Rangers raid Clifton restaurant owned by MQM MNA

@Gazi Bhai need to ask your perspective on the future of MQM in Karachi. Do you foresee Karachi as a weakening bastion of MQM given the current circumstances and the situation at hand? Do you see a new leadership emerging within the ranks of MQM? and lastly do you see the vote bank of MQM shifting towards PTI? as there is no other apparent alternative which is NOT tried before is available to the voters of MQM?
PTI dependents on two segments of Voters.
1. Ex MQM/JI Votebank.
2. Pashtun Votebank.

Pashtun Vote bank would remain Intact Only if their KPK Vote Bank Remain intact because they have been found being Traditionally follow the Voting Trends of KPK in Karachi as well. As for ex MQM/JI Vote Bank they would have Hard time on them because they are mostly NEUTRAL Voters and vote Parties on the basis of Merit of their Stance and Promises. They were attached to MQM in the Past because there was no Real Alternative Offered to them and especially the ones who are interested in Representing Karachi rather then asking for Votes of Karachi. They also Consider overall Voting trend of Constituency as well so that their Votes doesnt go Wasted and in this area things would be difficult for PTI because in every Constituency there are POCKETS of Thickly Populated Lower Middle Class Areas where MQM remain almost UNCHALLENGED to this day.

Today MQM may have been getting Isolated but they are completely VANISHED from people's Head so if there is a SLIGHTEST Opportunity they got to resume their Activities they would get everything back on Track on the other hand PTI is Losing their Grounds Quite Fast because of Offering nothing but Anti MQM Stance that is only APPEAL to JI Vote bank which are getting Insignificant as they are getting Older.

If PTI really wants to make their Voice Heard then now is the Best time to Start Operating on UC level as this will convince Middle and Upper Middle Class Voters to support them and Gradually this trend would come down to MQM Strongholds as well. There are no Quick Solutions here but things can be Tried as they cant win Karachi by applying Candidate Based Politics so they have to try Organize and Platform based Politics in Karachi like MQM and JI otherwise they would become Temporary Phenomenon like PML A-Z previously and they cant Rely on Pashtun Vote Bank completely because Their Supports are Unpredictable and would be Dependent on KPK Political Trend.

or maybe they just caught those bhatta khor who are associated with MQM :) and leave others :)

good example of that is Zardari
see you cant get away from few thousand parchi...you got make a big hand to be respected

good example of that is Zardari
see you cant get away from few thousand parchi...you got make a big hand to be respected

Zardari is sleeping with Hot chicks , and living a relaxed life :)
along with all his ministers who have committed all sort of Crimes , along with NS , and Asfan yaar wali khan :)

Zardari is sleeping with Hot chicks , and living a relaxed life :)
along with all his ministers who have committed all sort of Crimes , along with NS , and Asfan yaar wali khan :)

Again a lesson for MQM, dont go to small traders and ask for money...that way you get famous because you start asking every shopkeeper and small business....grab the Big fish and squeeze billion out of him, he in turns will increase his profit to rob common public and no one will know....Corruption 101

so asking for 1 lac bhatta is crime but looting billions by son of soil is not crime :D hahah retard logic

you have to think about it man, put you thinking cap on otherwise your brain power evaporates in hot humid Karachi weather, as it is now :)

its not about looting it about the perception...all Business in Pakistan are looting public but that is legit.
when you go to 1000 people and ask for one lakh each, the word gets out.
when you go to one factory and tell him to give you 500 million or you will do this, then the factory owner will pay you and he can recover his money buy robbing public by making more profit or cheating taxes.

so either way common people are getting robbed but no one knows who robbed them so they cant cry....thats the point MQM didnt understand, they made public cry

Calm down buddy. We are just discussing a Restaurant got Raided which was serving pRAWn Biryani in its Menu.

Target killer arrested from MQM MNAs restaurant

CKshFO4UEAAVgJT.jpg

The other thing which MQM didnt learn from John Ghati's life is that you dont start killing too many people, just kill once a month to make a point, just killing everyone who doesnt pay wont work either, because most of those people genuinely couldnt pay

you have to think about it man, put you thinking cap on otherwise your brain power evaporates in hot humid Karachi weather, as it is now :)

its not about looting it about the perception...all Business in Pakistan are looting public but that is legit.
when you go to 1000 people and ask for one lakh each, the word gets out.
when you go to one factory and tell him to give you 500 million or you will do this, then the factory owner will pay you and he can recover his money buy robbing public by making more profit or cheating taxes.

so either way common people are getting robbed but no one knows who robbed them so they cant cry....thats the point MQM didnt understand, they made public cry

i dont need any hat :) if there is some hat to work people's brain , than you can give it to TTA's here :) they need it ..

Baloch from PAC go to Factories , restaurants , shops and ask for bhatta , sending them bullets with message , same thing done by Taliban ..

oh you are saying people are not crying ? so there are parents who kill their own kids because they dont have anything to eat . because of the corrupt govt , is also fault of MQM ...
dude , if the thieves are out of your reach or untouchables that doesn't make them saints..
MQM problem is that they have Urdu speaking people in it .. and our Punjabi Establishment has some personal grudge against them ..

i dont need any hat :) if there is some hat to work people's brain , than you can give it to TTA's here :) they need it ..

Baloch from PAC go to Factories , restaurants , shops and ask for bhatta , sending them bullets with message , same thing done by Taliban ..

oh you are saying people are not crying ? so there are parents who kill their own kids because they dont have anything to eat . because of the corrupt govt , is also fault of MQM ...
dude , if the thieves are out of your reach or untouchables that doesn't make them saints..
MQM problem is that they have Urdu speaking people in it .. and our Punjabi Establishment has some personal grudge against them ..

Dont say Baloch!!
Lyari Gangs were doing that and they were the first to get cleansed.

Again wrong on urdu speakers, MQM uses Mohajir card. I remember every MQM leader saying on national TV MQM is not mohajir party anymore and they have more punjabis and pashtunes thatn mohajir and if i am not wrong it was you or some who once published a list of non mohajir in MQM

Dont say Baloch!!
Lyari Gangs were doing that and they were the first to get cleansed

why not ?? Baloch Gangs , Pashtoon Taliban , terrorist , Punjabi Taliban and Sindhi Daako ..
isn't it true :)