Review ratings

Your post calling me anti-Islam or anti-Pakistan doesn't make sense because just 2 days back I had reported 2 IDs who made personal attacks on me for allegedly supporting Islam and Paksitan.
I had reported the issue in GHQ and all the mods (@Irfan Baloch , @waz , @Horus , @WebMaster including @Slav Defence) read it and had taken action against the posts and IDs.

Your hatred blinds you so much nothing makes sense to you. Nothing new here!

Gentlemen,
You are requested to file your complain here.Make sure that it is unjustified so that we could reverse it anyway.Remember,if you are negatively rated due to stealth trolling and you think that we are dumb enough for not to get your point,then you are wrong.Your ratings will only be reversed if they are unjustified.

P.S: No trolling here,only relevent complains.

Regards
Dear Sir,
I want to file a complain against some Indian members, levina to be exact, who openly and consistently post threads or responses that are anti-Pakistan and anti-Islam and nothing ever gets done about it. For this very reason, most of the time this forum feels like an Indian forum and this is a major concern because most members get disappointed after a while and leave or not participate in discussions like they used to or normally would. I am pretty sure many on this forum would like to see some sort of policy or action taken against such "politically correct trolls."

Regards.

Here is another -ve rating from this TTA @syedali73 ,this time I received it.

He is going around showering negative ratings on anyone who disagrees with his opinion - Is this fair ?

@Slav Defence

Germany puts army on standby after its generous approach to migrants backfires | Page 9

Disagreeing with someone and being "rude, insensitive and plain vulgar" are two different things. You guys talk crap all day long and when you get a -ve rating, you act all holier than thou!!

Btw you didn't end up with 17 -ve ratings for "disagreeing" but for being "rude and disrespectful", to put it very mildly!

Yet you have the audacity to justify your rantings!

@Slav Defence: My dear Chairman, please be informed that certain Hindutvawadi terrorist apologists are trolling all Syrian immigrants -related threads and posting all sorts of hate filled, derogatory, and nasty comments. Some are suggesting that those immigrants are Sunni so by default are ISIS terrorists, some geniuses are putting figures of 50 to 75% of immigrants must by ISIS supporters, some are saying that they will demand for halal food, others are concerned that they'll need mosques etc. etc. Is this the way of talking about trashed and needy who are escaping for their live and honor? Can an entire bunch of immigrants be called as evil? as ISIS supporter? as dreadful decision of Europe? as dark future of Europe? Please visit those threads and you'll be surprised to see how these Hindutvawadi terrorist apologists are mocking the refugees, how they are mocking their religion, how they are ridiculing their misery.

Hindutvawadi terrorists are islamophobe, there is no doubt about that but does this mean that they begin to use this human tragedy as an opportunity to malign Islam? Millions of them have been accepted by Jordan, tens of thousands by Lebanon, tens of thousands by Egypt, another couple of millions by Turkey so it is not that the only destination of these people is Europe. Many have come to Malaysia and I have heard kind of stories that remind me of what these Hindu and Sikh fanatics did to Muslims migrating to Pakistan. One's head drops in shame to hear how low a human can stoop and is there anything called humanity or not. Those who are lodging complaints against me are those who are thanking such hate filled posts, who are trolling and calling entire bunch of immigrants and by extension of those all Muslims as evil. This is not for the first time, this has been happening for ever.

I am going to write similar message in HQ and report on the abuse of Humans, abuse of humanity, and abuse of Islam by certain Hindutvawadi terrorist apologists. They have crossed all limits and have exposed themselves big time. Such trolls must be tackled with iron fist to maintain minimum level of civility and sanity on this forum. This is an international forum, many are members and thousands go through it as guests. We must not give an impression that PDF has become an official organ of Hindutvawadi terrorist apologists and that it broadcasts their pathetic hate towards Islam. I fail to understand what is their issue? they are not coming to shining India are they? unless Hindutvawadi terrorist apologist have begun to take Europe as another Bharat?

Aakhir inko takleef kya hey in immigrants key Europe jaaney par? Yeh khud nahin har jaga apni boothi utha kar ghus jaatey hein? Kyon jaatey hein yeh shining India chhor kar? Bharat mein to koi jang bhi nahin ho rahi? Yeh Europe mein jaa kar sabji daal nahin khaatey? Mandir nahin banatey? Hindutva ka parchar nahin kartey?
The posters names are viney,ranjeet,thirdeye,guynextdoor,ito and gurru dutt

See this is the problem with you and your country men, you forget that what you rant isn't facts, it's just gibberish rants.

Yeah right - Sharia policing is just a 'rant' by British media :lol:

@Indus Falcon the actual idea is to just out smart and out maneuver them. And with indians we can easily do that because of their rather defensive mentality and impatient approach towards life. Just done let them dominate u. If so then it doesnt matter how much in mass numbers they r in. U can literally slaughter them all in yr own like how i do it.

For latest check this thread to understand my tactics.

10 REASONS WHY INDIAN NAVY MARCOS ARE DEADLIEST

This thread was opened in order to boost chest thumping from indians and look how i ridiculed them, that yesterday the all ran away.

She shouldn't be. You shouldn't allow her to spew her venom and talk crap on a Pakistani forum!
This poster has mastered the art of sneak trolling. In one post this poster shows sympathy towards Syrians, in the very next ridicules their faith. I also put this poster on ignore list by from now onwards, I'll keep a very sharp eye on this poster's (and of others for that matter) sneak trolling posts. Obviously not all posts can be read but whoever comes across such sneak trolling posts, please inform each other in addition to the admins so that such hateful posts and their posters could be promptly sorted out.