RAF Challenge Indian Air Force 'Whitewash' Claims

well you might be having it but at what costs .... did you forgot bangladesh and the "real cause" current state of law and order and internal security in your nation :azn: :sarcastic:

ya keep counting and keep dreaming that your so called "all weather friends & friends not masters" will come and fight india for you :haha: Tick Tock Tick Tock :sarcastic:

Since 2001 U amass Ur military at our borders, do chest thumbing and go back. Its like "Kab phuroo ga ma patakhay"? Bhai Jan kuch kar b lo ab :P.

well you might be having it but at what costs .... did you forgot bangladesh and the "real cause" current state of law and order and internal security in your nation :azn: :sarcastic:
We were sleeping and in pieces. Thank U for waking us up. It wud never have happened without Ur help :).

Yes They In 2011 And It Was Chest thumping By them Which they accusing us of Now
Now its Our Turn
Facinating, When the RAF Chief, no less said in 2011, "Well they lost"...its the truth and holy grail.. but when IAF says the same in 2015, it is lies, bravado, cricket scores etc etc..
son that wasnt chest thumping from their part. They reacted after u claimed otherwise. In those excessive i believe were hosted by yr country yr commander had actually open his address with the line that we took out Typhoon! rather in the ROEs agreed by both no one is allowed to talk abt specifics, results etc etc......Thats what i was talking abt in my post earlier.

A frank question 4 u.....Do u people really have a short term memory or just pretend to be stupid!

If u have doubts use google to get more abt that ex.

Don't even bother, these guys are losers. They claim technological edge yet they stand in line for launch with our rockets, same is the case in an increasing number of areas.
Yes these Brits Still think that they are Enlightening Us Indians Like in Words of Shashi Tharoor put it during a recent debate at the Oxford Union: “It’s a bit rich to oppress, enslave, kill, torture, maim people for 200 years and then celebrate the fact that they are democratic at the end of it"

Since 2001 U amass Ur military at our borders, do chest thumbing and go back. Its like "Kab phuroo ga ma patakhay"? Bhai Jan kuch kar b lo ab :P.

We were sleeping and in pieces. Thank U for waking us up. It wud never have happened without Ur help :).
well did you know what we learnt and did to improove owr logistics and infra after 2001 :azn:

anyway hum phatakay bhi tabhi forte hain jib unki hame zaroorat ho kissi ko neecha dikhane ya false chest thumping ke liye nahi hamari har baat ka koi matlab hota hai tabhi saarree dunia hamari baat sunti hai apke mulk ki nahi ... ever wonderred why :azn: :sarcastic:

son that wasnt chest thumping from their part. They reacted after u claimed otherwise. In those excessive i believe were hosted by yr country yr commander had actually open his address with the line that we took out Typhoon! rather in the ROEs agreed by both no one is allowed to talk abt specifics, results etc etc......Thats what i was talking abt in my post earlier.

A frank question 4 u.....Do u people really have a short term memory or just pretend to be stupid!

If u have doubts use google to get more abt that ex.
Has They Claimed it this time Also Big No...they Making Excuses like "The RAF were "introducing them to the airspace",:coffee:

Even 8 year old Kid Won't Buy this BS

go and check facts and google all these exercises just to tell you an avrage IAF fighter pilot clocks more than 250 hours a year on his machine but you can dream that we dont in a way its good for us .... just on the side note IAF also trains with israelies and singaporeans against their F16s (SUFA & BLK52s)
So.......Yr still not good enough to match PAF standards or how that makes u better then them?

Son basically we r mighty experienced forces, unlike u who r rusting since wars against us we have been in engagements since edges......These forces now come to our own doorstep with request of training with us because of our own experiences in all branches of armed forces. Just take a look in this year. In september we r going to be in ex with Russians while in Nov or December we will have with Americans!

How many countries u know which do ex with Russians and Americans after Crimea crisis simultaneously?

Our AF is even part of these 15 yrs of WOT that we r engaged in now a days.

So.......Yr still not good enough to match PAF standards or how that makes u better then them?

Son basically we r mighty experienced forces, unlike u who r rusting since wars against us we have been in engagements since edges......These forces now come to our own doorstep with request of training with us because of our own experiences in all branches of armed forces. Just take a look in this year. In september we r going to be in ex with Russians while in Nov or December we will have with Americans!

How many countries u know which do ex with Russians and Americans after Crimea crisis simultaneously?

Our AF is even part of these 15 yrs of WOT that we r engaged in now a days.
so you think your air force is better than owrs well no harm in thinking like that i for one never underestimate PAF or for that matter any opponent but you can do it no harm in it :coffee: :sarcastic:

Yes these Brits Still think that they are Enlightening Us Indians Like in Words of Shashi Tharoor put it during a recent debate at the Oxford Union: “It’s a bit rich to oppress, enslave, kill, torture, maim people for 200 years and then celebrate the fact that they are democratic at the end of it"

They can think what they want. It's irritating when these jokers are perpetually trying to pass off conventional traiing and tech as being 'the best', like we don't know what that means.

Do I sound like? Instead spewing BS, why don't you put up links of what kind of multi-national training you go through ( and don't provide links of Saui/ AE etc. put links of actual fighting forces.)
:rofl: Son enjoy these ex till they last. We have been doing with them since edges and r even doing with Americans and Russians this year. Abt multi national exercises....Son how many have u ever done in which participants r more then two? We have just concluded Anatolian ex 2015 with more then 5 nations. And its not even our first Anatolian or Multi national ex.

Not interested in Drivel. Anatolian Eagle not enough to compare with the training we do.

well did you know what we learnt and did to improove owr logistics and infra after 2001 :azn:

anyway hum phatakay bhi tabhi forte hain jib unki hame zaroorat ho kissi ko neecha dikhane ya false chest thumping ke liye nahi hamari har baat ka koi matlab hota hai tabhi saarree dunia hamari baat sunti hai apke mulk ki nahi ... ever wonderred why :azn: :sarcastic:

Times have changed. Once they listened to what U said n now they see and appreciate what we do on ground. U were suppose to get us labelled a terrorist country but did they listen to U? U protested with China on CPEC but did they listen to U? Even after Gordaspur attack not a single country paid a dime of attention to U. Even Russia and US isnt listening to U wrt to us now. Plz come out of illusion. Picture abhi baqi hai meray dost :)

so you think your air force is better than owrs well no harm in thinking like that i for one never underestimate PAF or for that matter any opponent but you can do it no harm in it :coffee: :sarcastic:
son common yr part of this forum since a long time, yr even more senior then me. U know better what im saying.:azn: