Reham Khan calls PAKISTAN as MUNAFIQ KAUM

Aik baat tu Kehni Parhegi Jab say Imran Khan nay Is say Shadi ki hai PTI pay Buraiyan Shuroo hu gain hain aur Imran Khan ki Party ka Graph nichay hi Jaa raha hai...Dharnay k Duran Jitni Popularity Barhi Thi PTI ki ab nichay Jaa rahi hai.....PTI ko kuch Karna Parhega Reham Khan ka warna agar Halaat aisay hi Chaltay rahay tu PTI ko Imran Khan khud bhi Nahi sambhal sakay ga.....

Clerics hold the real power in Pakistan. You can't touch the Mullah brigade for any crimes. For example look at Moulana Abdul Aziz.

People dare not speak against them, after all anyone may become a Mumtaz Qadri, ready to finish you because you disagree with their views.
But of course, not every Maulana is like that. The rotten ones have stained a respectable name and profession.

Practice what you preach is what I say, she is no one to judge or pass judgement on a population of 180 million souls. Who the bloody hell does she think she is. I'd rather not get into this debate right now, because I am on family terms with people concerned but my stance on this is firm.

She is not qualified or suited to making such statements. Mu phat or badtameez me bohat difference hota hain.

She was invited to a talk show for a simple discussion, and she expressed her opinions.

What are you on about ?

People dare not speak against them, after all anyone may become a Mumtaz Qadri, ready to finish you because you disagree with their views.
But of course, not every Maulana is like that. The rotten ones have stained a respectable name and profession.

I agree not all Moulana are like that, but the one with the power are corrupt. After all power is what corrupt men. Pakistani society has given too much power to the religious clerics. They should only be used for nikah ceremony, funeral procession and leading daily prayers. Why are the allowed in politics is beyond me.

Who is she ? does she hold any govt position ? If not then its irrelevent.
She is a British Pakistani journalist. She currently hosts the current affairs talk show In Focus on Dawn News. In 2013, Khan came to Pakistan and joined Pakistani news channel News One and later joined AAJ TV.

She is married to politician and former cricketer Imran Khan.

She is a British Pakistani journalist. She currently hosts the current affairs talk show In Focus on Dawn News. In 2013, Khan came to Pakistan and joined Pakistani news channel News One and later joined AAJ TV.

Thanks for the info i know her very well :-D :-D i was just stating that she had no political or govt post so her remarks hasno value.

She was invited to a talk show for a simple discussion, and she expressed her opinions.

What are you on about ?

What am I on about? Her not judging the whole nation. That is my opinion and I am welcome to it, who are you or anyone else to question it. She can pass her opinion on matters she is knowledgeable about, judging the whole nation of Pakistan is out of her remit, is she washed zamzam and amber?

Get real!

We know WHO she it man!

She is only calling spade a spade. Is there a doubt that as a whole we are hypocrite?

Yes! Blanket statements do not apply nor should they be accepted. All Muslims are terrorists? Is that a fair statement to make? Can we label that "A spade is a spade"?

Someone asked! :dirol:
They asked in reference to her "political" standing. Which is NONE!

Now this is what I have been looking from our people for quite a long-time. I had this wrong impression that onlyforeign born breed could help and contribute, but to my disappointment they're far worse than the local Desi breed.

Because locals havent had a exposure to foreign world and their etiquettes so I wouldnt naturally expect them to have same or high standards but as for Foreign confused breeds, you cant let em go. They have had exposure for quite some good time I would say.

I once had a pleasure of witnessing an incident when I was travelling from Karachi International to London Heathrow, there was this beautiful family who was just like any other waiting at immigration counter until suddenly the dad breaks the line and confronts officer by saying 'we should be let in first, we have kids' On hearing this officer politely replied in blue uniform ' Sir, I cant there is whole lot standing out with kids. I cant make exception for you. The guy replied' oh yes, you will I have ****** passport (it was red though now I am too naive to not know what red passport was). Upon hearing this he was led out of line and taken away.

Now the same family in Heathrow were waiting to get their Passports scanned, stood literally few feets away from the line where the officers call you. I was shocked at the hypocrisy. They were ok to break the norms back in Pakistan coz they could get away with passport. but here In UK, they went extra mile ahead in adhering to local rules.

We can get this kind of ppl everywhere buddy & they are not confined to just Pakistan......
We too have this kinda ppl here ..... You know one of our ex central min had to say about flight travelling in economic class, he called it Cattle Class & that person is none other than Mr. Sashi Tharoor, thats becoz he had no clue about how it feel to travel in trapped busses & trains full of ppl or any other transport system for the masses or what it takes to sleep in the night without food ...... Completely out of touch with plight of common ppl.... Strangely he won this time too....
Despite all that we can not snatch their right to speak either good or worse....

Thanks for the info i know her very well :-D :-D i was just stating that she had no political or govt post so her remarks hasno value.
Why? Do only politicians and bureaucrats count? Does no one have an opinion in Pakistan or is no one allowed to air their views? But you'd prefer the shenanigans of people like Rehman Malik who makes a fool of himself whenever he opens his mouth!

I'm afraid I agree with her to a degree. But she does say that there is no hypocrisy elsewhere, which is a big lie.

Maybe the people she worked with in the UK were totally loyal to her.. Everyone gives their views based on their personal experience.