Restricted Mobility of Indian missiles

Really? How many spy satellites does Pakistan own, which has the resolution to distinguish between a truck and an ICBM carrier?

If you look at the phone number on that crane, it belongs to Uhaul in US.
ChinaChina has such satellites and both countries share intelligence. Agni transporter is the size of a road train and can only be on major roads, so not too difficult to look for

Do you have any idea about the time redundancy to share such a data, During Kargil, India received the satellite image of the terrorist occupied positions on an average 2-3 days later from Israel.

Leave it bhai, ever since his failure to back up his Nasr claims on technical basis....he has got more desperate as a troll...and is thus assuming 100% best case scenario for Pakistan and 100% worst case scenario for India ;).

The two super powers realized very early on, that it was the mobile missiles which were the scariest. Now in the age of satellites, and social media, to hide a missile base is virtually impossible. Maybe some learned Indian member could shed some light as to where are the TEL's ?

Leave it bhai, ever since his failure to back up his Nasr claims on technical basis....he has got more desperate as a troll...and is thus assuming 100% best case scenario for Pakistan and 100% worst case scenario for India ;).

These trolls got dumber with time. Apne zamane me hum bhi kya troll kiya karte the, pooch lo Bangladeshio se. :lol:

Kargil was how many years ago? Since then technology has developed so much.
Plus Pakistan is no threat to Israel so they weren't monitoring us,and had to specially vector their satellites for taking Kargil pictures.
Situation is different with Indian long range missiles, it's a threat to both China and Pakistan, so chances are that big fat Agni is constantly being monitored via dedicated satellites and intelligence is near real-time not 4-5 days old.

The two super powers realized very early on, that it was the mobile missiles which were the scariest. Now in the age of satellites, and social media, to hide a missile base is virtually impossible. Maybe some learned Indian member could shed some light as to where are the TEL's ?
Because in the contrary to claims, Agni is too heavy and can only be carried by towed flatbed trailers.

so chances are that big fat Agni is constantly being monitored via dedicated satellites and intelligence is near real-time not 4-5 days old.

So you are saying there is an individual satellite up there for each Agni missile?

There was an intel sharing agreement done in the early 2000's are you referring to that?

Playing dumb? Or really that dumb?

You are the one that's saying "constant monitoring"....so you tell me. What is the system you are proposing. I have worked in remote sensing and know the aperture to resolution constraints for stationary targets....so I am all ears to hear your ideas for mobile ones that can be easily decoyed.

Really? How many spy satellites does Pakistan own, which has the resolution to distinguish between a truck and an ICBM carrier?

If you look at the phone number on that crane, it belongs to Uhaul in US.
Agreed , tracking down these missiles in 3 million sqkms or even 0.5 millon sqlkms will require enormous amount of effort & resources. More ever they have to be in real time.

India can place dummy/decoy missiles in open and fool them easily.

Agreed , tracking down these missiles in 3 million sqkms or even 0.5 millon sqlkms will require enormous amount of effort & resources. More ever they have to be in real time.

India can place dummy/decoy missiles in open and fool them easily.
Oh what a joke you gotta be kidding me how old are you 5 year old and why you chose this username are you a girl,lesbian or a gay . . . .

Too many hollywood movies for u guys its really not like that why u think india is investing so much money in satellites why u r whole strategy is based on other countries capability when real time comes u will feel like an idiot and betrayed o sht u heard nothing u can go back to u r dreams

Really? We regularly Spank Shoopa Powah India on Kashmir borders. Only recently our soldiers killed two Indian soldiers as a reply to Indian firing.
If India really was that Powaful,at least had sent in a few jets ? but Illay Zilch.