Quite clearly, Modi is anti-Pakistan and anti-Muslim: Pervez Musharraf

Musharraf is just a frustrated man.

In 2002 he was leading a nuclear power.
Modi was a lowly CM

In 2014 Modi is leading a nuclear power.
Musharraf is on verge of going to jail for crimes against his own country.

Moral is- Fate can lead you anywhere. Nobody in 2002 could have imagined this scenario in 2014.

Mian Musharraf aapki g@@nd mardi Modi ne.

Well who gives a shit.

'Even though you have not ask'lol .He answered to a question that noone asked to him.

Quite clearly, I would trust an Indian / Hindu and not some corrupt generals of Pakistan who have done nothing other than making words and pushing the country decades behind.

Seeing the views of Modi lovers here about Muslims and Pakistan the least we can do is be on guard

Clearly, the general sahib is back to join politics and is itching to fill in the void in present pakistani political scene for the strongman, the "pakistan's answer to Modi" guy.

The balloon the Khan turned out to be, maybe General Sahib is the answer to pakistani prayers.

Former Pakistan president Pervez Musharraf in an interview to a Pakistani channel said that his country should not bow down to Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modiwho he termed as being anti-Pakistan and anti-Muslim.

Former Pakistan President Pervez Musharraf. Reuters

Initiating the discussion on Modi himself, Musharrafsaid there should be no doubt that Pakistan is a nuclear-powered state capable of defending themselves and that there was no need to treat Modi as a viceroy.

Firstpost could not verify when the interview was conducted.

Here is an excerpt of what Musharraf said in the interview:

I would like to speak about Narendra Modi even though you (anchor) have not yet asked me about him.

Look at the attitude of this (Pak) government about Modi. If you look at Modi's reality, quite clearly he is anti-Muslim, anti-Pakistan. There is no doubt about that. He has been elected Prime Minster, but till now we have not seen him play his anti-Pakistan or anti-Muslim cards. Till we don't see him playing his cards, there is no reason why we should be treating him like a viceroy or send our people to him like subjects to salute him? There is no reason at all, we are a strong nation, we will see what he does if he talks anti-Muslim or anti-Pakistan, we are also a nuclear power, we have a 20 crore population.

Let there be no doubt in his mind or in the mind of Indians that we want to live peacefully with honour and dignity so he should not be mistaken that he can do anything with us. He cannot do anything, so there is no reason for us to treat him like a viceroy. Let him be... let's wait and watch what his approach towards us and Muslims is before we take any steps further.

Musharraf, who returned to Pakistan in March last year ahead of the general elections ending his over four-year self-imposed exile, is currently facing multiple trials including one under the high-treason act for which he was placed under house arrest and barred from travelling abroad.

He is also facing trial in the murder cases of former prime minister Benazir Bhutto; former chief minister of the southwestern Baluchistan region Nawab Akbar Bugti and Red Mosque cleric Abdul Rasheed Ghazi.

Musharraf, who is the first military ruler in Pakistan's history to be tried in court, has rejected all the charges levelled against him, including treason.
HTML:
<script type="text/javascript" charset="utf-8" src="//cdn.playwire.com/bolt/js/embed.min.js" data-width="98%" data-height="390" data-config="http://cdn.playwire.com/v2/12187/config/1266293.json" data-publisher-id="12187" data-video-id="1266293"></script>
Al though Musharraf was quite a dumbo but he is 100 % correct on Modi

Quite clearly, I would trust an Indian / Hindu and not some corrupt generals of Pakistan who have done nothing other than making words and pushing the country decades behind.

Not surprising coming from Nawaz Sharif traitor's supporter.

I want BJP government in all the states of India. Does that.......:D Thread mey Tearolling ho rahi hai. :enjoy:
Subh subh bolo behen,Mamta didi aur Jayalalitha mausi agar yeh sun liye toh unhe surely heart ka doura parega:p:

Very sensible reply by Musharraf. Hats off to the strong man.

If you would trust an Indian over a Pakistani, ever for anything, you should be treated like an Indian.