Rehman Malik thrown off PIA flight by passengers

kidher registry kerwai wi hai? NS and SS ki bhi kerwani hai :rofl: :cheesy:

He and his attempts to divert the slap he got :whistle:

@Oscar plz post the video on Rehman Malik's twitter or something...people need to know what a liar he is about how this is propaganda against him when a plane was delayed 2 hrs making others delayed too...

In sab ki registration hui hai. Aur sab k records ek dusri parties k pass hain.. :P

Drunk my foot.

The next part of the video..
PML(N) minorities MNA Dr Ramesh Vankvani(accused by PTI of rigged win as well) strolled in a minute before Rehman Malik while the rest of the passengers were waiting in the aircraft for the last 35 minutes. He sneaks off at first, but after Rehman Malik is shown the door, the passengers found him and questioned him. The video is for you all to judge, but the good MNA first hid his identity but once it got out, the passengers would have no more of him
@Horus

LMaooo oscar if that is you much respect. :enjoy::enjoy:

This was the dude who was lying. Pretending he was not a politician. :lol:

National Assembly of Pakistan

That is exactly how these bastards and thieves who have hijacked the parliament and assembly be treated. Wonderful indeed. I hope more of these 'tossing-outs' happen in the future. BTW Rahman Malik (the liar) denied that the flight was getting late because of him. According to him, the doors were already closed by the time he reached to the airplane. Inquiry should be carried out to find out why the flight got delayed, Rahman further added. Well than who was delaying the flight? The angel (ISI) or IK who these shameless lairs blame for just about everything.

c27ffa64e8a880f621b965540d4d33e5.gif

Damn, well done by the passengers. Politicians have no right to any special treatment. Its about time, this 'system' of giving them more value than they deserve should change.

Really good stuff. All politicians belonging to status quo are exactly the same.

Its all about moral bankruptcy and bigotry.We have drifted back into tribal societies and corruption and ineptness is rife to such an extent that its become a norm.You have drawn the judgment in the right direction and if we were to progress these things have to change, change from within I suppose.

I hope with educated middle classes who have exposure to these principles from the west would help to set such a trend where wrong is a wrong.

I think people in Pakistan are fed up and the reason why Banana Malik went back as he knew he was about to be thrashed by the passengers.

Credit goes to the passengers and no one else.
In a perfect world, this could be an indicator that Pakistanis are coming out of their self induced coma, one individual at a time.

No, the credit still goes to IK for awakening the masses from their slumber of political indoctrination by the protocol elite.

why the hell is there pti stuff in the end? stop ruining video to your political ideas
LOL. Only anti-potian like yourself living in Canada would not understand that this national courage of throwing out an elected official for illegally promoting protocol culture is coming to end because of awareness that IK is giving everyday.

No, the credit still goes to IK for awakening the masses from their slumber of political indoctrination by the protocol elite.

LOL. Only anti-potian like yourself living in Canada would not understand that this national courage of throwing out an elected official for illegally promoting protocol culture is coming to end because of awareness that IK is giving everyday.
Only potian like yourself living in Norway would not understand that any national coverage of throwing out an elected official for illegally promoting protocal culture is not due to Imran.

What awareness Imran raised? Common sense? do you even know this guy is from PPP, with whom PTI is negotiating and also wants to form alliance with?