Rehman Malik thrown off PIA flight by passengers

In other news

PIA Captain of #PK757 refuses PM wife Kulsoom and Daughter Maryam Nawaz request of Business class Upgrade to London

I cannot confirm or deny this statement. But seriously no. It was a close family friend.

shake his hand rigorously for me and give him my salutations

Which is also why his privacy, regardless of people appreciating him/them(passengers) directly has to be kept a priority now that the Senator has literally lost his mind.

Actually it is people fault and PIA is for VIP only and i booked ticket of 4th early morning and no one can stop me:devil:.

best post in the thread

nahh give him a parachute

and a reserve parachute too

and make them both FAIL.

make his death as miserable as possible :laugh:

wait a minute :what:

you mean this angry passenger/hero is @Oscar ???

o yaar please tell me it is!

maaza Aa gaya

Arrey nahi bhai, Oscar helped share the video on PDF.

Malik deserve this. Allah is great...

Which is also why his privacy, regardless of people appreciating him/them(passengers) directly has to be kept a priority now that the Senator has literally lost his mind.

he always ran away from problems....

maybe he'll make announcement -- "by December 2018 there would be no load shedding and no more VIP culture for MNAs/senators"" etc.

Actually it is people fault and PIA is for VIP only and i booked ticket of 4th early morning and no one can stop me:devil:.

PIA is state owned....you know some important people in government can make one phone call to PIA - and then those employees who made problems would be fired and have no job :)

you see you gotta dig deeper man, its the whole system rotten

All passengers sitting in the plane deserve some kind medal for their courage, i think
Not all. In the video it is clear that many were merely spectators. We have not yet come to a stage (and will perhaps never come) where all would get united against the hegemony of this badmaashiya. There were many in that airplane who would have silently condemned the action of the video maker and few others with him and considered it unnecessary. "Chhorein ji, yeh sab to hota hey, kya farq par gaya. Pakistan hi ji".

That if he does, that is his issue. It is shameful that a person's original ideas and actions are being taken credit for by a political movement for political gain. It is wonderful that such appreciation is given for the actions, but please have the moral integrity to not take credit for it.

Lets make one thing clear: You only speak for yourself. You don't speak for the rest of the passengers on the plane.

This level of self-awareness and self-worth in the Pakistani nation has been brought by Imran Khan (If not in you). He is the one who has begun the end game for the corrupt politicians in this country. Imran Khan's movement has given strength and voice to the frustrations of the people against the corrupt overlords and the people have become bold as a result because the overlords have failed to make a dent in Imran Khan. Imran Khan is the only one against the rest of the corrupt VIP overlord system (Nawaz, Zardari, Altaf, Diesel..etc). His might and invincibility has given newfound strength to the ordinary people to speak up for themselves. If Imran Khan was not a bastion of change/hope for a new system for people, you might have seen a different result in that plane (you would have been alone and RM would have been let on the plane, business as usual).

All the disagreement aside, I congratulate you on doing the right thing, but I would like to see what you would do if Nawaz Sharif's daughter was there. Step aside and bow? or Kick her out too?

Hahahahaha, VIP's my foot. loved the way he was chased away, they should have waited to pounce on rehman malik and each passenger should have slapped him twice. These educated people really look they had enough of these stupid politicians.

good share, ending my day with a burst of laughter. Thanks ;)