Reham Khan exits Pakistan citing threats

man she is over age and auntie but now bad to having my GF yet .

Drinking is un-Islamic but harmless which to each his/her business. But when it comes to women, we should learn to respect all women like they are our mother, our sister, our wife, our daughter. Have some respect if not for Reham, then for your family.

The civilization that treats women like trash is not the worthy civilization nor the sign of progressive society. If anything, it is society that models after the ancient society that treated women like trash, promoted inequality, honor killing, burying daughter alive was the era that ridiculed and repulsed Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) for years.

Drinking is un-Islamic but harmless which to each his/her business. But when it comes to women, we should learn to respect all women like they are our mother, our sister, our wife, our daughter. Have some respect if not for Reham, then for your family.

The civilization that treats women like trash is not the worthy civilization nor the sign of progressive society. If anything, it is society that models after the ancient society that treated women like trash, promoted inequality, honor killing, burying daughter alive was the era that ridiculed and repulsed Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) for years.
i said GF only ap ne to poora lacture de mara . ab uski request bhi ayee to main delete ker doon ga

You are lying on the top of lying? Instead of backing with evidence, you lie to corroborate your first lie.

As someone rightly said, to cover the first lie thus the continuous lie.

If you cannot provide the evidence for those allegations, then your words have no value. You are like Imran Khan with 35 punctures that carries nothing in the real court.

Reham didn't divorce Imran Khan. Reham had no problem with him.

Only Imran Khan did - the one who proposed, married and then divorced. It has been one sided.

Reham didn't divorce him. She was handed with divorce notice after 9 months and then she was told she is no longer needed. That is equivalent of being used and then thrown away like garbage.

He ended the marriage doesn't mean the business is done. After Reham is used and then thrown away like garbage, she is gonna be okay? Which ex-wife doesn't have hold grudge?

A woman who was divorced 9 months later is reduced to unimportant acting like scorned, angry woman? What a shocker!!!

People get divorced all the times. At the end, those divorce business don't end well. No ex-wife shower rose petal for the husband who divorce women.

Marriage is the right plus privilege is bonus. Marriage doesn't cost dime except the trust and the promise from husband and wife to be there for each other in sickness and health. That is why marriage is holy. Even in Islam, marrying makes you one step closer to the Deen in the eyes of ALLAH.

Do you really think the woman will marry the person who plan to divorce her 9 months later instead of there for that woman in sickness and health? The moment people should treating marriage like prostitution, then people will respect for marriage never mind for the women.

Even in the Muslim society, divorced women are considered like outcast for they are avoided like plague. Because apparently, divorced women are considered 'used' thus not worthy.

But i am afraid Imran Khan will never understand since he is the one who treated marriage like prostitution never mind with the history of having kid out of wedlock which to this day yet to acknowledge that kid in front of the world.

On the top of it, Reham is demanding for accountability for the poor treatment over the marriage is acting like prostitute? What is your definition of being proper wife?

I am curious to know since a woman who is acting out against Imran Khan for making mockery of marriage is deemed as acting like prostitute suggests your definition of role model is probably boil down to woman who should be okay for temporary marriage in form of prostitution and then accept the divorce like prostitute take cash. Am i right?

I stand corrected. Women and their honors are not safe with Imranistan never mind Imran Khan.
You may have a short memory we dont
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/will...mands-to-step-down.506486/page-7#post-9669341

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/pak-...8-general-election.519875/page-3#post-9898715

This shameless creature always defended Nawaz
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/live...nd-bars-says-imran.459200/page-4#post-8886025
He thought changing his nane would erase his old posts
@PakSword

Not a single post prove that i am liar. Clearly, you don't understand the different between lying which is deliberate and the prediction that may have gone not as predicted. :D

i said GF only ap ne to poora lacture de mara . ab uski request bhi ayee to main delete ker doon ga

Koi bhi aurat ho....respect karnay main kya jaata hai....topic main mazzak toh theek hai lekin aurat kay liye itna bhi disrespect naahin honga chahiyeh. Mard ka respect ho ya na ho... koi farq naahin padta...lekin aurat ki respect karnay say kuch naahin jaata.... Cheer!!! :D

Not a single post prove that i am liar. Clearly, you don't understand the different between lying which is deliberate and the prediction that may have gone not as predicted. :D

Koi bhi aurat ho....respect karnay main kya jaata hai....topic main mazzak toh theek hai lekin aurat kay liye disrespect. Mard ka respect ho ya na ho... koi farq naahin padta...lekin aurat ki respect karnay say kuch naahin jaata.... Cheer!!! :D
Claims of invoking civil wars are not predictions the only person to do that is Nawaz Sharif who launched an anti army, anti judiciary movement that calls the masses to rise uo against the state in favor of sharif family
Fortunately people are not that interested in rallyong behind a pro india punjabi nationalist :D

Claims of invoking civil wars are not predictions the only person to do that is Nawaz Sharif who launched an anti army, anti judiciary movement that calls the masses to rise uo against the state in favor of sharif family
Fortunately people are not that interested in rallyong behind a pro india punjabi nationalist :D

Bingo, i am liar now? Are we talking about Nawaz Sharif which i acknowledged while ago that he has gone rogue since the disqualification case or personally about me? :undecided:

If you wanna debate about Nawaz Sharif from the ancient posts in the ancient time, then be my guest. If you have any evidence that can prove i am liar, then ring [mention] me. For now, i am convinced you are wasting my time as usual. :disagree:

Plz don't give us another visit and stay safe

You are embarrassing yourself. Just because you are caught lying with pant upside down recently, digging out past posts that were disagreements between members as political scoring point to prove me as liar? That is beneath even from you. :disagree:

Bingo, i am liar now? Are we talking about Nawaz Sharif which i acknowledged while ago that he has gone rogue since the disqualification case or personally about me? :undecided:

If you wanna debate about Nawaz Sharif from the ancient posts in the ancient time, then be my guest. If you have any evidence that can prove i am liar, then ring [mention] me. For now, i am convinced you are wasting my time as usual. :disagree:
Nope you keep on making conspiracies on his behalf
I just mentioned your old lie which you conviniently denied as expected
You are embarrassing yourself. Just because you are caught lying with pant upside down recently, digging out past posts that were disagreements between members as political scoring point to prove me as liar? That is beneath even from you. :disagree:
When called out call lies as point scoring hmm

Nope you keep on making conspiracies on his behalf
I just mentioned your old lie which you conviniently denied as expected

When called out call lies as point scoring hmm

You need psychiatrist help. :confused:

I have little respect for Reham Khan. No one knew of her before her marriage to IK. IMO she married Imran to gain publicity and in that she has succeeded. Therefore it is difficult to judge as to how much of what she says about Imran Khan’s is true.

To many of his followers, IK is a 'God' and thus infallible. I have come across info that quite a few of Imran’s vociferous opponents have received threats/ abusive e-mails from Imran’s die-hard supporters. Her allegation of threats from the PTI members is probably correct.

You need psychiatrist help. :confused:

Exactly, that's why you changed your old name because your reputation had fallen to gutters. But don't worry, its back to the gutters again.

You're on the ignore list now. Go join a female empowerment feminist society. Thank You @Zibago for exposing this guy once again.

I have little respect for Reham Khan. No one knew of her before her marriage to IK. IMO she married Imran to gain publicity and in that she has succeeded. Therefore it is difficult to judge as to how much of what she says about Imran Khan’s is true.

To many of his followers, IK is a 'God' and thus infallible. I have come across info that quite a few of Imran’s vociferous opponents have received threats/ abusive e-mails from Imran’s die-hard supporters. Her allegation of threats from the PTI members is probably correct.
PTI is a cult Niaz Bhai and as cult has different wings to follow up the situations they also have. From media to bureaucrats in polticis in agencies etc.

27545724_1122266987915820_106954509227906980_n.jpg