R.I.P PDM & Lotas

Shahbaz shareef latest interview full of blunders...saying we are beggars so we have no option but follow US line....we have poor people to feed ...koi Jang nahein karni....responding to a question that "do think America is our ventilator?"

just one letter and the have ruined their politics ....in Pakistan
I hope people react with their votes after this.

27 March ko 15 lakh loog aye they.

They all came on just 1 call of Imran Khan.

-

Karachi mein is se double loog ayeinga, the people are enraged. I repeat enraged. Not because of inflation, mehangi but this repeated circus that is repeated every few years.

There's one demand of people, hang the traitors

Someone here on this forum said, if we hang 4500 goons/foreign puppets in Pakistan, the country will prosper and flourish for decades to come. I think that's true.
Same people vote for these goons???
I dont know what u r saying

Shahbaz shareef latest interview full of blunders...saying we are beggars so we have no option but follow US line....we have poor people to feed ...koi Jang nahein karni....responding to a question that "do think America is our ventilator?"

just one letter and the have ruined their politics ....in Pakistan
No they havent
This isnt news
They have been running this line for 40 yrs
Nothing happen thrn nothing now

there is a 50/50 chance that 100s upon 100s of politicians, judges, police and bureaucrats will be arrested in coming days. conditional upon Pakistan receiving backing from some place to circumvent the ensuing American wrath

SMQ visit to Russia and China is in preparation it seems. Target the judiciary in particular especially the ones with kids and assets in the US. The purge is about to begin.

Let me state this in clear words, the army or establishment or whatever boogeyman you are thinking of come from the people of Pakistan.

Your society is corrupt to the absolute core, from teachers to sabzi faroosh. You deserve much worse than what you have endured throughout your short existence. Far better nations have been given far worse punishments as compared to you.

I acknowledge that the establishment is not bunch of angels but they are a reflection of you.
Something i have been saying for 5 yrs

All we need three type of people :
A group people who can handle administrative affairs in Pakistan and can link to international affairs. That also includes policy making.
A group of people who know international affairs, and can handle things on international fronts. That includes supporting group 1 and also information services.
Third group is linked with security, that includes police service, defence, intelligence. This group will be supported by first two groups.
All three groups will operate in coordination.

Everyone else can be sent to firing squad.

Whatever is written in the OP is never going to happen.

And actually, I do think that would be best. We do not want another Bhutto, or NS to become a martyr.

It is better if he just dies a political death and so does N-league, but for that, pehle is soyi hui qaum ko jagna hai, which is a long shot in itself.

U want become slave of another group?

What pakistan need is people to develop some national pride

The thing is now the ball is in court of Pakistani people, IK can be voted out and the next election might be happening but if people want IK back then he can win, but if IK was kicked and then the PDM make Govt then it means that Pakistani establishment and awam has chosen Haram khors to rule them, Harami qoum ko Haram khor hi rule kerte rahen gay. Its not about IK anymore, I dislike him and criticize him on his idiotic policies but he must be not booted out because of threatening letter from America, this is not the tradition we must set in Pakistan, have some dignity have some honor for Fcuk sake.

U want become slave of another group?

What pakistan need is people to develop some national pride
ghar main nahin danay aur amman challi bhunane!

I used to like you but you are beginning to get on my nerves.

which country in this universe can defy America and come out unscathed? name one

Forwarded as recieved.

ایک اہم خبر!
پاکستان کے اداروں نے عمران خان کی جانب سے لہراۓ گیۓ خط کی انوسٹی گیشن کر لی۔قومی سلامتی پر اہل یہود کا کاری وار ،حملہ ثابت ہو گیا ہے۔عدم اعتماد کے بعد زرداری،مولانا سب جیلوں میں ہونگے۔مریم ،ن لیگ پر پابندی لگنے جا رہی ہے۔آنے والے دنوں میں ملک میں ایمرجینسی لگ جاۓ گی جو وقت کی ضرورت ہے۔چایینہ نے شاہ محمود قریشی کو بلا لیا ہے۔۔۔چائینہ ،ایران،ترکی،روس میدان میں اتر چکے۔۔۔تمام ثبوتوں کی روشنی میں نواز کو برصغیر کا بڑا غدار ڈکلیر کر دیا جاۓ گا ۔عمران خان کی سکیورٹی ایس ایس جی کمانڈوز کے حوالے کی جاۓ گی۔سندھ اور پنجاب میں گورنر راج لگے گا۔صدارتی نظام کے لیے ریفرنڈم کروایا جاۓ گا۔۔آپ نوٹ کر لیں۔۔۔۔
Doesn't PM already get SSG security? Haven't heard of any civilian agency providing security to the key state officials!

The dignity of our homeland will cease to exist not only in the eyes of our enemies but more so in the eyes of our friends. Even China won't see us with respect.
"Dignity", "respect"? What's that and what it has to do with the state of Pakistan??
Bro Islamic Republic of Pakistan and it's people never had the "dignity" and "respect" in the first place at least especially in the past few decades. Then how would it cease to exist then?

You have to earn Dignity and Respect through struggle, sacrifices, credibility and consistency. Unfortunately dignity and respect can't be donated in aid or leased to some other one. If so we would have tons of dignity and respect till now.

But never be hopeless. Hopelessness is a sin. We should strive for dignity and respect of our nation at all times. So that we could accomplish that milestone soon!

27 March ko 15 lakh loog aye they.

They all came on just 1 call of Imran Khan.

-

Karachi mein is se double loog ayeinga, the people are enraged. I repeat enraged. Not because of inflation, mehangi but this repeated circus that is repeated every few years.

There's one demand of people, hang the traitors

Someone here on this forum said, if we hang 4500 goons/foreign puppets in Pakistan, the country will prosper and flourish for decades to come. I think that's true.
Two thirds of the century past hearing this same statement 🙄🥱

I wonder even if it would ever happen! 🤔