pakistani mosque, just text from a random blog.

You are declaring me "Kafir" ?

But i declare, "You are a Pure Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaandu"

You are "Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaandu"

Chakhai lantia

Even when I showed you the proof, you are blind.

You don't even know how to read. I wrote that either you are ignorant or a kaafir.

I not asked from Islamic history.

Was this proof? Even not from a authentic source.
Not a picture from a Pakistani mosque, just text from a random blog.
Friday/Jummah prayers from Lahore
Screenshot 2022-10-11 171157.jpg

Eid prayers from Badshahi mosque, Lahore
gettyimages-1161107135-2048x2048.jpg

A failed state and people with corruption at their core including that of religion isn’t the best example

Yeh dua mang rahi hain, namaz nahi, yeh mazar bhi ho sakta hai

dosri pic mein galay mil rahi hain, may be tourist, lol

namaz ki pak se pic dikhao
Nobody likes to takes pictures of women praying except perverts - you are welcome to go during taraveeh and try - might suit your mentality

Even my Local mosque has separate section for Women Taravee, I mean how dumb you have to be to even think that no Mosques in Pakistan Allow women ? I mean my local mosque even have a separate Quran learning area for girls.