RS 12000 per family.One crore and 20 lac families will get the benefit. Asad Umer

Mtlab government should not give them any money? You are saying a mazdoor earns 15,400 after working for 22 days and now he is getting 12,000 without working.

Mazdoor works for himself and his family to survive, not to chill out. This isn't a favour that the PTI Government is doing for the mazdoor considering its the PTI Government that has cost them their jobs in the first place.

Point being, Rs 12,000 is too low for a mazdoor and his family to live on for a whole month.

A crisp packet like Lays costs at least Rs 50.

Ask nawaz sharif to sold his one of looted flat and donate money to funds that will increase the chance to give more to needy ones.

Why not utilise billionaires within the country like the corrupt Jehangir Tareen and the Pukhtoon separatist Pervez Khattak.

It'll save the Shaikh Chillian PTI Government the hassle of collating the Pakora Paper based evidence on others.

Mazdoor works for himself and his family to survive, not to chill out. This isn't a favour that the PTI Government is doing for the mazdoor considering its the PTI Government that has cost them their jobs in the first place.

Point being, Rs 12,000 is too low for a mazdoor and his family to live on for a whole month.

A crisp packet like Lays costs at least Rs 50.

Why not utilise billionaires within the country like the corrupt Jehangir Tareen and the Pukhtoon separatist Pervez Khattak.

It'll save the Shaikh Chillian PTI Government the hassle of collating the Pakora Paper based evidence on others.

They already donated and doing what they suppose to do. How much nawaz sharif donated? 2000 platelates?

So far, I think he's sent his brother to rescue the nation. I think PM Imran Khan's attitude has changed since his arrival.

This money is going to be plundered at a massive scale not known to pak-kind and the middle class will pay for it

sms 8171 is not even working ---- our pathetic leaders love to announce something which is not even working.

Besides this shit show, I tell you dude that prime minister portal is also nothing short of a gimmick. You lodge a complaint keep track of it and then one day you are informed that they issue has been resolved on-line.

They are doing it wrong , many white collar families will not go to get their money, they are asking to send a message , than asking people to go to local district office for further information, we have people who will feel ashamed/Embarrass in spreading their hands , as they don't like it .. Don't do it like that its disgusting way of helping, if someone contact the govt, do the necessary checks and than send a Govt employee with cash to their homes, without any If's and but's , sign this shit or that ..

Have same Shame you dumb idiots in Govt ..

When Umar Ibn Khattab once stopped at some bedoin tents, he heard kids crying , he was there so he asked the women who was stiring water, he ask why the kids are crying, she replied that kids are hungry and she has nothing to give them, she said Allah will Judge Umar as our leader who left us here without our knowledge, the lady did not know that is the Caliph himself, he runs to bait ul maal , got some flour or something like that, took the whole bag on his back, his servant wants to help he refused by saying , Will you also carry my burden at the day of Judgement ? he carry that all the way to those tents, give the women , while she comfort the kids, he cooked the food , he stayed until they eat and goes to sleep, and in the darkness of night he get back .. No one knows what he did , no show off, he did not even tell the women who he is even after the food.

now that is leader and leadership ... Doub ke maar jao , ese leaders the humare pass and what did we learn from them ? Nothing

EUhgOBLXgAE_oe-

They are doing it wrong , many white collar families will not go to get their money, they are asking to send a message , than asking people to go to local district office for further information, we have people who will feel ashamed/Embarrass in spreading their hands , as they don't like it .. Don't do it like that its disgusting way of helping, if someone contact the govt, do the necessary checks and than send a Govt employee with cash to their homes, without any If's and but's , sign this shit or that ..
Kindly refer to the tweet/graphic above. Also for others inquiring, according to this graphic 8.5 million (85 lakh) people data is already profiled probably under the Ehsaas program that was running. Now it's the 3.5 million (35 lakh) people whose data is not profiled and are probably getting this message. Although not officially announced (I repeat so take that into record), but from what i have heard from one place, sort of reliable news source is that these people need not contact authorities like whatever mentioned, most likely their data will be examined/screened by authorities themselves and they may get the money or need to get verified for receiving money through similar means like those other 8.5 million already profiled people did.

Kindly refer to the tweet/graphic above. Also for others inquiring, according to this graphic 8.5 million (85 lakh) people data is already profiled probably under the Ehsaas program that was running. Now it's the 3.5 million (35 lakh) people whose data is not profiled and are probably getting this message. Although not officially announced (I repeat so take that into record), but from what i have heard from one place, sort of reliable news source is that these people need not contact authorities like whatever mentioned, most likely their data will be examined by authorities themselves and they may get the money or need to get verified for receiving money through similar means like those other 8.5 million already profiled people did.

I did it myself , I can post the message they send me .. I know what I am talking about here .

Does Pakistan/India/Bangladesh/Sri Lanka have an official EI (employment insurance)program?

If regime, stop charging taxes on basic food items and stop levying surcharges and tolls, this would be help enough.

In UAE and Saudi Arabia govts. have announced many relaxations and facilities to public, without turning them into beggars.

I did it myself , I can post the message they send me .. I know what I am talking about here .
Don't doubt you sir, that's what i am saying, did you got the message shown under number 7 in the graphic above i.e. saying contact district administration? That's the 3.5 million estimated non-profiled population. I guess the govt./officials are working on the mechanisms still yet. It would be ideal if money can be made reached to people directly. Currently i am guessing those under Ehsaas program probably have to got to designated bank branches or perhaps easy paisa outlets to get amount. I have read news the PakistanPost is perhaps being used to deliver pension money? If that's the case than maybe the Govt. should try to implement same for this initiative too if its feasible.

No there is no number , As i said they just said Apne mutaliqa district officer se rabta karen , Now the point i am making here, that there are people who will feel embarrassed with taking the help like that . I hate those people who help people for show off, or video and this Govt is not doing a good job ... Recently KKF comes to our town and distributed Hand sanitizers, masks and gloves and they were taking pics with some people , we refused to take it .

Ok got it, it's the same message that i am referring to. I guess clarity needs to come from Govt. in this regard, there is indeed alot of confusion and questions regarding this same issue and message. I have seen quite a few posts and tweets regarding same. And your concern and point is valid. I think if possible they should go for and use Pakistan Post to deliver the money like they are supposedly doing for pension money.

how ever they do, just do it discreetly don't make people feel bad about themselves , or they failed to take care of their families, don't hurt their self respect .. That's what matters the most .

Yes they will get 12000, once the pandemic is over and everyone is able to go out for work then....there is no need for it now!!