Ramadan 1436 (2015)

Ramadan Kareem to all

Allah humain acha musalman banne ki taufeeq ata farmaye aur us tara se ibadat karne ki taufeeq de jaisi Allah ko passand hai

Ameen Ya Rubul Alameen!!

I'm pleasantly surprised a TT is saying this. Thanks!

will be going going to spend this Ramadan in Medina and Makkah:-):-)
Please pray that I make it as well :(

for those who pray, do pray for the people of syria and libya who are seeing the fourth year of extreme brutalities because of evils springing from the ever dependable well-springs called white house and no. 10 downing street, and the palaces of their puppets.

don't forget syrians and libyans while you eat your iftaar sweets or your sehri.

will be going going to spend this Ramadan in Medina and Makkah:-):-)
Make dua for me lots of duas for me for more strong Iman and love of ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW for health of me and my parents and family for wealth and also all Muslim world

Ramadan action plan talk by Ustadh Nouman Ali Khan

Make dua for me lots of duas for me for more strong Iman and love of ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW for health of me and my parents and family for wealth and also all Muslim world

Ramadan action plan talk by Ustadh Nouman Ali Khan

will do for all our muslim brothers around the world and especially Pakistan

happy ramadan... if you live in hot and humid country, dont push your luck this year.