RAM MANDIR in Ayodhya soon? Supreme Court offers to mediate, seeks urgent hearing next week

I hope The muslims remain safe and there are no communal tensions.

Plz stay assured, Like all muslims all hindus only care for Roti-Kapda-makkan-bandwith Thats it.
Rest is the baseless noise created by some "dharna elements" ( in pakistan ) and "Aaward wapsi" brigade ( in India ) to meet their Myopic Agenda.

no nothing of that sort is gonna happen. As long as modi said make in india, swatch bharat etc. he kept rolling. now he's officially lost it.
Yeah, I am sure you can convince masses to vote for you guys in the next general election.

Plz stay assured, Like all muslims all hindus only care for Roti-Kapda-makkan-bandwith Thats it.
Rest is the baseless noise created by some "dharna elements" and " meet their "Aaward wapsi" brigade to meet their Myopic Agenda.

IF Muslims WITHDRAW their claims on this issue ; it will create a Lot of Goodwill

Court cases can only cause acrimony

I hope The muslims remain safe and there are no communal tensions.

I would advice you to read the History of Congress in India- As a matter of fact It was Rajeev Gandhi who went and performed puja in that mosque just to get votes- Now what do you think will happen If a popular PM of Pakistan goes and offers nawaz in some temple- You should remember the wisdom of the Khaif Omar and why he offered nawaz some distance-

It is unfortunate that even today Congress and Co- haven't learned and they go over the top to please the minorities like PM MMS saying that Muslims will have 1st right to resources in India- How do you think will go with the everyone else- BJP is just reaping rich rewards of all this- And these people are making Muslims even more threatened so that they react and even more polarization occurs- Muzaffarnagar riots were fanned by these Secular parties just to consolidate Muslims in their favour- Little did they know that even Hindus have started consolidating result complete sweep in UP in 2014 and 2017-

And If they don't mend their ways and stop demonizing Yogi- There will be sweep all over India in 2019 even bigger than 2014-

Yeah, I am sure you can convince masses to vote for you guys in the next general election.

we will. But most importantly, if the hindu leaders reach a historic compromise and build a temple nearby and keep that land neutral, it will have my complete support. I will personally donate 1 lakh for any such temple.

I think Modi has secured himself a second term.The Indian opposition is in disarray. Modi has split his enemies very well indeed. Excellent politician he is. Yogi was a litmus test, Modi won. There was almost zero meaningful opposition to Adityanath's appointment. Even Congress was muted in its response. He may well be PM two elections from now. Prime Minister Yogi Adityanath. Has a nice ring to it.

So the problem is Indian muslims ?

Yes. They always will be.

I would advice you to read the History of Congress in India- As a matter of fact It was Rajeev Gandhi who went and performed puja in that mosque just to get votes

What happened was this ; Read carefully

Supreme Court ordered that MUSLIM Women should get MAINTENANCE after
divorce ; All Muslims went up in Arms

This was Known as SHAH BANO case

SO Rajiv Gandhi passed a NEW LAW to OVERTURN this Judgement

Now Hindus started this campaign that They too should get This
disputed place in Ayodhya

Rajiv Gandhi was being accused of Muslim APPEASEMENT
when he passed a new law

So he went to AYODHYA and allowed the LOCKS to be opened

The REST is History

What happened was this ; Read carefully

Supreme Court ordered that MUSLIM Women should get MAINTENANCE after
divorce ; All Muslims went up in Arms

SO Rajiv Gandhi passed a NEW LAW to OVERTURN this Judgement

Now Hindus started this campaign that They too should get This
place in Ayodhya

Rajiv Gandhi was being accused of Muslim APPEASEMENT
when he passed a new law

So he went to AYODHYA and allowed the LOCKS to be opened

The REST is History

So are you saying that 70 years of playing communal politics by Congress has brought India to this point?

we will. But most importantly, if the hindu leaders reach a historic compromise and build a temple nearby and keep that land neutral, it will have my complete support. I will personally donate 1 lakh for any such temple.
I don't think BJP would shift Ram Temple for one 1 Lakh rupees and a single vote.