Putin wishes Happy Eid to Muslims , wonderful

who cares?!

If google wants to be biased or whatnot...OUR MUSLIM IT experts should have made an alternative!

Then again when it is time to speak out they are silent otherwise they would be screaming their lungs out!
Demand change and demand them to do this. We shouldn't stay quite about this.

Putin is a crafty politician. Doubt he has mush love for Muslims. Moscow has nearly 2 million Muslims but only 4 mosques. Putin's cronies won't allow even a single more. Then there is Caucasus.....

Three strikes, (USSR) Russia is out.

USSR persecuted Chechens severely, earlier on.

They were genocided not once but three times, by Slavs. The civilian population was literally decimated (genocided) each of the three times.

Ye sab ki observation hai ke itni duniya apna tehvaar mana rahi hai aur google jo har barhe mazhabi tahvaar ko coverage deta hai, eid ko nahi deraha. Eid log phir bhi manayenge, lekin ek acha gesture hota google ki taraf se kuke saari duniya ko eid nahi pata.

I dont know why ur nuts going in if people are discussing this? If you are muslim you should not be asking a stupid question like this :/

Oh acha, phir tou hamare wish honi chahiye kai trump bhi ramadan mention kare.

Publicity is done by being impactful. Not by some profit company throwing u a bone to help u with ur misery and save face.

Eid in accordance with Saudi Arabia
as per the hadith and sunnah it is in accordance with moon!

You cant start your roza on xyz date and then do Eid with Saudi (making your roza 28 days - like some part of Pak recently did)...that is very wrong! So either do all calculation (from 1st Muharram to Zulhijjah) or do all with Saudi or just check moon EVERY TIME (keep them Molvi busy fighting?

as per the hadith and sunnah it is in accordance with moon!

You cant start your roza on xyz date and then do Eid with Saudi (making your roza 28 days - like some part of Pak recently did)...that is very wrong! So either do all calculation (from 1st Muharram to Zulhijjah) or do all with Saudi or just check moon EVERY TIME (keep them Molvi busy fighting?
You completely went off the rail here. The point is to have a representative image on Google and countries like Canada, US, Europe etc have their Ramadan and Eid in accordance with Saudi Arabia. So I have no idea what you are trying to argue when the whole world does that. Pakistan is supposed to have its Ramadan and Eid with Saudi Arabia too, it's only 4-5 damn hours away.

The point is to have a representative image on Google and countries like Canada, US, Europe etc have their Ramadan and Eid in accordance with Saudi Arabia.
Who will be the leader? We have an issue "uniting" or having anything united!

So I have no idea what you are trying to argue when the whole world does that.
Yea but many have an allergic reaction to united ummah

Pakistan is supposed to have its Ramadan and Eid with Saudi Arabia too, it's only 4-5 damn hours away.
Well some people get allergic reaction to Pakistan being "close to" or "following" Saudi ....

And why Eid ONLY? Ramadan should also be! Coz we recently had Eid on 28th Ramadan! Like seriously? THAT is what happens when you start Ramadan on your own and Eid with Saudi you end up with 28 Rozay!

Who will be the leader? We have an issue "uniting" or having anything united!

Yea but many have an allergic reaction to united ummah

Well some people get allergic reaction to Pakistan being "close to" or "following" Saudi ....

And why Eid ONLY? Ramadan should also be! Coz we recently had Eid on 28th Ramadan! Like seriously? THAT is what happens when you start Ramadan on your own and Eid with Saudi you end up with 28 Rozay!
Pakistan's religious polices are a mockery to the religion.

Also the following if Saudi is not following their pompous monarchy but the fact that the religion was born in that region and that's where they holy sites are. I'm sure people are smart enough to realize that.

The unification thing, well said. If we were United, not necessarily under one government but under the same faith, then all this war and destruction we wouldn't have had to endure. This is a punishment for our sins

Also the following if Saudi is not following their pompous monarchy but the fact that the religion was born in that region and that's where they holy sites are. I'm sure people are smart enough to realize that.
Well just coz the religion was "born" there doesnt mean anything...Having holy cities doesnt make you holly...Look at Jews with Jerusalem! Or Christians with Rome?!

This is a punishment for our sins
Lack of unity is a sin itself!

Well just coz the religion was "born" there doesnt mean anything...Having holy cities doesnt make you holly...Look at Jews with Jerusalem! Or Christians with Rome?!

That's why I said not the pompous regime but the sites itself. The arabs that of our prophets time and the few generations after them are long gone. The arabs are back to their old racist and un-islamic ways. Look at the stupid, idiot policies that they created. Like the driving ban, other women things and whatnot.

Indeed that's the biggest sin, but when the so called muslims of bangal and afganistan, rally with the kaffirs to harm your country then the religion tells us that they are no longer brothers.