R.I.P PDM & Lotas

The poor establishment cannot catch a break today! :-)

Russia, a country with a $60B/year military juggernaut, has been made to kneel down and we expect our folks to be tees-mar-khans against the existing power structure?

Our people are crying over the price of tomatoes going up and you expect these same people to hang in there with "bahaduri" once the screws start getting tightened by the powers that be?

Show me grit and then we can talk about "bahaduri". Rest is all talk my friend.

PS: Establishment comes from our very own qaum. They are not aliens imposed on us. Whatever "matter" is in the make up of the nation is the same matter that makes up the "establishment".

27 March ko 15 lakh loog aye they.

They all came on just 1 call of Imran Khan.

-

Karachi mein is se double loog ayeinga, the people are enraged. I repeat enraged. Not because of inflation, mehangi but this repeated circus that is repeated every few years.

There's one demand of people, hang the traitors

Someone here on this forum said, if we hang 4500 goons/foreign puppets in Pakistan, the country will prosper and flourish for decades to come. I think that's true.

Stopping the wardi boys from advocating for criminals and letting them out on 50 rupees stamp isn't a big ask either.

Again, the army holds the cards. Either is Army is with Pakistan or against Pakistan the choice is theirs.
Let me state this in clear words, the army or establishment or whatever boogeyman you are thinking of come from the people of Pakistan.

Your society is corrupt to the absolute core, from teachers to sabzi faroosh. You deserve much worse than what you have endured throughout your short existence. Far better nations have been given far worse punishments as compared to you.

I acknowledge that the establishment is not bunch of angels but they are a reflection of you.

Let me state this in clear words, the army or establishment or whatever boogeyman you are thinking of come from the people of Pakistan.

Your society is corrupt to the absolute core, from teaches to sabzi faroosh. You deserve much worse than what you have endured throughout your short existence. Far better nations have been given far worse punishments as compared to you.

I acknowledge that the establishment is not bunch of angels but they are a reflection of you.

No my friend.

There's class segregation among the nation.

Why there is bahria town and slums on the other side?

Your society is corrupt to the absolute core, from teaches to sabzi faroosh. You deserve much worse than what you have endured throughout your short existence. Far better nations have been given far worse punishments as compared to you.

That's a real cop out argument.

Anyway, Establishment can prove the awam wrong by caring for Pakistan first. We're asking them to stand with the nation. If they can't stand with us at least don't advocate for the criminals.

Forwarded as recieved.

ایک اہم خبر!
پاکستان کے اداروں نے عمران خان کی جانب سے لہراۓ گیۓ خط کی انوسٹی گیشن کر لی۔قومی سلامتی پر اہل یہود کا کاری وار ،حملہ ثابت ہو گیا ہے۔عدم اعتماد کے بعد زرداری،مولانا سب جیلوں میں ہونگے۔مریم ،ن لیگ پر پابندی لگنے جا رہی ہے۔آنے والے دنوں میں ملک میں ایمرجینسی لگ جاۓ گی جو وقت کی ضرورت ہے۔چایینہ نے شاہ محمود قریشی کو بلا لیا ہے۔۔۔چائینہ ،ایران،ترکی،روس میدان میں اتر چکے۔۔۔تمام ثبوتوں کی روشنی میں نواز کو برصغیر کا بڑا غدار ڈکلیر کر دیا جاۓ گا ۔عمران خان کی سکیورٹی ایس ایس جی کمانڈوز کے حوالے کی جاۓ گی۔سندھ اور پنجاب میں گورنر راج لگے گا۔صدارتی نظام کے لیے ریفرنڈم کروایا جاۓ گا۔۔آپ نوٹ کر لیں۔۔۔۔
Only if our establishment had balls

I mean I have more chances of getting my Papa Johns pizza delivered on time than this piece to be true.

How about they fokin man up and take one for the team?
"What team?" If you recall "Remember the Titans"..."I'm supposed to wear myself out for the team? What team?" were the words Julius uttered.

Why would a state institution take sides with a political party which is being ousted by constitutional means?
Stopping the wardi boys from advocating for criminals and letting them out on 50 rupees stamp isn't a big ask either.

Again, the army holds the cards. Either is Army is with Pakistan or against Pakistan the choice is theirs.
Anything short of ML, the wardi cannot do anything in this situation. Let things play out as per the constitution.

27 March ko 15 lakh loog aye they.

They all came on just 1 call of Imran Khan.

-

Karachi mein is se double loog ayeinga, the people are enraged. I repeat enraged. Not because of inflation, mehangi but this repeated circus that is repeated every few years.

There's one demand of people, hang the traitors

Someone here on this forum said, if we hang 4500 goons/foreign puppets in Pakistan, the country will prosper and flourish for decades to come. I think that's true.
Yar, our awaam has an inexhaustible appetite for taking abuse by politicians. I am still not convinced that these people will rise up against the corruption mafia.

Ever since I have been aware of politics in Pakistan, this "hang the traitors/corrupt" has been making rounds. It has never happened and will never happen.

Forwarded as recieved.

ایک اہم خبر!
پاکستان کے اداروں نے عمران خان کی جانب سے لہراۓ گیۓ خط کی انوسٹی گیشن کر لی۔قومی سلامتی پر اہل یہود کا کاری وار ،حملہ ثابت ہو گیا ہے۔عدم اعتماد کے بعد زرداری،مولانا سب جیلوں میں ہونگے۔مریم ،ن لیگ پر پابندی لگنے جا رہی ہے۔آنے والے دنوں میں ملک میں ایمرجینسی لگ جاۓ گی جو وقت کی ضرورت ہے۔چایینہ نے شاہ محمود قریشی کو بلا لیا ہے۔۔۔چائینہ ،ایران،ترکی،روس میدان میں اتر چکے۔۔۔تمام ثبوتوں کی روشنی میں نواز کو برصغیر کا بڑا غدار ڈکلیر کر دیا جاۓ گا ۔عمران خان کی سکیورٹی ایس ایس جی کمانڈوز کے حوالے کی جاۓ گی۔سندھ اور پنجاب میں گورنر راج لگے گا۔صدارتی نظام کے لیے ریفرنڈم کروایا جاۓ گا۔۔آپ نوٹ کر لیں۔۔۔۔
You cant forcefully fed revolution to the people
People of punjab sindh dont care and wont vote for outsiders or national politics
Neither will people of balochistan bwyond their known vaderas/nawabs

Sure in rural areas some rigging is there but not in cities

You cant forcefully fed revolution to the people
People of punjab sindh dont care and wont vote for outsiders or national politics
Neither will people of balochistan bwyond their known vaderas/nawabs

Sure in rural areas some rigging is there but not in cities

You're too quick to pass judgement.

You don't even have faintest idea about the pulse of interior Sindh, South Punjab and mega cities such as Quetta, Peshawar, Lahore and Karachi.

The people are with Imran Khan. Period. If IK is voted out of parliament by foreign puppets, you'll see the people reaction & anger.

You're too quick to pass judgement.

You don't even have faintest idea about the pulse of interior Sindh, South Punjab and mega cities such as Quetta, Peshawar, Lahore and Karachi.

The people are with Imran Khan. Period. If IK is voted out of parliament by foreign puppets, you'll see the people reaction & anger.
I have been to peshawar and lahore recently few months ago
I saw people still support khan and accountibikity in KPK but not in punjab

Pak is not walk in the park

Wait and watch

IK said, Surprise before a day of Voting
Lol
It has been for last 300 years

Where you sleeping when isa were bombing pakistan for few $$

Being neutral observer, if establishment support Mr. Imran khan then it will unleash wrath of western countries in form of heap of sanctions and selling of military equipment to pakistan will be curbed, while on other hand arch enemy India will start piling up more weapons which shall drastically balance the shift militarily in favor of hindu india,. While Russia is itself busy in consolidating its position in uKraine , not much help pakistan shall be able to extract from Russia in near future....Furthermore we all know china plays passive policy and that is to wage economic war and its really slow process also China is still yet to become super power to challenge directly US which shall take time ..not much options for pakistani establishment will be left if they support imran... So establishment is focusing on longer goals to keep Pakistan stable and active in regional strategical game .. yes people of Pakistan want army to support Imran but it shall be short sightedness ... army and agency knows what a common man cant .so people of Pakistan should control their emotion and let establishment do the needful in best interest of country...

74 years being a slave, was that good for the interest of country?

80k lives lost.
400+ drone attacks in tribal areas whose people liberated Kashmir in 1947.
$130 billion Foreign reserves lost

We fought for US twice, once in toppling Soviet Union, then in 2001 Musharraf's War on Terror. What did we get? "Do more?"

--

We did atomic test in 1998. We are sanctioned by whole world. Did we die from hunger?

The nation is willing to stand up and support the Imran Khan's policy.

Shahbaz shareef latest interview full of blunders...saying we are beggars so we have no option but follow US line....we have poor people to feed ...koi Jang nahein karni....responding to a question that "do think America is our ventilator?"

just one letter and the have ruined their politics ....in Pakistan