Rupee slumps to all-time low of 134 against US dollar

Use google. I am not going to spoon feed you. And it so sad that asad umar sat on the decision and is now in Indonesia talking to the IMF today. Why could this not be done much earlier? Imran Khan needs to answer. Was it because of his ego and political statements of not taking 'bheek'. These measure should have taken a lot earlier, but then your Information Minister was busy peddling lies that Saudi were giving you 10 billion dollars. There needs to be some accountability.

On a lighter note, I want to see how much Suzuki increases the Price of Mehran Now. It should cross 10 lakhs soon. Suzuki just cant believe its luck I tell you!

Great news really. We want to increase exports and decrease imports. A weaker rupee will encourage that.

To all the people about to complain about oil and gas prices; stop using as much oil and gas. We should be manufacturing solar panels, wind turbines and using green coal.

Where are potians now?
Some of them are busy to call it fake and some are busy to declare it a great opportunity for exports.
43076094_1699838613461651_2465400984130551808_n.jpg

Economist are predicting It will go 150. Let's see..

Wo hota tou IMF waloon ko kehta, 'O soor k bachoo, qarza humein de doo nahi tou Gauri missile tyar hai''

atleast all these small countries playing host to tax evaders would fall in line with his first Choora swear.

but humko pappu angrez bacha chaiye hai na...jo bare bare angrezi ke sentence me bheek mangay

150 will be on the conclusion of the bail out from the IMF.