S-E-X EDUCATION should be include in text books: Mufti Qavi

Firstly who is Mufti Qavi?

He is the "Mufti Sahib" Kuch Yaad Aya... :lol:

images

If any school teaches sex ed, parents are gonna shut the school down. Some lunatics who probably haven't attended school in their whole life will burn the school down.

Idiots everywhere, we need to wipe some out, so we can progress.

There will be no sex education left, once the curriculum is finalized..... all they will teach is how to treat your wife (can-you-can't-you-beat your wife....... Deobandi style)! :p:

Engineering students look at biology like its teaching about alien life! :unsure:
Then its the fault of the teacher for not explaining it well,most of our desi teachers are shy of explaining it in detail nor will they take and Q &A session from students due to akward questions being asked and they will quickly try to finish that chapter and move onto the next one.
I know one Pakistani friend of mine who is settled as a doctor in Germany, he found out his children in kindergarten brought home dildos and artificial vaginas, it was given to them by the school as homework to learn about those organs.
And my friend was like :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::fie::fie:

Then its the fault of the teacher for not explaining it well,most of our desi teachers are shy of explaining it in detail nor will they take and Q &A session from students due to akward questions being asked and they will quickly try to finish that chapter and move onto the next one.

Most Engineering students never have to touch bio text book....coz their field is already streamlined with maths physics chemistry or computers ....
We had to study maths, biology,physics,chemistry till 10 th class, from there we could choose our field whether it was arts,enginerring,Medical or accounting.
So till 10th class everyone gets to learn about biology whether they like it or not,just as biology student wont like maths but will have to learn it anyhow.

I know one Pakistani friend of mine who is settled as a doctor in Germany, he found out his children in kindergarten brought home dildos and artificial vaginas, it was given to them by the school as homework to learn about those organs.
And my friend was like :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::fie::fie:
Ok either that is BS or some exaggerated version of something but I am very sure they dont do that in Germany....at least not in half of the states...

We had to study maths, biology,physics,chemistry till 10 th class, from there we could choose our field whether it was arts,enginerring,Medical or accounting.
So till 10th class everyone gets to learn about biology whether they like it or not,just as biology student wont like maths but will have to learn it anyhow.
pre-engineering collages dont have Biology even in 9th grade...I maybe wrong @slapshot

There will be no sex education left, once the curriculum is finalized..... all they will teach is how to treat your wife (can-you-can't-you-beat your wife....... Deobandi style)! :p:
Yaar phir maar kha aya biwi say? :unsure:

It occurs to me that the human race would long ago have died out if we needed "education" in these matters.