Rent a Crowd - offer by MQM

We, the muhajir community CREATED THIS COUNTRY and we know what we want for ourselves. We will continue to support MQM and we will RESPOND to whoever confronts us.---------- Post added at 09:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:48 PM ----------

Oh boy what world are you living in? No one community created this country so get this straight into you head. Secondly what is your obsession with the word "Muhajir"? Even my family migrated from the other side of Punjab and Bengal and settled here but never did I heard anyone calling me Muhajir. I am first a Pakistani and then a punjabi so I can't understand why do you people call yourselves Muhajirs and not Pakistanis!

[/COLOR]The punjabi dominated establishment has been dreaming to impose their imperialistic rule over Karachi.

And

MQM will continue to stop them in their nefarious designs.

Yeah right! Musharaff who was a Muhajjir and ruled the country for over 10 years was also a part of that establishment. He literally destroyed the tribal areas and Balauchistan along with other parts of the country but never did any Pathan or Balouch accused of "Muhajirs" ruining their land. Its only MQM and its followers who like to be known as Muhajirs and not pakistanis.

MQM only promotes hate against all the other communities in Pakistan through their lingual and cheap politics. I for one believe that when Zulfiqar Mirza says that Altaf Husssain is the enemy of Pakistan, he is right atleast here!

So one bad act is used to justify other?

I dont know how having dual nationalities is a bad act? There are millions of Pakistanis settled abroad, should they stop thinking about Pakistan?

No matter how much these people talk of Islamic Brotherhood and Pakistaniat; at the end of the day it is certain that they will not accept us EQUAL PAKISTANIS.

These slogans will not deceive us especially after 1971 (East Pakistan) and 1992 (Muhajir Genocide).

Could be a Indian hiding behind Pakistani flags. Careful guys.

No .............. What do you expect from people who are born in pakistan but still call themselves muhajirs. These should all be deported back to where ever the **** they came from.......................................

So just try to deport us back to where we came from and THEN DON'T CRY IF WE TAKE ACTION.

You people think that you own Pakistan Hey! Try to claim your ownership and you will see what happens.

Who in bloody hell thinks they are some CERTIFYING AUTHORITY FOR PATRIOTISM/TREACHERY.

Haters can whine all day long about MQM but they can't do jack about it. KEEP BURNING.

Jee han; aap say ikhtilaaf rakhnay walay indian bana diyay jaatay hein.

Then you people cry why there is so much HATRED among different ethnicities in Pakistan. It's because of this disgusting attitude of labelling others as TRAITORS.

MQM categorically denied any such letter was ever written to the British Govt. so can we stop all this BS now? 1 madman starts ranting BS and the whole world goes crazy.....but you know why? It's because we are so bloody biased and so ethnically divided that our minds literally cannot accept the truth. This is why there is so much more hatred.

My fellow Pakistani's, I love Pakistan, I am more patriotic then any other Pakistani I know despite the fact that I am a dual Citizen I returned to Pakistan in 2002 when India almost brought war to our doorstep just to get a chance to defend my country (that's how crazy I am about my country, I ofcourse went back when things became normal). My community sacrificed more then the rest of Pakistan can imagine, combined! Yet we are still branded traitors and Indian migrated Mohajirs. We are called starved/naked migrants despite the fact that we run 85% of the total businesses & pay more then the rest of the Pakistan combined (private/non-Govt.). We love this country more then you because we sacrificed hundreds of thousands of our beloved for it, not because it was gifted to us like you guys!

And if we can sacrifice so much for Pakistan, we have the right and obligation to defend Pakistan and ourselves. Let us live in peace and we will continue to serve Pakistan, continue to terrorize us and well........there is a limit to which we will be pushed and then we will fight back!

well. to play the devil's advocate please name any one political representative in Pakistan who is NOT for sale.

coming back to point.
MQM has gone too far, and it's about time they were cut down to size.

Quite obviously, Imran Khan

This is exactly what I posted in many of these threads, that people were long before here in Sindh as Urdu Speaking before MQM and MQM has to label all of them Mohajirs why do they keep on repeating it.

I believe these people will also curse hindustan if they land there, perfect fit as yajooj majooj.:lol:

This is hilarious firstly to the thread starter , Can you please come up with the source of this article ASAP , or i shall request MOD's to delete this , also surprised at members who are taking this garbage news seriously dont you guys have any brain cells !? any one in 15 minutes can draft a document like this , infact looking a lot more ligid.... Lastly do you know all this rant isnt going to work MQM is expanding fast , Their campaign against wadera shahi is gaining momentum , i think the waderas are too afraid of Altaf as MQM is and will InshAllah corner them soon& the best any one could do is come up with some thing as stupid as this ...

I think you need to apologize ... this letter is now proven to be 100% accurate.

MQM categorically denied any such letter was ever written to the British Govt. so can we stop all this BS now? 1 madman starts ranting BS and the whole world goes crazy.....but you know why? It's because we are so bloody biased and so ethnically divided that our minds literally cannot accept the truth. This is why there is so much more hatred.

I think you need to apologize ... this letter is now proven to be 100% accurate.

My fellow Pakistani's, I love Pakistan, I am more patriotic then any other Pakistani I know despite the fact that I am a dual Citizen I returned to Pakistan in 2002 when India almost brought war to our doorstep just to get a chance to defend my country (that's how crazy I am about my country, I ofcourse went back when things became normal). My community sacrificed more then the rest of Pakistan can imagine, combined! Yet we are still branded traitors and Indian migrated Mohajirs. We are called starved/naked migrants despite the fact that we run 85% of the total businesses & pay more then the rest of the Pakistan combined (private/non-Govt.). We love this country more then you because we sacrificed hundreds of thousands of our beloved for it, not because it was gifted to us like you guys!

And if we can sacrifice so much for Pakistan, we have the right and obligation to defend Pakistan and ourselves. Let us live in peace and we will continue to serve Pakistan, continue to terrorize us and well........there is a limit to which we will be pushed and then we will fight back!

so for all your patriotic comments .. do you now condemn MQM for writing the letter?

this kaalia is asking tony blair to provide provincial autonomy to sindh :what::what:

and he is also offering to help penetrate many MI6 and CIA in afghanistan as aid workers :what::what:. this kaalia party is not political party but it proves they take indian intelligence help and have quite eeperience in these matters

this kaalia is epic failed case

Wow you change parties quickly dude :P

so the letter has been confirmed to be correct oops!

now please don't say "SAAZISH".

rest of your post is just a rant typical of MQM!

so the letter has been confirmed to be correct oops!

now please don't say "SAAZISH".

rest of your post is just a rant typical of MQM!

Are kahan hai yeh khabar, yeh bhi to batao. GEO? Dawn? Jang??? I can't find it.