Reham Khan Protocol In Haripur

You don't understand anything but English but the itch was so strong that you just had to respond to my post. I see..

Sad attempt at presenting 'conjecture' as 'facts'. Reham Khan's protocol is nowhere near a CM's protocol..

And NO ONE is saying there should be ZERO protocol. Even politicians here in the West get protocol; what is important is the fact that any protocol be kept to a minimum and it should be made sure that whichever route the protocol takes, administration should provide alternative route to civilians/regular traffic IF there is an absolute need to shut down the route completely.

For example, Nawaz Sharif's 20-30 car protocol is absolute nonsense..

No practical person would say, 'oh don't provide any security to top political figures just cuz I don't like them'..
Lol prime minister can't have 20-30 car, while in midst of state of war?

Let's see, usually there are ministers along with him. Then ambulance, fire fighter, 4 indentical cars so one doesn't know which one he's traveling in.

Didn't Imran go to Amry public school in some 15-20 cars? He said ministers came along. He's not a prime minister or opposition leader, yet he went with many cars.

If Imran becomes PM tomorrow and travels with 20-30 cars, it'll be ok.

Aik aor Dharna
And "Reham khan died for us" like Bhutto.

He's calling you a Patwari and you not being able to swallow Reham khan.

I have 0 need to swallow Reham. My women are a LOT better in all aspects. Watch Reham's actions as she butchers through Pakistani politics. She'll leave IK FAR behind in dust

Didn't Imran go to Amry public school in some 15-20 cars? He said ministers came along. He's not a prime minister or opposition leader, yet he went with many cars.

Yup and people didn't want to talk to him due to his massive "pro-to-call", as he had made calls NOT to use the protocol !!1 This guy has no shame. He's pathological liar!!

Women or woman?

Whichever is applicable based on where I am at :enjoy:

Yup and people didn't want to talk to him due to his massive "pro-to-call", as he had made calls NOT to use the protocol !!1 This guy has no shame. He's pathological liar!!

Whichever is applicable based on where I am at :enjoy:
Ok but he didn't mean you need to swallow her in sexual way. It's like an idiom. It means you haven't gotten over her (still not exact, but you get the meaning. not an expert at Urdu here)

Lol prime minister can't have 20-30 car, while in midst of state of war?

Let's see, usually there are ministers along with him. Then ambulance, fire fighter, 4 indentical cars so one doesn't know which one he's traveling in.

If Imran becomes PM tomorrow and travels with 20-30 cars, it'll be ok.

And "Reham khan died for us" like Bhutto.

The video I saw of Nawaz Sharif's 20-30 car protocol had NO fire fighter or ambulances in it. Just sedan after sedan and cops. Ever heard of the term 'overkill'? Exactly!

Imran Khan has also gone to many places without a single protocol car. C'mon bro! Anyone with a single bone of integrity in their body will think twice before putting Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif on the same level.

The video I saw of Nawaz Sharif's 20-30 car protocol had NO fire fighter or ambulances in it. Just sedan after sedan and cops. Ever heard of the term 'overkill'? Exactly!

Imran Khan has also gone to many places without a single protocol car. C'mon bro! Anyone with a single bone of integrity in their body will think twice before putting Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif on the same level.
And did Nawaz sharif tell you that no minister was travelling with him?

In addition, PM can bring his family around, like president do in west

Like I said, were in state of war and the PM needs all the security. If he dies, the west will say "Pakistan PM not safe, are its nuke safe?"

And people like you will be the reason of embarrassment of Pakistan.

Also there HAS to be an ambulance and fire brigade. When I'd go to Islamabad, it was offered to even generals. The ambulance carries the person blood type and fire fighter to fight the fire as soon as there is explosion. So if a low general can get it, the PM is supposed to get it as well.

Sad attempt at presenting 'conjecture' as 'facts'. Reham Khan's protocol is nowhere near a CM's protocol..

For example, Nawaz Sharif's 20-30 car protocol is absolute nonsense..

No practical person would say, 'oh don't provide any security to top political figures just cuz I don't like them'..

How you know a party is clueless, when its people find their leader making false statement and they spend years in providing clarifications. You guys are "those" people right now!!!!

Mr. Shariff gets everything through the constitution of Pakistan, GUARANTEED to him and his family, approved by millions and millions of voters, ratified by an Army who also puts officers to protect him. When he went to Nepal and the Indian PM was giving out his BMW for dignatories, it was the military who said, Mr. Prime Minister, your protection is our responsibility. We'll ship out the entire escort to Nepal for you. You are not riding any Indian car as we can't protect you. And the brave soldiers went with him ALL the way.

You think Gen. Raheel will send a trainee soldier for Reham??? HELL NO. She needs to go to the British embassy and ask her country for protection. May be she'll get the same one car the British PM gets and that might make IK happy (actually he would be pissed as all that stunt was for others). For his family franchise, the entire Pakistan has to bend over backwards.
I never said don't provide security. Her husband COMMITTED that he won't use it and he criticized others elected officials daughters, wife and all. You think its normal? This BIG of a gap? No wonder, IK's followers find themselves in between Sky and Earth and they aren't 100% on either. Just HANG IN there buddy. One day, IK's head will start to work. Till then, you guys justify to all of us.

There is ALWAYS a Fire Truck and an Ambulance for the PM, the President and the Chief Justice. You aren't looking at it right. They may be behind and not captured. In any security details, these are the last vehicles kept at a distance on purpose in case anything happened, they want these two vehicles to be fully operational.

Ok but he didn't mean you need to swallow her in sexual way. It's like an idiom. It means you haven't gotten over her (still not exact, but you get the meaning. not an expert at Urdu here)

LOL, I understood properly. There was nothing sexual in my response. I was saying that I don't need to swallow or get over her. The woman/women that I have, are much nicer in personality and character. No offense.

How you know a party is clueless, when its people find their leader making false statement and they spend years in providing clarifications. You guys are "those" people right now!!!!

Mr. Shariff gets everything through the constitution of Pakistan, GUARANTEED to him and his family, approved by millions and millions of voters, ratified by an Army who also puts officers to protect him. When he went to Nepal and the Indian PM was giving out his BMW for dignatories, it was the military who said, Mr. Prime Minister, your protection is our responsibility. We'll ship out the entire escort to Nepal for you. You are not riding any Indian car as we can't protect you. And the brave soldiers went with him ALL the way.

You think Gen. Raheel will send a trainee soldier for Reham??? HELL NO. She needs to go to the British embassy and ask her country for protection. May be she'll get the same one car the British PM gets and that might make IK happy (actually he would be pissed as all that stunt was for others). For his family franchise, the entire Pakistan has to bend over backwards.
I never said don't provide security. Her husband COMMITTED that he won't use it and he criticized others elected officials daughters, wife and all. You think its normal? This BIG of a gap? No wonder, IK's followers find themselves in between Sky and Earth and they aren't 100% on either. Just HANG IN there buddy. One day, IK's head will start to work. Till then, you guys justify to all of us.

There is ALWAYS a Fire Truck and an Ambulance for the PM, the President and the Chief Justice. You aren't looking at it right. They may be behind and not captured. In any security details, these are the last vehicles kept at a distance on purpose in case anything happened, they want these two vehicles to be fully operational.

LOL, I understood properly. There was nothing sexual in my response. I was saying that I don't need to swallow or get over her. The woman/women that I have, are much nicer in personality and character. No offense.
Ok just wanted to be clear since idioms aren't the same across languages.

Also what's funny is this girl is power hungry. She's going against Imran's will and opting in politics.

Nawaz wife took over leadership when Nawaz was thrown in jail. But then she sat aside afterward and let her husband lead. Same case for zulfiqar Bhutto wife handing over to benazir.

I guess Imran will regret marrying her one day. She didn't marry him for who he was, but for what she could get in return. Instead of looking after kids, sick or similar stuff etc (as First Ladies in west do), this girl is busy in politics.

But then almost any girl will do that when she's in a container with a guy who seems likely to overthrow govt and become PM.

Ok, I think you went too far with this molesting thing. Show me a proof of SS or NS ever molesting a child. I will show you plenty of White, Black and other men Reham's been with and PRETTY dam open like a traditional British 18 year old girl.

I don't know if you'd like to see it on here or if you guys would like to have a second lady like that (she ain't becoming the first one ever, that's guaranteed). IK will turn Pakistan into a ZOO if he ever gets elected!!!
well i cant imagine the person who seem to be informed doesnt know about it. NS tried to molest kim baker ( sorry for wrong spelling )
SS wife Tehmena had sexual affair with mustafa khar, she use to drink, mustafa use to do both sisters. it is mentioned in her own book my feudal lord. U can see that
SS make a wife of SSP cheated on him .
HS married ayasha ahad and made police beat her up when she went public with it

Now RK whatever she had , she did it opnely in society she lives in . she didnt molested anyone,.

I personally think that she is an asset and not a liability---. She is a good Pashtun---she has a clear head on her shoulders---being a reporter, she is sharp---she is polite---she can speak to anyone---she has qualities that many a pakistani politicians lack.

I remember around fifteen years ago----at the managers meeting our General manager stated----You have to be honest in your dealings with the people-----but if you do not have a little bit of larceny in you---you will not succeed.

That is the problem with Imran Khan-----he is not devious---he has no deception---and americans don't like him.

Wo waada hi keya jo wafa hogeya
Pakistan (sub continent) politics is very different than west or other countries, yahan Asuloon pe politics kon karta hai?
She was not in politics but now she is so what? Helping her husband's job nothing wrong in it and what should be she for PTI in future is their party problem. Move on guys:tup:

I agree. She's much sharper than IK. She can actually be something in Pakistani politics. Not sure about IK though.
But what the majority of the Pakistanis will say, when she runs for the office, is that we don't want a British agent running our country.......may be true, may be false?

You must have a mistaken belief that people vote for Intellectuals.

Trust me they don't otherwise you would not have a PM with a average IQ.