RAW establishes new set up to sabotage CPEC: sources

Edevelop

ISLAMABAD – India’s top intelligence agency, RAW, has established a new set up to sabotage the China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) project.

Reliable sources said that Anil Dhasmana (special secretary to secretary RAW) has been appointed head of the new set up. According to sources, Anil has been given three officers as members of this team: Major General Rajeshwer Singh and two joint secretaries; JS Ramesh and Vivek K Johri.

Major General Rajeshwer will be responsible for military aspects. He has been tasked to focus on military dimension of CPEC, Pak-China defence relations, Gwadar Expressway, Karakoram Highway and Economic Corridor projects.

Joint Secretary Ramesh has been tasked to identify and exploit political fault lines of Balochistan to disrupt CPEC. He is also tasked with identifying Sindh, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Punjab’s stance on CPEC.

Joint Secretary Vivek Johri would be responsible for economic aspects of CPEC. His mandate would be to plan and sabotage the coal-fired power plants and economic zones affiliated with CPEC.

According to sources, Johri would also be responsible for funding of the project, which includes plan to disrupt digital network in Gilgit-Baltistan and Azad Jammu and Kashmir.

CPEC nahi ho gaya alidin ka chirag ho gaya . hahahahaha .

Kya kya ek number bakwas sunne ko milti hai .

I don't know why the RAW bothers. Everybody knows that this corridor will never actually happen. There will be some symbolic construction here and there and that is where it will end.

ISLAMABAD – India’s top intelligence agency, RAW, has established a new set up to sabotage the China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) project.

Reliable sources said that Anil Dhasmana (special secretary to secretary RAW) has been appointed head of the new set up. According to sources, Anil has been given three officers as members of this team: Major General Rajeshwer Singh and two joint secretaries; JS Ramesh and Vivek K Johri.

Major General Rajeshwer will be responsible for military aspects. He has been tasked to focus on military dimension of CPEC, Pak-China defence relations, Gwadar Expressway, Karakoram Highway and Economic Corridor projects.

Joint Secretary Ramesh has been tasked to identify and exploit political fault lines of Balochistan to disrupt CPEC. He is also tasked with identifying Sindh, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Punjab’s stance on CPEC.

Joint Secretary Vivek Johri would be responsible for economic aspects of CPEC. His mandate would be to plan and sabotage the coal-fired power plants and economic zones affiliated with CPEC.

According to sources, Johri would also be responsible for funding of the project, which includes plan to disrupt digital network in Gilgit-Baltistan and Azad Jammu and Kashmir.

Seems like Director of RAW is working for Pakistanis as only he would have known such information :)

Piece of advice for your sources, propaganda only works if it is subtle and believable.

I don't know why the RAW bothers. Everybody knows that this corridor will never actually happen. There will be some symbolic construction here and there and that is where it will end.
imgres

seriouly....the entire team is know to "sources" of Pakistani Media

I'll have to hand it over to the Indians. They know Pakistan is rising. The only way to stop it is by constantly engaging it in 4th generation warfare since they are too weak for an open war against us.

I believe time for defensive self defense is over. ISI must come up for an offensive defense approach. But I am sure the generals already know this and are waiting for the right time to strike. The only thing I pray for is for that time to quickly arrive

whatever they do its gonna happen now work started already man

Sure, sure.

I made this same prediction months ago for the Russia-Pakistan helicopter deal, lots of people disagreed then too.

Pakistan simply does not have the capacity to absorb such investment and neither is China so foolish to pump it's money somewhere so unstable.

I made this same prediction months ago for the Russia-Pakistan helicopter deal, lots of people disagreed then too.

Pakistan simply does not have the capacity to absorb such investment and neither is China so foolish to pump it's money somewhere so unstable.

you shoul read my older post as to why not india or Bangladesh infact not even Sri lanka but only Pakistan has the true potential to become a developed country

The reason i said so was because of the history of indian people having associated with poverty and give up concept.

if your interested,this sunday i will explain you in enough detail,thanks

you shoul read my older post as to why not india or Bangladesh infact not even Sri lanka but only Pakistan has the true potential to become a developed country

The reason i said so was because of the history of indian people having associated with poverty and give up concept.

if your interested,this sunday i will explain you in enough detail,thanks

hahahahahahaha .

My friend the CPEC investment is only $1-3billion.CPEC is the road network which can easily be absorbed.
The remaining 40 odd billion is for power plants, defence deals etc which have nothing to do with logistics of gwadar to china :p

The only response to your predictions: HAHAHAHAHAHA, Sure sure.