Rizwan presented me with English Quran, I will never forget that beautiful moment: Matthew Hayden

Whole indian team is not hindu.
Pakistan cricket players are all Muslim so if virat will do such things other players will feel disappointed

a bit cringey, all this religion everywhere talk from the Pakistanis.. every single interview, press conference

too much bhi mat kro

ok, fine.. you're religious people but can we talk about cricket please ? lol
We do not have much else.

Here's a funny thought, imagine if Virat Kohli and the other Indians kept dropping "thanks to Ganesh, or, by the power of Shiv Ji" etc every time they do a post match conference. :omghaha:
With the number of gods you have for everything, who will decide which god is to be praised? if you beat someone ruthlessly, if it's a close match, or if your team's *** god handed over to you... you will probably have a different God for each of the above scenarios. That's absolutely your religious belief and concept and if you are happy naming them, taking their name or not, is purely your prerogative. If you don't then maybe that's the way you want to live and be happy.
Now coming to Pakistani practices, just because you have a brain wave about something you don't understand does not mean you start typing about it. As a Muslim, that's the way we live on a day to day basis, whether it's before drinking a glass of water, taking a bite, or even starting a drive back home. After the match, a batsman becomes an individual who will say what he believes and speak what he thinks is true and the right way. If he does not then it doesn't mean that we will malign him back home. That's his right as an individual. Similarly, Danish Kaneria, Yousuf Youhana (before Muhammad Yousuf ), etc never did it or they praised their Bhagwan or their lord... that was their choice or their personal decision.
As an outsider, you either can not understand it or don't register it nor do we expect you to do so. But making comment about it is naive and then being persistent about the childish attitude is a wrong attitude. It's not funny so please reconsider.

With the number of gods you have for everything, who will decide which god is to be praised? if you beat someone ruthlessly, if it's a close match, or if your team's *** god handed over to you... you will probably have a different God for each of the above scenarios. That's absolutely your religious belief and concept and if you are happy naming them, taking their name or not, is purely your prerogative. If you don't then maybe that's the way you want to live and be happy.
Now coming to Pakistani practices, just because you have a brain wave about something you don't understand does not mean you start typing about it. As a Muslim, that's the way we live on a day to day basis, whether it's before drinking a glass of water, taking a bite, or even starting a drive back home. After the match, a batsman becomes an individual who will say what he believes and speak what he thinks is true and the right way. If he does not then it doesn't mean that we will malign him back home. That's his right as an individual. Similarly, Danish Kaneria, Yousuf Youhana (before Muhammad Yousuf ), etc never did it or they praised their Bhagwan or their lord... that was their choice or their personal decision.
As an outsider, you either can not understand it or don't register it nor do we expect you to do so. But making comment about it is naive and then being persistent about the childish attitude is a wrong attitude. It's not funny so please reconsider.
look, like I said, I've been following this Pak team

that is something worthy of being respectful toward etc

so no anti muslim/islam anything from my side..

still, these public displays and things like when you get the mike at a sports felicitation ceremony.. and it's 75% "my religion, god, blablabla" ...

whaever

a bit cringey, all this religion everywhere talk from the Pakistanis.. every single interview, press conference

too much bhi mat kro

ok, fine.. you're religious people but can we talk about cricket please ? lol

Godless will never understand .

we all of us be we black white Pakistani Indian Argentinian or Ethiopian are God people , God we love and we mention remember him as much as we can .

to us God is great you see .

no mix up fix up or tricks up
God is one .

look, like I said, I've been following this Pak team

that is something worthy of being respectful toward etc

so no anti muslim/islam anything from my side..

still, these public displays and things like when you get the mike at a sports felicitation ceremony.. and it's 75% "my religion, god, blablabla" ...

whaever
Maybe next time you don't like it, change the channel... the match is over anyway...
As I said.. you won't get it. So stop it and lets move on

but seriously

it's ok to be religious etc but to stuff it in everyone's faces every little opportunity one gets is a bit much.

could we at least try and exchange a few sentences without some religious muttering thrown in there ?

noticed that the great @Joe Shearer sahab is back again

kuch bolo, sir... all yours, quite literally ;)

was making a broader point, I have been following Hayden as Pak batter coach and watched a few interviews of him where he talks about all the spirituality around the squad, gift from Rizwan and all that is good and ok, it's nice even.

but otherwise, every single interview etc here that Pak players have given.. maybe it is just how Pakistanis speak.. there just appeared to be a bit too much religious references, like in every sentence almost "god this, god that"

it's fine, I suppose.. just a bit weird to those of us who are not Pakistani.
Like i said
You don’t understand , leave it .
Godless can’t understand.

It’s just because you can understand Urdu and feels weird to you , when you understand English , Spanish and the rest of world languages you’ll realise Gods name is invoked repeatedly and often in everyday speech .

Thank God
God bless you

etc

So cringe, why do they do these things. Just have a normal conversation about cricket and life.

they do these things as it’s what God people do .

Again Godless won’t understand .

Glory be to God . ( this will burn Godless ) but Muhammad Ali , Mike Tyson football players basketball players all God people will remember God .

InshaAllah is now spoken by ghetto street downtrodden non Muslim children in US & UK projects/estates . it’s a word everyone loves solely because of the meaning behind it

Except Godless . It burns them they don’t understand .

Muslims especially Pakistanis have this habit of always trying to sell their religion to others and earn brownie points for the afterlife.

SL Pakistan ka match chal Raha hai and Ahmed Shahzad starts preaching Dilshan on field about the benefits of conversion to Islam , failing which he will burn in hell forever lmao. Offer rejected .

Jacinda Ardern expresses solidarity with victims of Christchurch Mosque attack , and Musalmaans start inviting her to Islam so that she can be in Jannat lol. Offer rejected once again.

Har jagah pahuch jaate hai Islam aur Quran ki endorsement Karne. Like an irritating salesman knocking on your door trying to sell his substandard product.
Godless can’t understand it burns them and you

when french football won World Cup and the greatest player in the world invoked Gods name no one was fussed or hurt except the Godless mainly Indian Hindus on social media , it burns Indian Hindus when Mohammed Salah does sajda in front of thousands of fans chanting he’s name. Tyson fury , Brazilian Argentinian Italian soccer teams, champion boxers all appreciate and remember and praise God in glory.

Godless don’t understand and should mind they’re own business
Like God people don’t understand paganism & godless
Godless & pagan don’t understand God .

putting a cow picture on the wall with a flower Garland around and burning candle for a God is confusing to the world , it has no use and is Mumbo jumbo jungle shit . Pouring milk on a make organ is a comedy skit in the modern world it has no use , Indian jungle bunnies have been doing it for centuries yet hasnt attracted any audience from the enlightened world as it’s dumb stupid and down right crazy shit .

but otherwise, every single interview etc here that Pak players have given.. maybe it is just how Pakistanis speak.. there just appeared to be a bit too much religious references, like in every sentence almost "god this, god that"

Al-Quran:
remember Allah just as you remember your forefathers, or even more fervently.

The topic Title is clearly the Gift of Quran, That was gifted not on the field, the message was from the coach, not related to any match.

So the post in this topic will definitely be more aligned with Islam. Why did you bother to comment otherwise.

We don't hide the fact that Islam is a complete code of life, so it is integral to all our actions. Not all follo it, but those who do follow it with full affection and love.

Agree with you...cringey
Here's a funny thought, imagine if Virat Kohli and the other Indians kept dropping "thanks to Ganesh, or, by the power of Shiv Ji" etc every time they do a post match conference. :omghaha:

hinduism is not a major world religion. It is a major indian religion. Non-indians can't relate to hinduism/Sikhism the way non-Muslims can relate to Islam. The biggest converts to Islam ate White Western European women:

Muslims especially Pakistanis have this habit of always trying to sell their religion to others and earn brownie points for the afterlife.

SL Pakistan ka match chal Raha hai and Ahmed Shahzad starts preaching Dilshan on field about the benefits of conversion to Islam , failing which he will burn in hell forever lmao. Offer rejected .

Jacinda Ardern expresses solidarity with victims of Christchurch Mosque attack , and Musalmaans start inviting her to Islam so that she can be in Jannat lol. Offer rejected once again.

Har jagah pahuch jaate hai Islam aur Quran ki endorsement Karne. Like an irritating salesman knocking on your door trying to sell his substandard product.

Obviously it's been sold well. Millions upon millions of indian hindus who hate Islam with a passion, beg and flock to Muslim Gulf Arab nations for a FAR superior life and job prospects. Just shows the immeasurable superiority of Islamic civilisation compared to indian hindu civilisation............... :azn:

hinduism is not a major world religion. It is a major indian religion. Non-indians can't relate to hinduism/Sikhism the way non-Muslims can relate to Islam. The biggest converts to Islam ate White Western European women:

Obviously it's been sold well. Millions upon millions of indian hindus who hate Islam with a passion, beg and flock to Muslim Gulf Arab nations for a FAR superior life and job prospects. Just shows the immeasurable superiority of Islamic civilisation compared to indian hindu civilisation............... :azn:
1636882777682.png

Don't know why the mention of Islam, Rizwan, Hayden and Pakistan have got you indiots burning.............:azn: If you don't like it then leave PDF. No one is forcing you to be here. Better still, call back your millions of millions fellow indian hindus living and working in the MUSLIM GULF Arab countries............ :azn: