Rapes happen because Lord Ram is worshipped ’Woman who claims to work for AYUSH ministry says ‘

no jokes please, its a serious concern
If there was even slightest of concern, she wont be making such comments in the first place, secondly she would seeking one way ticket to same safer country by now.

These cases remain unresolved.

Right and American didn't invade Iraq.

If Hindus have been killing people blasphemy, then from Periyaar to MF Hussain to all JNU commies including this women would have been found dead long ago.

Why do you think the two older left-wing insurrections by the people in India - Naxalbari and Andhra - were brutally responded by the Indian state, including with killings ? Despite the progressive ideas for India by early people like Nehru and Ambedkar the later Indian state wasn't able to shake off the Brahmin-led Manusmriti-derived socio-economic and political tendencies.

Here is Nehru meeting Che Guevara in India. Would Nehru have been happy with the Indian state's response to leftists in Bengal and Andhra?

che-nehru-goi-story_647_100917041221.jpg

You mention MF Hussain. Were his displays not violently attacked by groups like Bajrang Dal ? Was he not driven away from India ?

About JNU progressives and students, wasn't there an assassination attempt against Umar Khalid ? Isn't there a student from there by name Najeeb who has simply vanished, most probably killed off by ABVP ?

You mention Niharika, the woman from the OP. I am sure she has received rape threats and death threats from right-wing trolls on her FB timeline.

Also in Hindu majority India, laws don't mandate death punishment's for blasphemy like Muslim countries.

Yes, there are no such laws because it wasn't RSS who wrote the Constitution, yet certain individuals and groups take it on themselves to act against "blasphemy" and imagined insults to the country, ironic because these actors are the ones who are against the real interests of the country, just like Niharika said.

Its common in India for Marxists to abuse Hindu Gods, their idea of extending the liberalism and challenging the right wing is to abuse Hindus.

No wonder they lost the ecosystem they created, Hindus are no longer willing to listen to their crap and areore than willing to return the favour in kind.

Between it's obvious you will never see these Marxists abusing Islam or Christianity as they are well known women empowering religions with practises like burkha,halala,polygamy,niqaab,triple talaq etc.

1. Dear sir, even in current Taliban-overrun Afghanistan there is a socialist movement called SPA whose membership is a few tens of thousands. The SPA opposes the Taliban, the other mullahs, the current government and the Western occupiers.

2. The burqa in India is a recent phenomenon, of the last 15 or so years. In fact there is a vastly greater percentage of Muslim women in India wearing the burqa than the Muslim women in Pakistan or in Bangaldesh. The Hindutvadis don't have a particular problem with the burqa in India. They have problem with Muslim progressives like Shehla Rashid, Umar Khalid and Arfa Khanum Sherwani.

3. Triple Talaq by itself is not the problem. The problem is Instant Triple Talaq which happens over three seconds instead of the three months that it should take. Modern Western marriage laws actually take inspiration from 1400-year-old Islamic marriage law. Please read this thread of mine from 2015 which is an article by an Indian Christian woman who married an Indian Muslim under Islamic marriage law because it better secured her socio-economic future in case of divorce.

@jamahir the only persons murdered in India for blasphemy allegation are Mahesh Nagpal, Kamesh Tiwari and u know what sort of blasphemy they did and who killed them.

Learn to be grateful of Hindu tolerance or the you will miss it severely in future because Hindus have stopped doing ' charity to the unworthy' henceforth.

@xeuss @Baibars_1260

Suriya, I see that you are banned but I will leave my reply for you in case you visit this page.

@jamahir the only persons murdered in India for blasphemy allegation are Mahesh Nagpal, Kamesh Tiwari and u know what sort of blasphemy they did and who killed them.

I agree the killing of Kamlesh Tiwari was wrong. He should have been countered with intellectual debate.

Learn to be grateful of Hindu tolerance or the you will miss it severely in future because Hindus have stopped doing ' charity to the unworthy' henceforth.

Threatening me over the internet will put you in the same category as the trolls who threaten Niharika on her FB timeline. It is up to you what reputation you want to build on PDF.

Seeing India like this is oh so satisfying.

Hindus have started cannibalising themselves.

Seeing India like this is oh so satisfying.

Hindus have started cannibalising themselves.
lol no

this is just regulation commie behaviour

it's a global lefty thing

US mein evangelicals to bolte hain

India mein Hinduon ko bolte hain

and to an extent Pakistan mein bhi mullon ki bajatein hain aisa bol ke

lol no

this is just regulation commie behaviour

it's a global lefty thing

US mein evangelicals to bolte hain

India mein Hinduon ko bolte hain

and to an extent Pakistan mein bhi mullon ki bajatein hain aisa bol ke
You guys have played up the commie threat so much. "Chrislamocommunist fascists", isn't it?

Exactly the hallmark of a sick society that will eventually turn on itself.

You guys have played up the commie threat so much. "Chrislamocommunist fascists", isn't it?

Exactly the hallmark of a sick society that will eventually turn on itself.
No

Commie.. just as a generic term for left wing socialists, mostly college kids etc

I'll bet she never had a go at Christianity and Islam, the one in the OP

🤦‍♂️

krona ki vaccine toh aaney waali hai, world will eventually go back to normal but in commie liberalon ke keedey ka kya karein ? :what:

Do Pakistani commies/libs also speak like this about the "dominant culture" in your country ? There was some drama about an "aurat march" a whiles ago I remember that outraged the mullahs :lol:

do you or do you not support hindutva /organized violence against muslims ?

what is , in your opinion, the punishment of a rapist ?
1. AYUSH minister himself clarified this women doesn't work for his ministry.

2. No Hindu is going to kill this communist lady who has made blasphemous comment against Lord Ram. This called religious tolerance.

3. People of other religions who kill blasphemous accused can take this lesson of tolerance from Hindus.

I don't support ANY violence.. ahinsa/ahimsa etc

to be locked away in jail for a good long while

No

Commie.. just as a generic term for left wing socialists, mostly college kids etc

I'll bet she never had a go at Christianity and Islam, the one in the OP
Because the rot in India comes from right wing Hindus. Why should we have a go at Christianity which doesn't even pose a laughable threat to Hindus? Christians are barely 2% of Indians.

It's literally so satisfying to see India like this. I only wish I could pull Indian Muslims out. The rest is like watching a house slowly burn to the ground.

Because the rot in India comes from right wing Hindus. Why should we have a go at Christianity which doesn't even pose a laughable threat to Hindus? Christians are barely 2% of Indians.

It's literally so satisfying to see India like this. I only wish I could pull Indian Muslims out. The rest is like watching a house slowly burn to the ground.
the rot runs pretty deep within Christendom in India too

they are way more jazbaati when it comes to being conversion fanatics in certain instances

but also overall much better adapted to the Indian way than Muslims

yes please, take them all.. and go