Riot-hit Rohingya Muslims take refuge in Hyderabad

we should provide them shelter temporarily

We should grant these refugees citizenship. They are of Indian origin

You are ill-informed... I doubt your flag though..

These Muslims are not Hindu-Muslim (converted Muslim), these are pure blood Arabs.. Read there history dude..

You are ill-informed... I doubt your flag though..

These Muslims are not Hindu-Muslim (converted Muslim), these are pure blood Arabs.. Read there history dude..

Why do you always bring religion into every matter. You have no idea how much they have suffered, how can you be so heartless? Is this what Hinduism teaches us? Where has all the compassion gone?

PURKHON NE JO GALTI KI USAI DOHRANA NAHI HAI.

PURKHON NE BHED BHAAV AUR JAAT PAAT KO BADHAWA DIYA, IS GALTI KO MAT DOHRAO These people are also humans, we are a country of 1.2 billion, few thousand refugees would be like drop in ocean.

Exactly, finally a sensible Indian who understands this is a humanitarian issue not a religious one. Indian Government needs to provide shelter and economic opportunity to these refugees fleeing violence.

when tibetans feel threatened in their country they come to india for asylum when minorities in pakistan feel threatened they come to india for asylum.when bangladeshis feel threatened in their country they come to settle in india.when rohingyans feel threatened in mayanmar they come to india for asylum.and after all these so called "humanitarian efforts" what we get is adversity with those nations.we already have a big population to take care of.perhaps our neighbours can help them with "humanitarian cause"

I think mullas, takedars of islam are ready to give their life to fellow muslims..question here is are they ready to give shelter and life to these poor refugees ? Hmm seems very difficult ask their experience is very limited in this sector as they are busy in blasting their way through injustice to fellow brothers ..

PURKHON NE BHED BHAAV AUR JAAT PAAT KO BADHAWA DIYA, IS GALTI KO MAT DOHRAO These people are also humans, we are a country of 1.2 billion, few thousand refugees would be like drop in ocean.

dont talk like this is the first time india is doing it.we did it with tibetans,pakistani minorities,bangladeshis also inspite of the differences with those nations.and our people suffered in assam riots because of it,if there is any nation in south aisa which is humanitarian its only india.when will this end??tomorrow a few more thousands will come and after that a few more.providing temporary asylum is good but not permanantly.there are many people in india who do not have homes.how many have u invited to live in ur house??and what u do if ur house is already filled with 20 members and they themselves are struggling to live??

i'm from hyderabad.people in telangana are already alleging that andhra people are taking away their jobs resources and livelyhoods..do u think they'll welcome some outsiders competing with them??

All Muslim nations should train and arm them so that they can fight the Burmese invaders out of their land.

Your country had your chance but you guys failed big time. You could not feed or shelter them and you are thinking about arming them.

Within 8 months they will receive their ration cards and settle into India....same as illegal bangladeshis, they will fight with locals for resources and badmouth India...India will pay for this one day.

Another partition is inevitable , lacks of bong mullahs these F rohanaga and there brothers will ask for a news country or more stupid rights like sharia courts,ban on hindu processions as soon as they reach 30.

The thing we learn from history is man doesn't learn from history.

People here are posting crap to the effect that these refugees seem to voluntarily relocated to India. Place yourselves in their positions and imagine your families being slaughtered in your presence just for being born of a certain religion. Now ask yourselves whether you truly believe that these refugees came over to India for the land of milk and honey which you believe it is.

Also true, our politicians are only bothered about the vote bank they become in some time. These illegals have changed the demography of a region.. :sick:

Actually the IB knows just who they are, their records go back to the very beginning itself, with political will all the aforementioned can be sorted out.