Revenge of Pakistan!!

You were ruled for 1000 years by Muslims. It's you who are so naïve to forget history. Those who had attacked you had mostly small Armies then you and still you got defeated and humiliated. That was your past and that is your future.

what is use of all this if it can not get you kashmir which is in our hand , it can not remove poverty from your country ? there's shortage of power , economy in shambles , people are going to other countries illegally , there is negative balance of payments, your economy depends on dollars given by china you have to beg for handouts , you are losing gulf countries, FATF blacklisted now you are in grey list .
it is better to concentrate on economic development of your country than taking on revenge which will ruin you .

State of Pakistan don't believe in revenge or vandetta.

These are just natural disasters of expandable kind.
what is use of all this if it can not get you kashmir which is in our hand , it can not remove poverty from your country ? there's shortage of power , economy in shambles , people are going to other countries illegally , there is negative balance of payments, your economy depends on dollars given by china you have to beg for handouts , you are losing gulf countries, FATF blacklisted now you are in grey list .
it is better to concentrate on economic development of your country than taking on revenge which will ruin you .

we have outsourced revenge to higher powers.

koi lakh kare chutarayi
karam ka lekh mite na bhayya

INDIA COMMANDER IS KILLED AS SIKHS DESERT THE ARMY
11 June 1984.

A top Indian Army commander was shot dead today by an unidentified assailant in the northeastern state of Bihar and Sikh troops deserted the unit, the Government said.
According to a report from United News of India, 600 Sikh troops deserted the unit and wounded 600 people, including 25 officers, in a fierce battle. The report said the commander was killed by the mutineers.
The mutineers, the report said, were fully armed and ''on the way to Delhi with arms.''
In a separate incident, at least a dozen Sikh soldiers were reported to have deserted from an army garrison in the northwestern state of Rajasthan. The source of the report, an army officer familiar with developments in Punjab, said he could not confirm reports from a second source that at least 47 Sikh soldiers had been arrested while trying to desert from the same garrison.

Anger Over Raid

In both cases the Sikhs were apparently angered by the army's raid last week in Amritsar on the Golden Temple, the Sikhs' holiest shrine. Sikh terrorists leading a violent campaign in the state of Punjab to back demands for greater political autonomy had been using the shrine to stockpile arms and to dispatch teams of killers before the army raid last Tuesday and Wednesday, in which hundreds of Sikh militants were killed or detained.

View attachment 697085View attachment 697086View attachment 697087

lol
this news can it give you 3 billion dollars you have to beg from china to return to UAE .

Your economic is in gutter. We are doing actually better. You have most poverty in the world. Your lack of bathrooms and your Naxal problem is well known not to forget Farmer issue right now as well as your country being famous for rapes and your capital getting popular as Rape Capital.

higher power ?

ab kisko bula lia hai ?
Your economic is in gutter. We are doing actually better. You have most poverty in the world. Your lack of bathrooms and your Naxal problem is well known not to forget Farmer issue right now as well as your country being famous for rapes and your capital getting popular as Rape Capital.

we have 500 billion dollars in reserve , we dont go for few billion dollars to master china.
God will provide for it

ok
sidha god se rabta ho gaya hai to phir kya bat hai .

Anti Sikh riots...
C870285B-C68F-4085-A33D-1A8053CDCBAC.png
AEA613B7-E96C-4102-8F49-E14177B24DC3.jpeg
A6470917-AD33-4AAA-81BC-AC0ED5D2CDB8.jpeg
C4212299-59A2-45C1-BC93-C464CA4BE41A.jpeg
4D3D3EC2-0BEE-47F0-8940-52E96A01B800.jpeg
C5DE218F-FE87-4E4E-8F6E-B53E404DAD16.jpeg
4BAF3C25-3AB7-49E0-9FA5-D95DE18E70D0.jpeg

can it give you 3 billion dollars you have to beg from china to return to UAE .
We would go into a ten trillion dollar debt to see your destruction

INDIA COMMANDER IS KILLED AS SIKHS DESERT THE ARMY
11 June 1984.

A top Indian Army commander was shot dead today by an unidentified assailant in the northeastern state of Bihar and Sikh troops deserted the unit, the Government said.
According to a report from United News of India, 600 Sikh troops deserted the unit and wounded 600 people, including 25 officers, in a fierce battle. The report said the commander was killed by the mutineers.
The mutineers, the report said, were fully armed and ''on the way to Delhi with arms.''
In a separate incident, at least a dozen Sikh soldiers were reported to have deserted from an army garrison in the northwestern state of Rajasthan. The source of the report, an army officer familiar with developments in Punjab, said he could not confirm reports from a second source that at least 47 Sikh soldiers had been arrested while trying to desert from the same garrison.

Anger Over Raid

In both cases the Sikhs were apparently angered by the army's raid last week in Amritsar on the Golden Temple, the Sikhs' holiest shrine. Sikh terrorists leading a violent campaign in the state of Punjab to back demands for greater political autonomy had been using the shrine to stockpile arms and to dispatch teams of killers before the army raid last Tuesday and Wednesday, in which hundreds of Sikh militants were killed or detained.

View attachment 697085View attachment 697086View attachment 697087

jo bole so nihal , sat sri akal .
sikh are first wall of defence of india ,
you know it better.

Why are you letting these chaddidhari cow water drinkers change the narrative? Like the baniyas that they are all they can do is raise their dhotis and count money . Focus on the revenge, Upload stuff such aa when the LTTE handed them their rear in Sri Lanka
Watch how the Indian Prime Minister got shafted by a Sri Lankan sailor
:taz:

State of Pakistan don't believe in revenge or vandetta.

These are just natural disasters of expandable kind.

koi lakh kare chutarayi
karam ka lekh mite na bhayya
No , We have outsourced revenge to our intellect and strength, It does not matter whether we survive. If we can take down the only Hindu fascist state in the world we will have done humanity good.

069E07B1-CA58-40FC-BE7E-2D4267AC0B58.png
887DE4CF-B24D-41E4-BEBA-87E2FCA3B520.jpeg

Why are you letting these chaddidhari cow water drinkers change the narrative? Like the baniyas that they are all they can do is raise their dhotis and count money . Focus on the revenge, Upload stuff such aa when the LTTE handed them their rear in Sri Lanka
Watch how the Indian Prime Minister got shafted by a Sri Lankan sailor
:taz:

saudi arabia has taken revenge from you on behalf of india , now they will expel you people , UAE will follow the suit on behalf of india .
turkey has opened its embassy in israel god knows why they are taking revenge from you . you have no other option than being cheerleaders of china .

Indra Gandhi was killed for Golden Temple Incident,She was killed by her own Sikh Guards. Lol :rofl:

Benazir Bhutto's brother was killed in a police encounter when she was prime minister, i am 100% sure, he was killed by his own sister for politics, later her party workers started blame on Zardari..

big picture