Respects to forum members affected by Terrorism

We would never know who left us---I mean to say if I konk out today---nobody will have a clue what happened. My family does not get on my web page.

Yes and i believe it is true for most of us but we Pakistani should than act as family and learn to respect each other in our short lives.

I never said but Mr. Khan i have great deal of respect for you and many other Pakistani members.

Emo iam very sorry to hear about your lose ... :(may Allah bless there souls my prayers are with the departed and with your family may Allah bless his grace upon you all. Bezerk iam also very sorry to hear about your brother i hope he is ok now? may Allah give him good health and may Allah bless his grace upon your family. Dear members on my behalf and many others i would like to pray for all the lost,displaced and poor people effected by these cowards that are trying to destroy our nation. We are all effected weather we are home in Pak or home away from home aboard it is very sad to watch the news our hear about it from family back home or a friend. As being human and being Pakistani it brings my heart to tears to have the worry of our nation and our family and friends back home. I pray to Allah for all of you members and of your famlies including mines and offcourse for our Pakistan God bless.:pakistan:

Emo: May Allah grant you the highest perseverance in this regretful hour.

Bezerk: May Allah give your brother strength to recover from all injuries, and a healthy livelihood.

To everyone who beared the ultimate loss: My heartfelt condolences and sympathies to all of you. May Allah forgive you all and reserve a place for you in Janna'h.

Alhamdullilah, my brother's on the road to recovery. He was discharged last night around 10PM from the hospital and now he's finally home. After receiving 56 stitches, treatment for 2nd degree burns and a broken ankle, he's feeling more alive than before. I've made him read all the posts where all you amazing members have prayed for him and wished him a good health. He's also planning to join the forum soon so that he can personally say thanks to all the members who've showed their concern for a person they don't even know.

His spirits are high and he's reached a new level of patriotism which I wasn't familiar with. He's proud of being a Pakistani and told me something yesterday, and I quote;

"Yay tu sirf aik mamooli si qurbani hai. Mera mulk agar jaan bhi mangay tu aik baar nahi, das baar doon ga agar day saka"

(This was just an insignificant sacrifice for the country. If my country asks for my life, I wouldn't just give it once but ten times if I could)

Once again, I thank you all for remembering him in your prayers and thoughts. That meant the world to me and my brother. He'll be part of our PDF family very soon.

God Bless you all.
God Bless Pakistan!

Alhamdullilah, my brother's on the road to recovery. He was discharged last night around 10PM from the hospital and now he's finally home. After receiving 56 stitches, treatment for 2nd degree burns and a broken ankle, he's feeling more alive than before. I've made him read all the posts where all you amazing members have prayed for him and wished him a good health. He's also planning to join the forum soon so that he can personally say thanks to all the members who've showed their concern for a person they don't even know.

His spirits are high and he's reached a new level of patriotism which I wasn't familiar with. He's proud of being a Pakistani and told me something yesterday, and I quote;

"Yay tu sirf aik mamooli si qurbani hai. Mera mulk agar jaan bhi mangay tu aik baar nahi, das baar doon ga agar day saka"

(This was just an insignificant sacrifice for the country. If my country asks for my life, I wouldn't just give it once but ten times if I could)

Once again, I thank you all for remembering him in your prayers and thoughts. That meant the world to me and my brother. He'll be part of our PDF family very soon.

God Bless you all.
God Bless Pakistan!

Good to be hearing the news :)

very shocking and upsetting news. I did not see this thread before otherwise would've replied earlier.

Bezerk, very sorry to hear about your dear brother getting injured, but the news of his recovery comes pleasent and as a relief. Wish him a well and more speedy recovery and salute his spirit and bravery.

Emo, words aren't enough to sum up the tragic death of your dear cousin. As someone's who's lost a young sister in an untimely young death, I can understand a little what you and your family may be going through. My family has lost two precious members, my sister and my aunt, in a house fire in Pindi and the uncertainty of life is very clear to me, where one moment you're with your loved one and the second moment you're running to the hospital on news that they have passed away. My father has always said this dua to us after that incident and I will say it to you, In'Allah ha Ma'us Sabareen. Allah saber kerney walon k sath hai.
Allah iss mushkal waqt mein apka saath day, ameen.

God Bless you all.
God Bless Pakistan!

Hamayshaa howsla rakho.

God bless, you and your family. God bless all my comrades here in this forum, their families, and all people of Pakistan nation.

My begum sahiba considers this forum her sotan :lol: so today I asked her to read Bezerk's post to show her that how people are connected to each other through this forum and how much respect we have for each other.

God Bless you all.
God Bless Pakistan!

WOW..What a good news :victory1::pleasantry:

Military Forum Latest Posts