R.I.P - MINORITIES IN INDIA

Do you think UN should speak up for the Rights of Minorities in India

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
yeh ugly assed linghun worshipers won and now they are raping everyone and anything! now thats some victory!

Try understanding what I am telling Raza instead of behaving like a bhendi bazaar Muslim.

You guys were doomed to getting rogered by the majority eventually the day you failed to convert the whole of India.

Cheers, Doc

whatever he believe or eat is not an issue for us pork is not our cow god . but your father of nation was gandu its clear . aik gandu banda aik gandu desh hi bana sakta hai :lol: we did not kill human for pork like ou guys doing kisi ne cow ki gnd per hath laga diya to mar do :D
ohhh Khan sabh bacha khan isliye Ghandi of Kpk banna tha ab samjha

Sigh ...

I meant there would be no India Pakistan dangar (fasad).

You would have broken off and gone your merry way, and we ours.

Unfortunately, the breakup was very violent and very hateful.

And the two communities have serious issues.

I look at Persia and while it didn't turn out too good for those of us who refused to bend, at least the entire populace converting saved them.this fasad.

Islam essentially lost in India. And all of us are bearing the brunt of your incompetence.

Cheers, Doc
Give it time. Islam is a force that cannot be stopped. Eventually, darkness will have to give way. The creation of Pakistan only postponed the return of Islamic rule in India.

Sigh ...

I meant there would be no India Pakistan dangar (fasad).

You would have broken off and gone your merry way, and we ours.

Unfortunately, the breakup was very violent and very hateful.

And the two communities have serious issues.

I look at Persia and while it didn't turn out too good for those of us who refused to bend, at least the entire populace converting saved them.this fasad.

Islam essentially lost in India. And all of us are bearing the brunt of your incompetence.

Cheers, Doc

When it comes to greed, neither Muslim or Hindu would have let 'property' go, so I have to disagree. And If that were the case, Indians would have let Kashmir Valley go a long time ago while keeping Ladakh and Jammu, but the reality to your assumptions are quite different.

whatever he believe or eat is not an issue for us pork is not our cow god . but your father of nation was gandu its clear . aik gandu banda aik gandu desh hi bana sakta hai :lol: we did not kill human for pork like ou guys doing kisi ne cow ki gnd per hath laga diya to mar do :D
Don't care about believes ? had jinnah been alive he would not be allowed to even vote .:lol:
besides i hardly gives a shit about gandhi.
No you kill humans for just having different religion :coffee:
https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2018/04/killed-attack-christians-pakistan-quetta-180402161157315.html
aur chutiye yahan gyan baant rahe h.:lol:

Don't care about believes ? had jinnah been alive he would not be allowed to even vote .:lol:
besides i hardly gives a shit about gandhi.
No you kill humans for just having different religion :coffee:
https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2018/04/killed-attack-christians-pakistan-quetta-180402161157315.html
aur chutiye yahan gyan baant rahe h.:lol:

You have to be the most retarded bharti on this internet forum to compare a terrorist attack to literal communal lynchings in India. :lol:

If you have such a bug up your ***, how about you get some self respect and stop posting here on a Pakistani forum? Oh wait. I know the reason why. You are a degenerate cockroach that always look for his father on this website. How pathetic... :lol:

When it comes to greed, neither Muslim or Hindu would have let 'property' go, so I have to disagree. And If that were the case, Indians would have let Kashmir Valley go a long time ago while keeping Ladakh and Jammu, but the reality to your assumptions are quite different.
I have to disagree.

Check the non Muslim population of Pakistan in 1941 and today.
Check the Muslim population of Western half of Bengal, or Tamil Nadu.
My dad's voted for the ML. But we remained here though briefly we did buy properties in East Pakistan. Hindus are imho cowards. Only Indian Punjab was cleaned of Muslims. That too was with Sikh help. Even there we have Malerkotla. Do you have a Hindu or Sikh majority town in Pakistan? When it comes to building Muslim country Pakistan has done a good job. It has more internal stability. Riots are less.
Hindus may have tried to do the same in India, but here we are growing from strength to strength.
Can you imagine a Hindu leader mna in Pakistan to threaten Muslims and still live? Here we have owaisis who do that. Regularly.
We don't need Pakistanis help. It will benefit us yes. But in the end, Islam will win.
Mathura will become Muhammadabad.

i implore concerned pakistanis to help minorities in india.
before that, they should contemplate what they have done to their own minorities.
if, u honestly do the above; u can slander india however u want; if not, then u are the same league as us.

The root problem is, world countries are not understanding, how Hinduism is being reduced and RSS Hindutva, a militant fascist group which wants to take control of whole subcontinent and beyond eliminating Abrahamic minorities and low castes to create a land of the pure. IMHO, Any Hindu who is a supporter of RSS/Sangh ideology is a terrorist. Nothing less. Because, you knowingly supports the ideology, raging on the Muslim/Christian hate and the craving to create a Hindu only state, ignoring the thousands of years of existence of Muslims, Christians and other religious people in India. For saner people, we see your Sanghi heroes as Hitlers and Goebbels, and they definitely ARE. Do you want to see the video of your Gujarat 2002 hero lecturing anti-Muslim hatred Dar-ul-harb etc etc ? Here it is:
YouTube = 6GwQQ5UswB0

The root problem is, world countries are not understanding, how Hinduism is being reduced and RSS Hindutva, a militant fascist group which wants to take control of whole subcontinent and beyond eliminating Abrahamic minorities and low castes to create a land of the pure. IMHO, Any Hindu who is a supporter of RSS/Sangh ideology is a terrorist. Nothing less. Because, you knowingly supports the ideology, raging on the Muslim/Christian hate and the craving to create a Hindu only state, ignoring the thousands of years of existence of Muslims, Christians and other religious people in India. For saner people, we see your Sanghi heroes as Hitlers and Goebbels, and they definitely ARE. Do you want to see the video of your Gujarat 2002 hero lecturing anti-Muslim hatred Dar-ul-harb etc etc ? Here it is:
YouTube = 6GwQQ5UswB0
As far as I have seen Hindus are all potential terrorists. Difference is that they don't shout and claim it openly.
They vote with their hate.

RIP Minorities. You guys enjoyed the benefits while they lasted.

YouTube = 6GwQQ5UswB0

Converting people, destroying native cultures, grabbing everything from the resisting guys are not religions, they are religions turned into cults.

In the last many centuries similar bitch cries has been witnessed by the world. No one is going to believe as the true intentions are exposed and you people are standing naked.

These black mails do not work in India. We have a history of defeating ideologies of cults in our own way.

every thing works on black mails, black mailing nuns, black mailing poor people to not do revonvert, black mailing govts showing western countries, black mailing family members who have not converted, blackmailing people of other religions with the concept of hell.

It is bound to happen the hindus are now waking up to the demons of foreign cult roaming and doing the bidding of their masters ,whether be it Marxist or other Abrahamic minority ,it is a grass roots movement to unite and the propaganda that dalits are under threat is a facade as most the leadership is of lower caste even Modi ji himself ,a Fascist or socialist India is not a wrong concept ,India was dynastic till 2014 ,Hindutva combine elements of socialism and fascism, demonetisation was a exercise undertaken by modi ji even Stalin would have been proud of and this exercise also show the obedience of citizens toward the state ,similar exercises were envisaged in Zimbabwe and Venezuela and the results were widespread riots ,obedience of most citizens toward state is a trait of fascist and socialist ,india has shown the credibility of state when it demonetised more than 90% of liquid currency and not a single case of riot ,this what threatens enemy as fascist or socialist state india would be much harder to contain as the case before in chaotic congress coalition mess dynasty