Ram temple should be built at site of Babri Masjid: UP Governor Ram Naik

What did he say? He said Ram temple will be built in Ram's birth place. How is this a controversy? He did not mention Babri. That was media mischief. Media is picking up everything and giving it a twist. Frankly, if BJP was to stop speaking about Hindutva, majority of Hindus will never vote for it again. That is its USP.
It's not about what he said, its just he might have given another reason for the opposition ( a opposition which wants to oppose just for the sake of it) to stall the functioning and create a scene which the media would exaggerate and have debate about "KYA YEH ACHE DIN?"

It's disgusting to see Hindus being so Anti-Islam.

Even your Hindu religion has been influenced by Islam.

its not about image man, BJP has this image for far too long. They are being a hindrance in the working of parliament where much needed bills are due to be passed.

They are not an hindrance because you cannot stop free speech to pass bills. BJP has never curbed its ministers from speaking about any issue ever. The opposition will make noise, they are rabidly anti-Hindu. So even innocent remarks will be twisted out of place. The media will go along.

It's disgusting to see Hindus being so Anti-Islam.

Even your Hindu religion has been influenced by Islam.

It is the other way round. Islam has been influenced by Hinduism. That is how subcontinental Muslim women have so many rights as opposed to Muslim women elsewhere.

I dont thik BJP won just by its name but its MODI charisma. Whether people like it or not BJP is one man show just modi remove modi and you got nothing.

I agree with you, what I was talking about was that the wave of anti-incumbency due to corruption, Rahul Gadhi's moronics and Kejriwal's theatrics, all contributed to BJP's win. The Modi factor was there, but we had essentially no alternative to go to, which is why Congress lost their strongholds in Assam and J&K.

It's not about what he said, its just he might have given another reason for the opposition ( a opposition which wants to oppose just for the sake of it) to stall the functioning and create a scene which the media would exaggerate and have debate about "KYA YEH ACHE DIN?"

He was at a function of some Hindu organization. What is he supposed to do? Never speak about anything related to Hindus? Should there be a ban on mentioning Hindu interests. Everyone knows what media is all about. Just see what Amit Shah had to say.

They are not an hindrance because you cannot stop free speech to pass bills. BJP has never curbed its ministers from speaking about any issue ever. The opposition will make noise, they are rabidly anti-Hindu. So even innocent remarks will be twisted out of place. The media will go along.

It is the other way round. Islam has been influenced by Hinduism. That is how subcontinental Muslim women have so many rights as opposed to Muslim women elsewhere.

I will ask you a crude and simple question.

Do you use a lota to wash your *** or toilet paper?

Muslims taught Indians how to wash their *** properly, so much so that Hindus and Sikhs alike use the lota, to this day.

Of course people want development and jobs and security, but there is a Hindu resurgence too. If RSS had not canvassed for BJP, frankly BJP would not have reached where it has. You seem to have given Social Media a complete miss. It is massively Hindutvavadi.
I am talking about something different here, I don't deny what you are saying but at the same time, such kind of statement will be twisted and will be presented in a totally different way by the main stream media. So such people need to realize it's better to do the work quietly no need for such fanfare. And try to avoid the main stream media as much as possible.

It is rather hard to stop media from covering these events because everyone has a camera phone nowadays. I doubt there is any love lost between media and BJP leaders except for Jaitley and company, but they are not the kind to make these speeches. What media is doing is picking up soundbites from people we had never heard of before. Anyone remotely connected with BJP. It is a huge organization. We cannot seal everyone's mouth.

I was talking about comments made by MPs while walking in and walking out of their office. that needs to be stop.

Lagta hai jaisa electoral mandate inko mila hai, inko over confidence aagaya hai

Let's wait n watch...
Over confidence is natural.But What irritates me is the arrogance of some sanghis..BJP has won only because of the largely charismatic effect of one man 'Modi 'and his pro development ideologies.But the sanghis are thinking that it was only because of their saffron dhothis.

I will ask you a crude and simple question.

Do you use a lota to wash your *** or toilet paper?

Muslims taught Indians how to wash their *** properly, so much so that Hindus and Sikhs alike use the lota, to this day.

Sorry, there was no water where Islam was born. So the recommendation was to use stones to scrape the ***. India which is full of rivers and monsoon gave birth to Hinduism. So there was plenty of water available right from the start. So it is we who taught you to keep a clean ***.

Ram temple should be built on site of Babri Masjid
Ram temple should be built at the Taj Mahal
Ram temple should be built on the Caymen Islands
Ram temple should be built in the middle of the Pacific Ocean
Ram temple should be built on Mars
Ram temple should be built in the Andromeda Galaxy!

Just WTF is wrong with these turds? Isn't there anything else to think about? IDIOTS! :mad:

BJP popularity decreasing because of Hindu controversies. No one turns up for Modi's rally in Jammu.

are Indian politicians biggest comedian on this planet