Reham Khan exits Pakistan citing threats

general phattos should come to the ground and contest elections themselves instead of pushing their proxies like PSP, PIB which has no popular support.
Bo hoo :cry:
Bicharon ki taxi par sticker lagwa do ankareeb uskey paisey bhi nahi bachney bhatta train jo band ho gayi :D

Bo hoo :cry:
Bicharon ki taxi par sticker lagwa do ankareeb uskey paisey bhi nahi bachney bhatta train jo band ho gayi :D

apka chanda to band ho gya na, amreeka ne chanda band ker dya abbu ka :lol:

They killed Asma Rani?
They contacted interpol for extradiction of the clown and those who helped him were arrested unlike some who award killers of model town victims
They contacted Interpol already? Link News?
how much more time does the Interpol require?
They couldn't arrest him before he ran away?

diacuss Showbaaz and Hamza's wives and marriages too.

What kind of a party that makes PML-N? Based on treatment of women by those guys.

Also discuss what kind of party is PPP, after Zardari facilitated murder of his own wife?

or discuss Zaem Qadri dancing drunk in a brothal. What kind of party Pml-N becomes as a result?
New-Scandal-Of-Zaeem-Qadri-7.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

B0ouHCoCcAEFLzW.jpg:large

are you stupid? Where anywhere did I mention PPP, or PML N ?
they can all go to hell for all I care, as well as PTI

I heard this Nawaz Sharif , dines and eats 50 different Dishes (Pakwan in his royal house)

1280x720-tOp.jpg

Has anyone gone to his Royal Highness , private parties ? to Try out the 50 dishes created for Guests

How does he affords to pay for all this from his UAE driver Job IQAMA ?

_67586060_67586059.jpg

Ao Ao .... meri UAE ki "driver ki Job ki Kamai hai" ? Raj ker Khao

815ed773180bcb820de841486accd2cb.jpg

Nawaz Babuwa: CHAL choto!!!! Belt BANDH le , Nakal pari hai Nalak pari

Choto Showbaz:
Bare Bhaiya ... after you I will drive !!! But first need to turn off all microphones, Public Jaag na jaey

Shahbaz-Sharif-yellow-cabs-scheme-car-picture.jpg

showbazsharif.png

Its really good start of the day while watching polotical kuti cheeka .

Ah the Tarik Fateh starts crying after he gets called out why am i not surprised :D
It is bad enough that you are hijacking this thread with distraction technique never mind your lack of remorse after being caught spreading disinformation in umpteenth times already.

If you have nothing constructive comment to contribute on the topic, then take your trolling elsewhere. #troll

5 days and still no progress, ok............
so, why didnt they arrest him before he ran away?
btw what became of the DI Khan case and the Mashal Khan murder case?
also the little girl Asma case?
Thats for Saudi officials to decide

It is bad enough that you are hijacking this thread with distraction technique never mind your lack of remorse after being caught spreading disinformation in umpteenth times already.

If you have nothing constructive comment to contribute on the topic, then take your trolling elsewhere. #troll
Its my thread you were spreading disinformation here just so attention is diverted from nawaz and his touts

apka chanda to band ho gya na, amreeka ne chanda band ker dya abbu ka :lol:
Hamari party hamesha sey USAID key khilaf thi ham to khush hein