muse
Laws are never the villains, the people who use the laws are...
Freaking police informers and agent provacateurs
Laws are never the villains, the people who use the laws are...
Leave aside Raymond Davis, What the hell is this BLOOD MONEY?
Does it has any place in a modern, well educated and aware society?
People here are arguing that aggrieved parties settle the matter, but how can there settlement nullify the impact of such incidents on society?
Isn't it like saying I have the money so I can kill anyone or just poor men because richer is not going to accept blood money. Thats what U.S. does.
Kills a poor pakistani people.
Settlement between parties can solve the economic health of victims but what about the morale and self respect of a common pakistani which went for a toss?
haahha now LEHRAOO PAKISTAN KA JHAANDA AUR DANCE KAROO AUR GANA GAOO "PROUD TO BE PAKISTANI"
lanat hey is koom pe!
but how can you call it fair if it doesnt cover non muslims? law should be the same for everybody.
Raymond Davis saga: Victims’ families leave country say sources,given greencard in usa..............amazing
Raymond Davis saga: Victims’ families leave country say sources
Raymond Davis saga: Victims’ families leave country say sources,given greencard in usa..............amazing
Raymond Davis saga: Victims’ families leave country say sources
Relax man.
We will forget about this in a few weeks time and we will be back to singing Milli Naghma in no time.
Something happens all the time but you have to understand that Pakistan is like a drama serial, there is something for everyone and something happens all the time.
It has drama, emotion, romance, religion, dancing, fighting, loving and everything you can imagine.
We will be good when we become a secular state.
@ military professional
Sir ji , America is killing innocent Muslims and on the other hands , it uses Islamic law to rescue herself...
Yeap ! Good standard.
The family of victim was not willing to accept money. The were pressurized.
and where in the hell i said that???
New Recruit
Ye paisa bolta hai janab!!