RAB officials get sanctioned by U.S

I'm using my own brain , but I'm not professional, so in such cases if I give any decisive opinion , it will be considered spreading rumor and I will be charged.

VPN will bypass the restriction BTRC for this forum, but still if govt want they can catch me or anyone living in Bangladesh very easily if they spread rumor.

So why should I fall under your trap? I am not living my life as Japanese resident with Japanese protection. I live in Bangladesh.

I use my brain in most of cases , but not in sensitive issues. In sensitive issues I always rely on expert opinion.

I'm not a utopian specialist ( a quack) like you @bluesky . If I become sick , i will go to doctor instead of trying to treat myself with quackery.

And listen , youtube doesn't pay anyone unless viewers click the ad links and buy something . What you people think are utterly wrong.

Money isn't leaf if tree that people will watch any video and YouTube will pay without any benefits.

By the way what's your opinion in the interview bof Abu Rushd?

I'm sure you will not watch it, but will stick on your BS ranting that you always do.

But I'm not upset , I don't expect any better from you in such matters. After all what a quack / an armchair general like you can think more than such BS?
@bluesky
just better you go to hell with your idiotic posts most of which are meaningless. perhaps, you have too much money to waste time in a forum.

@bluesky
Redirected from Facebook status of Pinaky bhattacharya ( I copied and Paste here ; red text ) -

বাংলাদেশকে নিয়ে পরাশক্তিগুলোর পারষ্পরিক দ্বন্দ্বগুলো কী কী সেটা বুঝলে এই মার্কিন নিষেধাজ্ঞা কেন সেটা বুঝতে পারবেন। আবার একটু ঝালাই করে নিন সময় থাকলে।

Then he posted the link ( sorry Bengali only ; but this video is about the Indian weakness chicken neck and Chinese weakness malacca strait, and string of pearl; hence the strategic importance the bay of Bengal and Bangladesh)

What lesson they will give us Bhai? They will soon get lesson from China. The war has started finally and I believe Bangladesh is in Chinese block now officially.

RAB had been doing such thing since BNP regime. So why now sanction? Dal main Kuchh kala jarur hain!

Zaroor

And here comes Friendly embrace of US. Expect India to follow suite soon. Bangladesh will have some tough days ahead now that they are under Microscope of US it will be tough making independent foreign policy decisions.

Kya zaroor hain Hazrat ustadji @Al-zakir ? Samjha nahi. Zara samjhaiye. Kiya aap vi mujh zaisa yakin kartain hain ki apka peyara Haseena Chinese block main officially entry hua?

Ps - Kya aab mera Urdu sahih hua hain? Ban gaya na main saccha imandar? :p:
just better you go to hell with your idiotic posts most of which are meaningless. perhaps, you have too much money to waste time in a forum.
Yes only meaningful things are what our great @bluesky says! :rofl::rofl::rofl:
And here comes Friendly embrace of US. Expect India to follow suite soon. Bangladesh will have some tough days ahead now that they are under Microscope of US it will be tough making independent foreign policy decisions.
The world no longer remains friendly for opportunists aka so called Switzerland of the East.

So we have to choose Chinese side permanently.

However some tricks could lie on it. Who national unity govt will solve the issue.

I would rather wait and observe only! Things are getting complicated.

Im not nearly as deep as the so called deep states in various countries!

In the US, Dr Momen said, 600,000 people got disappeared every year and the US government does not know how they got disappeared.

Meanwhile, he said, around 1,000 people are killed each year by the police in the US in the line of duty but no head of agency is punished.
This 600,000 claim is another fabrication of BD-style news.

By the way, if it is so, why the GoB does not cut off its diplomatic relations with the USA? but here talking like just another illogical Bangladeshi.

That Momen should immediately stop exporting garments to the USA to protest 600,000 disappearances when only 402 people disappeared in the last 9 years in BD.

TIT for TAT. We must keep the Americans naked without clothes to wear.

Is it pressure on Bangladesh because we don't join in Quad?

@Bilal9 bhai!

Is it pressure on Bangladesh because we don't join in Quad?

@Bilal9 bhai!

I'd say that is certainly a major part of the arm-twisting...

I think case is different. The bay of Bengal is now the center of power play of new cold war. So Qaud needs Bangladesh in order to encircle China, so that a naval blockade on Malacca strait can bring China down on it's knees .

However that's the reason China has Myanmar in order to get direct access in to the bay of Bengal.

But in order to create the area hassle free and also in order to wring India's chicken neck China must need Bangladesh.

As if China wring the Chicken neck ( Siliguri corridor) , Quad will use Bangladeshi land to move army to aid seven sisters !

So wrining chicken neck will no longer remain a threat for India ,if they or their ally can move army to seven sisters to aid India.

So not only Myanmar ,but also Bangladesh is very important for China!

@Bilal9 bhai !

I think case is different. The bay of Bengal is now the center of power play of new cold war. So Qaud needs Bangladesh in order to encircle China, so that a naval blockade on Malacca strait can bring China down on it's knees .

However that's the reason China has Myanmar in order to get direct access in to the bay of Bengal.

But in order to create the area hassle free and also in order to wring India's chicken neck China must need Bangladesh.

As if China wring the Chicken neck ( Siliguri corridor) , Quad will use Bangladeshi land to move army to aid seven sisters !

So wrining chicken neck will no longer remain a threat for India ,if they or their ally can move army to seven sisters to aid India.

So not only Myanmar ,but also Bangladesh is very important for China!

@Bilal9 bhai !

Let me answer this in detail but not now.

Not the BoB, but the South China Sea will become the next flash point where China has taken hold of many sea areas contested by quite a few other countries including even Brunei.

SCS is a sea area where American allies like Japan, South Korea and Taiwan are located.

Not the BoB, but the South China Sea will become the next flash point where China has taken hold of many sea areas contested by quite a few other countries including even Brunei.

SCS is a sea area where American allies like Japan, South Korea and Taiwan are located.

So, the Quad (or China) does not need Bangladesh, in other words?

It was ! But later it was transferred to the bay of Bengal. Instead of giving your theory, read and watch some specialist opinion.

You can ignore me anytime but don't ignore specialist analysts! Although I don't think you will find them as you are mostly inclined to fantasy and gossip!

Reality always bites , so you everytime overlook it or want to run away!

বার বার চোখে আঙুল দিয়ে দেখিয়ে দেয়ার পরেও যে দেখে না, বুঝে না বা বুঝতে চায় না, আর সেই সাথে বিশেষজ্ঞ দের সব বিশ্লেষণ কেও তুড়ি মেরে উড়িয়ে দিয়ে নিজের কথাকেই সমানে ঠেলতে থাকে, তাকে আসলে বুঝানোর চেষ্টা করাটাই বৃথা।

It was ! But later it was transferred to the bay of Bengal. Instead of giving your theory, read and watch some specialist opinion.

You can ignore me anytime but don't ignore specialist analysts! Although I don't think you will find them as you are mostly inclined to fantasy , gossip!

Reality always bytes , so you everytime overlook it or want to run away!

বার বার চোখে আঙুল দিয়ে দেখিয়ে দেয়ার পরেও যে দেখে না, বুঝে না বা বুঝতে চায় না, আর সেই সাথে বিশেষজ্ঞ দের সব বিশ্লেষণ কেও তুড়ি মেরে উড়িয়ে দিয়ে নিজের কথাকেই সমানে ঠেলতে থাকে, তাকে আসলে বুঝানোর চেষ্টা করাটাই বৃথা।

Tenar Safudar rog dhoreche. Bhul dhoriye dilai gala gali suru korbe.