Rangers siege Farooq Sattar’s home in Karachi

After what he said about martyred officers and soldiers and nothing happened to him, if it was anyone else he would have been picked up and vanished.

Chaudhry Nisar is also protecting him from getting arrested and let's not forget the links between Malik Riyaz and Burqa Ghazi. But since you are not going to take my word for it, I've tried to find media links.

Also:

"But Aziz is an old mystery, not a new one. In fact, there is a history of the state turning a blind eye towards him and his family despite reports about their action or involvement in activities punishable under different provisions of the Pakistan Penal Code. From 2001 up until July 2007, 39 FIRs were filed against Lal Masjid’s management and students. Out of these, the initial four reports were filed in 2001, followed by two in 2004, three in 2005 and the remaining in 2007. From illegal possession of weapons and the unlawful use of loudspeakers to the illegal intimidation of people, kidnapping, wrongful confinement, harbouring of offenders and homicide or attempted homicide, the state had sufficient reasons to proceed against the Lal Masjid brigade. However, no decisive action was ever taken except for the 2007 military operationthat may have been initiated to placate the Chinese or the Americans.

The accused were acquitted in the four cases filed in 2001, declared proclaimed offenders in another four cases of 2004 and 2005, and investigations were carried out in all other cases that were of a more serious nature. In none of the cases did the state try to bring decisive evidence against the culprits. Strangely, the Lal Masjid brigade was not even punished for the loss of life of around seven military officials.

For those surprised by the civilian government’s lack of action, it is a fact that no one has ever seriously brought the Lal Masjid brigade to book. In fact, a couple of senior police officials, who tried to take some strict action in 2007, were removed from their positions.

The Lal Masjid clan continued to operate freely even when the police discovered intimate conversations between the female leadership of the mosque and people involved in, for example, the killing of a Polish engineer.

Apparently, post-2007, Aziz was kept on a tight leash and looked after by some influential contacts of the state. The mosque was rebuilt and Aziz was rehabilitated in it despite the Ghazi force — which grew out of the 2007 incident — being responsible for several acts of terrorism, even within the capital city. The approximately 30 madrassas in Islamabad linked to Aziz were also provided for and he was often facilitated in giving help to his people back home in Rajanpur."

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1024723/the-mystery-of-lal-masjid/

We are the admirers of Maulana sahib and have just attended prayers led by him with all devotion,” the officer told her and soon Maulana Aziz also came out. The same officer addressed the cleric and said: “We are your admirers, especially for your command over the Arabic language. I can also understand Arabic.”

http://www.dawn.com/news/1219589

"The report names “notorious land grabber” Taji Khokhar as someone who has been arranging land for the construction of seminaries, funded by the Lal Masjid administration, and also assists them with their court cases. The report also names property tycoon Malik Riaz and former MNA Shah Abdul Aziz of Karak as the controversial cleric’s “sympathizers”.

"The report says that Riaz is “financially supporting the [seminaries] of Maulana Abdul Aziz for payment of utility bills and supported the cleric in building a mosque in Bahria Town that has been renamed Jami Hafsa."

"The former MNA Shah Abdul Aziz was arrested in 2009 for allegedly helping a Taliban militant escape from Islamabad. The man was said to be hiding in Maulana Abdul Aziz’s G-6 residence."

http://www.dawn.com/news/1155014

"The judgment also ordered the Capital Development Authority (CDA) to consider the construction of a hostel with a girls’ seminary, in addition to a research centre. It stated that the total area in the use of Jamia Hafsa, subject to all just exceptions, be treated as part of the institutions and research centre for religious education. It said efforts should be made to complete this construction within a year."

http://www.dawn.com/news/1256404

Does this show anything to you? @Zibago Also one of their Ghazi force dog exploded within an SSG base among SSG commandos. Any guesses how he managed to get in?
He has support in top echelons of power however his support is limited to a certain sect only at best 20% of Islamabadis support him but even that figure is too high he was able to whip up a crowd of thousands in 2 hours

My college teacher and uni lecturer were Lal Masjid supporters seriously they compare it to incident of Karbala

oh bhai janab, Abdul Aziz is still at large and enjoying freedom..why?
Because he has been freed from the highest court of Pakistan.
Either prove him culprit or keep on bashing him online to satisfy your ego.

Well obviously we saw what giving them free hand during ppp tenure gave us the decline in crime indicates its working some li es will be lost to collateral damage we had thousands in fata killed because of operation who were just at the wrong place at the wrong time now does that mean we stop operation ?
Why different standards for fata?
I think FATA isn't much different from what @Zaneesh852 saying. In FATA jets bomb and kill 100s of "terrorists" every day following a bomb attack or a school attack but we've never heard the name of even a single one. On the other hand Americans make similar kill via drone and they hand out the complete details and purpose of being at the place of strike. Americans knew where Mullah Mansoor was on Pakistani soil with our own establishment asleep.

Because he has been freed from the highest court of Pakistan.
Either prove him culprit or keep on bashing him online to satisfy your ego.
According to locals he is still teaching his students(even the girls) things like sword fighting and martial arts i cant independently verify it but more than 9 locals of that sector have said that

No one is above the law, the message is for all across the board. Anyone guilty should be held and tried regardless of his status, political affiliations and ethnicity.
Karachi should be cleaned from all types of mafias

If you can't clean sea water how can you clean Karachi lol, i mean why can't you filter sea water an unlimited supply of drinking water. I believe fifty percent mafias will only drown in drinking water if it is in plenty. Any party which brings sea water purification plant, Karachi will be her fan.

I also think it is not only Karachi, you are going to have another big port city. You need water filteration on industerial basis.

According to locals he is still teaching his students(even the girls) things like sword fighting and martial arts i cant independently verify it but more than 9 locals of that sector have said that

He is not an exception, see the statement of Munawar Hassan declaring terrorists as shaheed. They all are having equal liberty and leniency. When law will take its action they will be taken to task. One round across the board.