Real Reason Locusts are out of control in Pakistan

@Imran Khan @AgNoStiC MuSliM @El Sidd
After going through this thread, I want to go hunting, to hunt these idiotic hunters.

With the carnage that is ongoing, there should be a total ban on hunting for at least a decade.
its really make me so worry i was unaware of it until few months ago . i notice now birds are less in sky then my childhood sir . but i never thought of it that a guy on breeding time will kill 950 birds in single day think how many eggs and babies were waiting last week but their parents did not come back .its nto just 950 it may be 1500 or 2000 killing a single day . these guys deserve life time jails . they are destroying eco system of paksitan .

for example killing birds which we did not eat why ??????
killing animals which muslims not eat why ???????
killing migrated birds ????
killing birds and animals whom are protected ???????

once they go they come back when their ammo finished . with this speed just next few years our skies will be total empty .

Pakistanis have little concepts of balance of ecosystems(well they have little of balance in general anyway). These mard e momins even use benelli automatics to hunt in their absolute beghairti.

Inshallah the tiddis should come to the homes of each and every one of these individuals and land in their pulaos and salans.
Wasn't it the Bani Israel who were given this punishment by God?

its really make me so worry i was unaware of it until few months ago . i notice now birds are less in sky then my childhood sir . but i never thought of it that a guy on breeding time will kill 950 birds in single day think how many eggs and babies were waiting last week but their parents did not come back .its nto just 950 it may be 1500 or 2000 killing a single day . these guys deserve life time jails . they are destroying eco system of paksitan .

for example killing birds which we did not eat why ??????
killing animals which muslims not eat why ???????
killing migrated birds ????
killing birds and animals whom are protected ???????

once they go they come back when their ammo finished . with this speed just next few years our skies will be total empty .
Soft state is least bothered. The State should enforce its writ, irrespective of who is effected.

look at this decent looking man's stupidity . this bird is already near extinct and its lay only few eggs in a year .
82424887_2695218687260817_3814406098195054592_o.jpg

What a bunch of savages. OP is completely correct on mass hunting effect on ecosystems. No natural predators = worse infestation and swarms. And we also let rich Arab royals hunt our endangered species as long as they pay a fee.
Hunting except for the purpose of eating should be forbidden. Government should pass laws forbidding it.

look at this decent looking man's stupidity . this bird is already near extinct and its lay only few eggs in a year .
82424887_2695218687260817_3814406098195054592_o.jpg
I think this bird is famous for the virility it brings. He seems to be in desperate need of these birds.

We should start a campaign, that in order to save these birds, uncle needs to be sterilized. :enjoy:

Although it was a crucial part of humans’ survival 100,000 years ago, hunting is now nothing more than a violent form of recreation that the vast majority of hunters do not need for subsistence. In this age wherein, there are countless ways to consume food, whats the point of hunting in the first place?

I believe there is something seriously wrong with the mindset of those who hunt for fun.

I think this bird is famous for the virility it brings. He seems to be in desperate need of these birds. :enjoy:
iska kam is birds se bhi nhi hona jo baki hai wo bhi khatam ho jay ga .

a stupid driver chained monkey on truck . he will carry it all over pakistan but noone will stop and ask him why .

100050538_2731641690389240_5175510727837876224_o.jpg

99122689_2731641790389230_1629218023225163776_o.jpg

This is Murder! Pure Murder!!!
in recent days i have joined some social media groups of wildlife and birds protection in pakistan . what i find in just few days id really worring me but in fact it seems to me we are on the way of destruction . only KPK wild life protection department is doing great job rest all the pakistan is on mercy of hunters . they are destroying and mass killing birds animals even those useless animals and birds which we did not eat have alook few of these . they are here to extinction our wild life .

nature took revenge

100629065_3105388256222129_4363283376522657792_n.jpg

its not paksitan but it give us clear idea whats going on
99297659_2851212354996014_5363893954855043072_n.jpg

95791244_2679531555610470_764615985276649472_n.jpg

96529979_2580988398781180_412330471167361024_n.jpg

96103464_120221546340275_6530899391664881664_n.jpg

97447522_10158606829199206_4684148902759235584_n.jpg

95919276_119006306461799_4261792921361055744_n.jpg

95910849_119006286461801_1170907556332175360_n.jpg

97489571_105382501181219_1839768422565543936_o.jpg

97078956_3020070331388101_4206533803411243008_n.jpg

97647586_2805556579543632_7044368684726353920_n.jpg

I understand people love to hunt but this is sickening and against ethical behavior no matter what point on the scale they stand on. Hunt for fool but not this, our Jahil awam doesn’t realize these birds eat these insects etc as God ordained a plan for them and our hunters mess to the cycle.

Treatment of animals in Muslim world is not good. I notice bad trends in Arab world too. We need a cultural revolution to change way we treat our animals. Learn from the Prophet(SAW) who treated cats and dogs very well. He made sure his followers would give water to thirsty dogs in the desert.

He also said be merciful to what is on the ground so the One in the heavens will merciful towards you.

The problem is MUSLIMS think that no matter what they do in this life they will always go to heaven which is ONLY made for them. This mentality needs to change and as soon as this is done the MUSLIM world will be a better place.

Easy solution, Pakistan has the death penalty, make use of it.

Instate a law prohibiting hunting for recreation, violation of which can be punishable by death, apprehend and swiftly hang a few dozen of these hunters. It's a win win, they're human filth anyway.

Keep the laws in place for atleast 5 - 6 years and when pricks give up hunting for fun, slowly relax the laws. By then these morons will move to some other form of entertaining themselves that doesn't involve killing animals on a genocidal scale.

Why don't the Mullahs, pass a fatwah against this? Mullahs are nowhere to be found when the time comes to actually place a religious ruling on something that needs it desperately.