Regional trade: Kabul wants Delhi to join Pak-Afghan trade pact

Going by the recent turn of events, Pakistan is sure running out of friends (and options). Soon the money that was being pumped into Pak (by GCC countries) would come to a halt and then Pakistan (be it their govt or army) would be forced to reconsider their relationship with India. A fractious relationship would not work in Pak's favor.
Hahah. Levina my dear friend , this is epic stuff for some comic books.

Thanks but no thanks we are satisfied with what ever we have, Kabul can prosper through cha baha if it wants.
Eventually that will happen and then u will comfortably blame the civilian govt without noticing that its the defence forces that r against trade with India.

Hahah. Levina my dear friend , this is epic stuff for some comics book.
46bn investment from China. Thats it. Where are other investments?

Thats exactly Levina's point.

Hahah. Levina my dear friend , this is epic stuff for some comic books.
If so, I would be glad if you could earn some bucks by selling my idea.
Try it! :)

I hope India-Pakistan agree on Kashmir truce.

Eventually that will happen and then u will comfortably blame the civilian govt without noticing that its the defence forces that r against trade with India.

46bn investment from China. Thats it. Where are other investments?
Whatt?????? Whatchuuuu talkin' bout mannn???

I am talking very simple thing. Modi focussing growth in India by investments from as many different countries as he can. Same was done by China in early 2000s.

Pakistan focussing on growth only by china that too it will be for Chinese professionals as Education of Pakistan dont produce international quality professionals as compared to that in China.

But even then if focussing only on investment aspect, which other country is investing in Pakistan? If not then Why? Why only china? What the business sense it makes for China and for Pakistan? Can u explain?

Yes india may join, here is the condition:

Stop cross-border terrorism in Pakistan and dismantle the terror training centers ("consulates") in Afghanistan immediately

But given a veeeeeeeeery long history of indian terrorism in neighboring countries, it seems like a non-starter.

Stop cross-border terrorism in Pakistan and dismantle the terror training centers ("consulates") in Afghanistan immediately

But given a veeeeeeeeery long history of indian terrorism in neighboring countries, it seems like a non-starter.
SAME TO YOU. NO RETURN. :D :D :D

If so, I would be glad if you could earn some bucks by selling my idea.
Try it! :)

I hope India-Pakistan can call truce.
My wounds are deep. Maybe yes i should don a clowns outfit and sell comic books with bloodied bodies of kashmiris and Aps kids, and laughing maniacally go through streets and sell those books. Somewhere in that book i will accomodate ur idea too.

would u take the initiative by dismatling the terror groups and there training centres in your punjab ?? moreover, there was no concrete proof provided by pak showing that India is involved in terrorism in pakistan..jst bcz u make stories to make u r incompetent army feel good, dsn't mean world buys them..

My wounds are deep. Maybe yes i should don a clowns outfit and sell comic books with bloodied bodies of kashmiris and Aps kids, and laughing maniacally sell go through streets and sell those books. Somewhere in that book i will accomodate ur idea too.
Look at Japan and America, you will understand what I meant.
It isnt so hard to understand, but unfortunately some prefer to remain stuck in time.

Bad idea for Pakistan, why should we allow india to use our routes to sell their goods in Afghanistan. We have been carrying this huge burden of 6 million afghan refugees for more than 30 years now, only we should get the economic benefits from this trade.
Bad idea for India also....Pakistan can create lots of problem for us....
we have already spent lot of money Chabahar port. India will go with that route...

would u take the initiative by dismatling the terror groups and there training centres in your punjab ?? moreover, there was no concrete proof provided by pak showing that India is involved in terrorism in pakistan..jst bcz u make stories to make u r incompetent army feel good, dsn't mean world buys them..

Similarly no concrete proof was provided by india as well. Everything circumstantial , nothing to withstand in the court of law. False flag such as Samjohta Express, blowing up a boat etc do not help either.

We can go on all day long beating around the bush.

At the end of the day, no one can deny the reality that india has been supporting cross-border terrorism in the neighboring countries for a very long time, much much before the Kashmir issue was even flared up.

Mutki Bahini, Tamil terrorists, TTP, BLA etc. are just but a few examples.

So I strongly suggest, that india take a deep look at her policies and make peace with the neighbors if she aspires to become a regional power. Do learn something from China. Respect is earned, not gained by terrorism.

[QUOTE ="Shamain, post: 7077892, member: 168046"]My wounds are deep. Maybe yes i should don a clowns outfit and sell comic books with bloodied bodies of kashmiris and Aps kids, and laughing maniacally sell go through streets and sell those books. Somewhere in that book i will accomodate ur idea too.[/QUOTE]
Dekh bhai. Ab bhi sudhar jaa aur focus on future of Pakistan. Kashmir to tum lene se rahe. And like every Indian say with confidence, Pakistan and their nukes can go to hell. :D

Ab bolo, kya karoge?

Kashmir Kashmir karte rahe to hamare beech ka difference jo jyaada nahi tha 1 decade before, will be multiple times. In next decade we are gonna close in the gap with China to a good extent because of Chinese slowdown. Today China Pakistan GDP difference is 50 times. In next ten years India Pakistan GDP difference will be almost 20-30 times.

Point is, jo bhi karna hai aaj kar lo. Fir kya pata KAL HO NA HO. ;)

My wounds are deep. Maybe yes i should don a clowns outfit and sell comic books with bloodied bodies of kashmiris and Aps kids, and laughing maniacally sell go through streets and sell those books. Somewhere in that book i will accomodate ur idea too.

don't paint Indians with pak colours... those who killed aps kids belong to your country, there ideology is yours, they got educated in your own madarssahs, they were trained by your own army inorder to use them against Indians..It is the rift b/w pak army and ttp that made them attack aps... and the way ttp spokesperson quoted verses from quran, where boys above a certain age are killed, is surely not our doing... the way lal masjid mullah defended them tells a lot about the ideology that is being promoted in those madarssahs of pakistan... neither are those madarssahs being funded by Indians.. so, where does India fit in any of these ??

You occupied Kashmir, and now were gonna have to get nasty:pakistan::devil::sniper::sick:
We occupied Kashmir? :woot: And you gonna get 'nasty'??:rofl: Too much Afghan weed is bad for the brain cells!

Go get some basic education so you can read the battles fought in Kashmir in the 1947-48 war.

I'll help you out here since you are totally clueless and follow blindly what the mullahs gave ingrained in sheeple like you and the spectacular propaganda churned out by your Establishment.

Check out this link written by none other than a Pakistani officer who was on the spot. If you haven't heard of him, he goes by the name of Maj (Retd) AGHA HUMAYUN AMIN, taken from a chapter from Pakistan Army till 1965. Also published in Pakistan Defence Journal April and May 2000 Issue.

Full text of "THE 1947-48 Kashmir War The war of lost opportunities"

So stop blabbering and start some serious reading for a change instead of splurging on Tom and Jerry comics and getting brainwashed by the discourses by some of your funny mullahs.

So then, who raided Kashmir? Was it India and Pakistan? Now you know, or hopefully you do if you can read.