Rana Sanaullah's arrest thread

This arrest is a joke.
Pretty much like Hanif Abassi's political arrest.

Like even if Sanaullah was involved in heroin he wouldn't be stupid enough to smuggle in his personal vehicle. Ptians are too quick to blame.

When u have power and know police is with you and have links fear just vanish in thin air. Ever wobder why criminal become don when have back of politicians.

They are 100 times better then both of them in IBO and better then any other LEA in court.If they nab someone, 95 times out of 100 he would be sentenced.

What's funny in that?

Bahi forget qome youth,Jub waqat bura hou tou kuch bhe hou jata hai.
ANF normally show pictures and there is nothing in this case..I mean even if he is involved who in right mind will have 15kg in small tachi case and roaming around with it...He might have handlers to do that...Musharaf also apprehended him and then court released ..
It was a war like situation..I mean this is the level of press conference today..lol..I am not defending rana he might have done other crimes..But this one and this arrest is really funny..Even staunch PTI supporter Hassan nassar was saying that it is made up situation

This arrest is a joke.
Pretty much like Hanif Abassi's political arrest.

Like even if Sanaullah was involved in heroin he wouldn't be stupid enough to smuggle in his personal vehicle. Ptians are too quick to blame.

Drug dealers are all stupid.

PTI patwaris are too quick to blame and jahil patwaris like you are too quick to defend. You both are two faces of the same coin. Hanif abbasi arrest was proven without a doubt. And according to your "information" it's all just a political arrest.
SO, I become a patwari just for stating the obvious?
I am neither a patwari nor a Potian. Both are scum to me.
jahil patwaris like you are too quick to defend
Lol at believing that he is stupid enough to take suitcase of heroin in his own car.
It is as clear as daylight that this episode is a political drama, I am just stating the obvious.
Hanif abbasi arrest was proven without a doubt.
LoL.
500 kilos got convicted while Gilani's son in the same case with 7000 kilos quota got acquitted.
LoL at justice and LoL at "proven without doubt"----sentenced a day before election.
And according to your "information" it's all just a political arrest.
Walks like a duck, quacks like a duck, fuks like a duck----gotta be a duck.

Time to teach these goons a lesson they will never forget.

But something should be done about Lahore High Court as well - favorite destination for criminals of all color and shape to get bail...
I feel the drug money by this racket also running in media houses and journos the cry of jurnos and N league shows something is wrong and very very wrong here.NS went jail no one speaks Zardari in jail no one speaks Hamza is jail no one speaks Showbaz in jail its normal Rana in jail everyone shouting why o why????

If someone remembers Haji Manwar Manj I guess not?? Was sheikhupura MNA ANF recovered 25kg from his Car got life in prison.

Quite interesting presser this!

Looks like ANF got the network... DG ANF gives details...

Min Afridi can go a little less on rhetoric and learn to be more focused...but then PakPoliticos!

Regardless, looks like #RanaMooch is going down... but it will be half the work if the entire network is not arrested and brought to justice.. those corrupt officers from FIA, police or other in bureaucracy need to be brought before court of law.

Mean NooraLeague is protesting for the arrest of #RanaMooch and supreme leader Nawaz.... all of them are worried abouit HumanRights... #ModelTown anyone?

I listened to his inerview---this guy Sheharyar Afridi is a DUFFER---he is a total IMBECILE---. He should be allowed to hold interviews---.

He is claiming that there were women in the vehicle and not stopped and searched even though there was drugs in the vehicle---.

What's up with not charging women---or not arresting women---what it this new fetish of pakistanis to let the women be a part of the crime and let them go---.

Then this interview from the general---that damn fool talking about making a video---how stupid he sounded---. There are Go Pros and other video devices like BODY CAMS that are available---.

This General maybe honest---but damn---the guy is an idiot---.

Sheharyar Afridi should keep Allah---religion and after death issues out of any discussion about leagal issues---.

Three points....
1. Gandapur was caught with alcohol and is a known drug kingpin in KPK but hes in the government.
2. Why would Sanaullah be carrying heroin in his personal car? This is like something out of a bad south indian movie.
3. Do the PTI diehards remember the children gunned down by CTD officers during the reign of the wasim akram of punjab mr buzdar and amir ul mumineen imran khan? What has become of those officers? Where was the IB and ISI investigations when it comes to innocent children? Or are these agencies only reserved for targeting the political opposition?

Three points....
1. Gandapur was caught with alcohol and is a known drug kingpin in KPK but hes in the government.
2. Why would Sanaullah be carrying heroin in his personal car? This is like something out of a bad south indian movie.

It is not---it is rather a very common practice in criminal---. Arrogance and priveledge has its own unique place in criminal actions---.

If you have not been caught in the last 30 years---it won't happen to you mindset---.

When you are not in power---don't talk sh-it against the govt---it is not very intelligent---. Learn to be discreet---.

63663082_2097740507020303_5714504045171834880_n.jpg

'Rana sahib is very weak'

Speaking to the media after meeting her husband, Sanaullah's wife said that her husband was feeling very weak as he had not been given any food or water in the past two days.

"Rana sahib is weak; he is not even able to speak. He has not been given anything to eat in the past two days. He was given just one slice of bread today. His place of detention does not even have a fan," she claimed.

"He was escorted in and out of the meeting with me. An official was present throughout the meeting," she complained, adding that the person who did his medical examination also belongs to the ruling PTI.

"Rana sahib is being punished for telling the truth. We do not fear anything. Even in Pervez Musharraf's time, he had been honourably freed," she added.

Addressing the prime minister, Sanaullah's wife said: "Imran Khan, do everything that suits you. Do things that bring honour to you." She also vowed to register a First Information Report against Prime Minister Imran.

And some bewaqoof was saying that adding cocaine to petrol makes your car a turbo one so thats why this rana was having cocaine in his car

It is true, in a different sense. When a person driving a car takes a good dose of cocaine; the car turns turbo or at least appears to be so.

PMLN is out to defend Rana Sanaullah in recent days. But surprisingly, Shahbaz Butt had been making more noises than he normally makes on the issue of Rana's arrest. Attacking PM Imran Khan on daily basis.

It is embarrassing that in Pakistan attacks and allegations are thrown at its prime minster without any hindrance and consequences. That too from politicians who are facing massive corruption charges. In recent days the attacks on PM Imran Khan are coming from Shahbaz Butt, Khaqqan Abassi, Ahsan Iqbal, Khawaja Asif etc, who are all facing enquiries and charges.

More astonishingly Pakistani media not only air such verbiage without any proofs and verification, but to top it up, some of the media personalities, for example Hamid Mir have become vocal participants and party to such deep rooted conspiracy against the state of Pakistan. They are challenging the state authority and its institutions on daily basis without any actions taken against them.

Since the arrest of Rana Sanaullah on drugs related charges the events have taken a different turn from usual corruption charges on PMLN leaders. Sami Ibrahim is now disclosing that the ANF has evidence linking Hamza Shabaz Butt to the proceeds of the drugs.

If this is true, then one can understand "Shahbaz Butt's" attacks on PM Imran Khan on daily basis after Rana's arrest.

Shabaz Butt knows that the "Khurra" of drug proceeds is leading straight to his doorsteps.
He recently had challenged PM Imran Khan that he should be ready to face similar charges his government is leveling against the opposition leaders.

For Imran Khan to respond that he can even bear death sentence is an indication that Imran know what Shahbaz Butt is referring to and he has answered him boldly.
Does it mean that possible "death sentences" could be awarded in the drugs cases involving Rana and others!!

Things are getting dangerous for PMLN. Watch out Imran about.

It is embarrassing that in Pakistan attacks and allegations are thrown at its prime minster without any hindrance and consequences. That too from politicians who are facing massive corruption charges. In recent days the attacks on PM Imran Khan are coming from Shahbaz Butt, Khaqqan Abassi, Ahsan Iqbal, Khawaja Asif etc, who are all facing enquiries and charges.
This problem was always there in our system/society but it is Imran Khan and PTI which have really taken this to the next level.

Cometh the moment, cometh the man.
IK is one determined guy. If I was a wrongdoer in Pakistan now I would be very afraid. He is signalling that he is determined to see this through whatever the cost to him personally.
All he needs is the support of the nation and I believe Pakistan will never look back.