Rapes happen because Lord Ram is worshipped ’Woman who claims to work for AYUSH ministry says ‘

🤦‍♂️

krona ki vaccine toh aaney waali hai, world will eventually go back to normal but in commie liberalon ke keedey ka kya karein ? :what:

Do Pakistani commies/libs also speak like this about the "dominant culture" in your country ? There was some drama about an "aurat march" a whiles ago I remember that outraged the mullahs :lol:
Start a thread about Pakistan and we will talk about that.

Now, stick to Bharat mata topic, and what she is saying is not wrong.

There is a reason defenders of Hindu Rashtra are known as Andh Bakhts, andh, andhy, blind, can not see truth.

defend the issue she raised, do not avoid the topic.
1. So anyone who is against Hindutva ideology is automatically a Hinduphobe ?

2. OpIndia is trying to connect Umar Khalid who is a close, secular associate of the communist leader Kanhaiya Kumar, with supposed Islamists like the Taliban.

3. So Arnab Goswami should be allowed to carry out his irrational and poisonous rants ?

What is wrong in that ? Isn't Manusmriti the reason why even President Ramnath Kovid, who is a Dalit, and his wife, were harassed by Brahmin priests of the Jagannath temple where the two had gone for a prayer visit ? No further need for me to mention other atrocities promoted by Manusmriti.

Also, right-wing trolls have also recently demanded the arrest of even Amitabh Bachchan because he asked in Kaun Banega Crorepati the question which Hindutvadi text did Ambedkar call for burning. The answer of course Manusmriti. Did Bachchan say anything untrue ?

Valid questions.

A valid point.

What about the assassinations of the progressives Narendra Dabholkar, Govind Pansare, MM Kalburgi and Gauri Lankesh which were carried out by the Hindutva group Sanathan Sanstha ?

Sir Ji,
Woman is not wrong, what she said is all truth, according to my little knowledge,
But you know more then me as you are within the system.

Start a thread about Pakistan and we will talk about that.

Now, stick to Bharat mata topic, and what she is saying is not wrong.

There is a reason defenders of Hindu Rashtra are known as Andh Bakhts, andh, andhy, blind, can not see truth.

defend the issue she raised, do not avoid the topic.
All I can say is that I support her free speech

Sir Ji,
Woman is not wrong, what she said is all truth, according to my little knowledge,
But you know more then me as you are within the system.

You are correct and the woman is correct too. I was only questioning the article which is from the Hindutva-supporting OpIndia website. :)

BTW I did not receive alert or listing for your quoting of my post.

You are correct and the woman is correct too. I was only questioning the article which is from the Hindutva-supporting OpIndia website. :)

BTW I did not receive alert or listing for your quoting my post.

Hindutva supporting website ne ghalti se sach bol diya.

I have same issue, I do not receive notifications from some posts or from some users. little things dont bother me, like sanghis.
There is a chant which has pretty much become a synonym with an impeding terrorist attacks, and would terrify everyone if uttered in crowded or public place. And we both know what that is, so stop with this BS.
what is that chant?
it is by far not the most common chant that scares the living daylights out of people, spl if one were to shout it on a flight or something..

that distinguished honour belongs to this other chant, you may be familiar with it

can you guess ?

try...
please educate us, what is that chant?
1. AYUSH minister himself clarified this women doesn't work for his ministry.

2. No Hindu is going to kill this communist lady who has made blasphemous comment against Lord Ram. This called religious tolerance.

3. People of other religions who kill blasphemous accused can take this lesson of tolerance from Hindus.

1. Please check this link, go to page 20 third entry.

Joint Director Ms. Niharika Singh 754-A 230 23060162 singh.niharika[at]nic[dot]in

2. Hinduism is the most intolerant and extremist gang. Hindu mobs kill people just for a chant....and BJP Govt support these lynching mobs under the protection of Law.

3. followers of no other religion force others to chant their religious chants or be killed, only Hinuism.

No other religion kills humans for animals, only Hinduism

Tolerance of Hinduism is really a lesson for humanity, most inhumane and worst practices, discriminations and atrocities to women, fellow hindus and other religions are hallmark of Hinduism. Child, and human sacrifices and so on......let me stop...

Hinduism is not fit for civilized world.

Priyanka Chaturvedi: Lord Ram and Hanuman burnt down Lanka for a woman’s honour
Blog July 6, 2018July 6, 2018 admin
Mandsaur gang rape, Priyanka Chaturvedi , Congress, Trolling, Threats, Lord Ram, Lord Hanuman

Priyanka Chaturvedi who has been the target of extreme trolling and rape threats today pondered over the entire episode.
Priyanka Chaturvedi is the National Spokesperson of Congress believes that people who use the images of Lord Ram and Lord Hanuman to attack women do a great disservice to Dharma.
Police had yesterday arrested a Twitter user, Girish Maheshwari, age 36 years, for issuing rape threat to the minor daughter of Priyanka Chaturvedi. Girish is a resident of Mumbai but was arrested from Ahmedabad by a joint team of Mumbai and Delhi Police.
The arrest came within two days after the Union Home Ministry directed the Mumbai police to file a case against the person and also asked Twitter to prove details of the account user @GirishK1605 for issuing rape threat.
Here is what Priyanka Chaturvedi wrote:
If I see it personally then the accused, who was a nameless, faceless twitter handle till recently and who used that very anonymity to threaten me and my family has been booked and will eventually be punished is a development that should conclude and settle it for me.
I fought this with the backing of immense public support and rock-solid family that gave me the strength to fight. However, should this end here? No. This fight for our collective space and right to say what we want to is much bigger. A democracy only thrives when we discuss and debate through continued dialogue.
Rare pictures of Indira Gandhi which are a must see!
In the larger scheme of things, the accused in this incident is just a cog in the wheel of a much larger hate spewing, organised machinery. This targeted trolling has become an official political tool of a dominant ideology being pushed today. It is this corrupt means to silence anyone opposed to you through vile abuse and violent threats that need to be exposed and broken. The political patronage that such people receive has been clearly exposed time and again, the government’s reluctance to rein in a monster they have created is evidence enough of their complicity. This organised menace needs to be tackled by all sections of the political spectrum. This fig leaf of an excuse that if you can’t stand the heat, get out of the kitchen needs to be thrown into the bin, a place it duly deserves to be in. Why should we not expect more accountability from those in power? Why should the government not break its silence? Why should the government be allowed to pass the buck?
Rajiv Gandhi remembered on his birth anniversary for the wrong reason!
This is a first instance that comes to my mind in which a public troll who directed hate and threat on social media has been taken to task and the police has followed up with speed, right intent and the seriousness that it truly deserves.
Mother’s Day: Youth Congress tweets picture of Indira and Rahul
The sad reality though is that the fake quote attributed to me that implied the party and I stand for the accused of Mandsaur gang rape continues to be viral on Facebook and WhatsApp, it continues to trigger hateful, vile abuse and call for violence being directed at me. Let’s not forget we live in times where fake quotes, forwards, news on social media platforms has led to several hate crimes and made mob lynching rampant. These viral fake stories have got people take law into their own hands.
This arrest is a step in the right direction and should be taken further
– so as to investigate the larger nexus,
– so as to expose those who allow this kind of discourse to prevail with impunity, – so as to dismantle the hate machinery which is causing unrest and hate across the society.
Hindu Forum Luxembourg launches new center
To end on a positive note if evil exists in society there is greater goodness that prevails. Lord Ram and Lord Hanuman burnt down the kingdom of Lanka for a woman’s honour, today their image and their name is being used to abuse women at large, this I truly believe is the greatest disservice to the Hindu Dharma.
The post is by Priyanka Chaturvedi, only little editing has been done for swifter reading.

Totally fake accounts and insults to Their Lord Ram and his so called Honor, as he stated clearly why he did that Yudh.

for every one's General knowledge reference is provided from Ramayana.

I will just quote the end verses where Ram tells Sita why he did this Yudh. This was after winning the Yudh.

Book VI : Yuddha Kanda - Book Of War
Chapter [Sarga] 115

14. "You have been won by me, whose mind stands purified by asceticism as the southern quarter, which was difficult to be approached by the world of mortals, was conquered by the Sage Agastya."

15 - 16 . "Let it be known to you that this endeavor in the shape of war, which has been successful carried through, due to the strength of my friends was not undertaken for your sake. Let there be prosperity to you! This was done by me in order to keep up my good conduct and to wipe off the evil-speaking from all sides as well as the insinuation on my own illustrious dynasty."

17. "You, with a suspicion arisen on your character, standing in front of me, are extremely disagreeable to me, even as a light to one, who is suffering from a poor eye-sight."

18. "O Seetha! That is why, I am permitting you now. Go wherever you like. All these ten directions are open to you, my dear lady! There is no work to be done to me, by you."

19. "Which noble man, born in an illustrious race, will take back a woman who lived in another's abode, with an eager mind?"

20. "While mentioning greatly about my lineage, how can I accept again, you who were harassed in Ravana's lap (while being borne away by him) and who were seen (by him) with evil looks?"

21. "You were won by me with that end in view (viz. the retrieval of my lost honour). The honour has been restored by me. For me, there is no intense attachment in you. You may go wherever you like from here."

22. "O gracious lady! Therefore, this has been spoken by me today, with a resolved mind. Set you mind on Lakshmana or Bharata, as per your ease."

23. "O Seetha! Otherwise, set your mind either on Shatrughna or on Sugreeva or on Vibhishana the demon; or according to your own comfort."

24. "Seeing you, who are endowed with a beautiful form and attractive to the sense, detained for long in his abode, Ravana could not have endured your separation."

SO, after reading the actual Ramayana, what Ram said to Sita after winning the war.

Do you still believe in those lies, fabricated by Hindus to make Hinduism look acceptable to civilized world.?

What little bit good these cunning liars quote, is almost always out of context to fool people.

Hindus are no longer willing to listen to their crap

its not "No Longer" its centuries old Brahman slavery.
because Hindus do not know their own scriptures and for centuries they are not allowed to read them. Hindus are just need to believe what Brahman says,

Obeying Brahmans is Hindus purpose of creation and duty, they can not and are not allowed to question anything whatever Brahmans say or do.

I can't believe I'm saying this, but the filthy commie is right this time. Hinduism is a very sexist religion. For anyone who doesn't believe me, read the kama sutra.